1st September 2011, 12:06 PM
Manasa03

Is this possible to do M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering after the completion of BE in Instrumentation Engineering?

hello sir/mam
i am a student doing my BE in instrumentation technology. I'm very much interested in taking up Aerospace engineering for my M.tech... Can i get into that field after doing BE in instrumentation technology? What are the best institutions for M.tech in Aerospace engineering? Can you plz give me the details of entrance exams?

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges available for doing M.Tech after completing B.Tech with 54% marks?
  2. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  3. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?
  4. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE?
  5. Can I apply for Ph.D in Astrophysics programme if pursuing M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering?
  6. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  7. Which course in B.E is the best and what are the job opportunities?
  8. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  9. List of specializations available to study in M.E. at Manipal University? -- [New]
  10. Mtech in aerospace engineering after btech in electrical engineering?
  11. Which institutes offer M.Tech in Environmental Science or other environment related fields like sustainable development? What is the admission procedure?
  12. Can I do PG in Aerospace Engineering after graduating in Computer Science or Instrumentation and Control Engineering?
  13. Fee structure of B.E courses? List of courses offered in B.E?
  14. Rank required to get admission in SRM Chennai?
  15. Can I do M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering after doing B.Tech in Electrical and Communication
  16. Steps for a B.Tech CSE student with 58%? Any companies for which I am eligible?