13th April 2017, 02:56 PM
sheed

Is it possible to transfer from Kanpur university to Lucknow university?

Hi, I am studying in kanpur university and I completed my first year this year . due to some issues I want to study in lucknow university. So is it possible now?is there will be any requirement for marks? Can you please answer me on the same? Thanks!

15th April 2017, 08:31 AM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is it possible to transfer from Kanpur university to Lucknow university?

No, it is not possible to transfer from Kanpur university to Lucknow university after completion of your first year of the course. You need to pursue complete duration of the course from the same university where you have secured admission for pursuing the course in order to be eligible to get Bachelor's degree certificate. If you are not interested to continue the course in your present university then, you can discontinue from the course and you can take fresh admission in first year of the course in another university where you wish to pursue your higher studies.
24th November 2017, 11:25 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is it possible to transfer from Kanpur university to Lucknow university?

Hi, i am first student of kanpur university in 2016 after completing A First year Bcom.
Then after first year in kanpur university i took admission in lucknow university in ba 2017 fresh new year but i was unable to give exams in lucknow. University.
No i want to continue in kanpur university from 2nd year.
Can it is possible??
Please reply
26th November 2017, 11:21 PM
Unregistered

Hi i am currently pursuing my bba 1st year from kanour university i want to change my college and continue 2nd year from another college affiliated to Kanpur university only, is it possible reply and what is the procedure for it?
28th November 2017, 04:01 PM
manjira...