7th March 2012, 08:49 PM
Unregistered

Is this possible to study MBA course having completed B.Sc in Microbiology?

i completed my bsc microbiology. i can study for mba it's possible, i can understand the syllabes?

Related Questions:
  1. Is this possible to study MBA course having completed B.Sc in Microbiology?
  2. How to study through distance in MSc Microbiology? I have completed BSc Microbiology
  3. Which is the best course after BSc Microbiology?
  4. Which course to choose to study in abroad after doing BSc Microbiology between Food Microbiology and Clinical Microbiology?
  5. How to study MSc Microbiology through distance after completing BSc Microbiology in MG university Kerala
  6. How to do MBA after completing BSc in microbiology and biotechnology
  7. How to do Ph.D in Microbiology after completing MSc Microbiology?
  8. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  9. What should I do after BSc Microbiology in distance mode?
  10. Universities having centers in Delhi/NCR offering MSc in Microbiology? I have completed BSc in Microbiology
  11. Which are the courses available in MSc Microbiology? I have completed BSc Microbiology
  12. What is the scope of B.Sc in Microbiology? Which PG course should I do after that?
  13. MBA or MSC which one to choose after BSC? which post graduation is better? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which is better to study among Genetics and Microbiology in M.Sc for B.Sc(Microbiology) graduate? -- [New]
  15. What are the Job Opportunities in Hyderabad after completion of B.Sc in Microbiology?
  16. Can I do B.Ed after taking up B.Sc(microbiology)? I've completed my 12th std
  17. After BSc which other course should I choose? I have completed BSc in Microbiology
  18. Can I study PhD in Microbiology if pursuing M.Sc in Zoology but completed B.Sc in Microbiology?
7th March 2012, 09:28 PM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++