14th August 2016, 04:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I shift from Fizabad University to Lucknow University for B.Com 2nd year?

Hello Sir, I am a student of Fizabad University and I am not satisfied with the college. So I would like to transfer in a regular college of Lucknow University. What is the minimum percentage required in B.Com and Can I join B.Com 2nd year?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission in Lucknow University for 2nd BA course after completing 1st year from DDU Gorakhpur University?
  2. Is it possible to join in 2nd year B.Com at Channamma University, Belgaum?
  3. How may I do Computer courses or Prepare for CAT,MAT? I'm in 2nd year B.Com in college of Lucknow
  4. Can I get admission in B.Com 3nd year in Rajasthan University if did 2nd year in Mumbai University?
  5. How to shift to mumbai university after completing BBA 1st year from Nagpur University?
  6. How to get admission in Christ University for 2nd year B.Com Finance honours?
  7. Can I shift my son from Indore to Jodhpur National University in 2nd year MSc Biotechnology?
  8. B.Com 1st year sample papers of Lucknow university for last 10 years
  9. Date of sale of entrance exams forms of Lucknow University? Where will I get the form for B.Com course?
  10. Can I transfer to 2nd year B.Com to Pune or Mumbai after doing B.Com first year from Lucknow University? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can i migrate to another university after first year of B.Com?
  12. What is the admission fee for admission in B.Com?
  13. Is it possible to transfer from Kanpur university to Lucknow university? -- [New]
  14. Names of the subjects in B.Com 2nd year in Lucknow University
  15. Can I get Migration certificate after passing B.Com 2nd year from Lucknow University
  16. Admission in Calcutta University at B.Com 2nd year is possible?
  17. Best colleges in Lucknow for B.Com except Lucknow Christian College? How good is National PG college or Lucknow University for B.Com?