5th January 2017, 05:46 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study B.Tech in Mechanical engineering after Diploma in Marine engineering? Where should I go for it?

Hello sir, I am studying Diploma in Marine engineering and want to study B.Tech with Mechanical engineering. Can I study it? How and where should I go for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study M.Tech(Marine Engineering) for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  2. Possibility to study Post Graduate Diploma in Marine Engineering after B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? List of certificate courses in Marine Science?
  3. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  4. How to study marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  5. Is there any way to get admission in Marine engineering for Mechanical engineering Diploma holder? What are the requirements?
  6. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering through Lateral Entry after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  7. Admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical? Percentage required?
  8. Eligibility to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering) for Diploma student?
  9. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine engineering through lateral entry after Diploma in Mechanical? When I can apply for an education loan at UCO Bank?
  10. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  11. Admission procedure for BE in Marine Engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical? -- [New]
  12. Eligibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? List of institutes in India?
  13. How to get admission in marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?