6th December 2014, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering) for Diploma student?

Hi sir
I am sachin balaso shitole. Mechanical diploma student .
can i join the marine engineering btech
after mechanical diploma? &what is the eligibility for them?
waiting for your kind response

Related Questions:
  1. Eligiblity criteria and procedure of admission in Diploma in Production Engineering for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  2. Eligibility criteria for doing diploma after engineering? Is there any entrance exam? What is the procedure to apply?
  3. How to take admission in engineering college after completing diploma?
  4. Is the form of Jharkhand Polytechnic available in Market now? Last date of submission of form? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  6. Eligibility for admission in Marine Engineering Diploma?
  7. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  8. Admission in JNU after 3 Year Diploma in Software Engineering?
  9. From Diploma EC to Degree Computer/IT is possible? Details about the new rule at GTU regarding change of stream?
  10. Procedure to take admission in AMIE after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  11. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  12. Eligibility, admission, fee structure and duration of AMIE course?
  13. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  14. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech at AMIE for diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  15. Eligibility for post graduate Diploma in Automobile engineering or Robotics and Automation System?
  16. Possibility to get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering program for 12th Arts student?