11th April 2013, 01:04 PM

Previous 10 years question papers for staff nurse and JIPMER?

can i get previous 10yrs quest & ans for staff nurse post n jipmer? pls send to [email protected]

30th July 2013, 07:59 PM

Default Re: Previous 10 years question papers for staff nurse and JIPMER?

i get previous 10yrs quest & ans for staff nurse post n jipmer
16th August 2013, 12:25 PM
DIGIKU

Question Re: Previous 10 years question papers for staff nurse and JIPMER?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3380576]can i get previous 10yrs quest & ans for staff nurse post n jipmer? pls send to [email protected]
19th August 2013, 01:55 PM
eliswa

Default Re: Previous 10 years question papers for staff nurse recruitement JIPMER?

please sent me the previous question papaers of jipmer for the recruitement of staff nurse to [email protected]
20th August 2013, 06:07 PM

can i get previous 10yrs quest & ans for staff nurse post in jipmer? pls send to [email protected]
20th August 2013, 10:41 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

JIP MER - Jawaharlal Institute of Post-graduate Medical Examination and Research for the medical aspirants. This only speaks about the competition in this exam. The notice regarding the application forms of JIPMER are available in almost all major Indian Newspapers.

Exam Pattern:

1.Question papers are available in English language only.

2.The question paper consists of Multiple Choice Questions with four options of which only one is correct.

3.There are 200 questions in total from Physics, Chemistry, Zoology, Botany and English.

NOTE: Am attaching previous year question papers for staff nurse. please see the details and i hope it is helpful to you....all the best.....
File Type: pdf JIPMER-Question-Paper-2012.pdf(126.1 KB, 849 views)
File Type: pdf JIPMER2003.pdf(148.8 KB, 440 views)
File Type: pdf JIPMER 2001.pdf(88.9 KB, 329 views)
File Type: pdf JIPMER 2000.pdf(168.8 KB, 336 views)
File Type: docx JIPMER Sample Paper 1.docx(35.6 KB, 356 views)
File Type: docx JIPMER Sample Paper 2.docx(59.0 KB, 271 views)
21st August 2013, 09:04 PM

pls sent me the previous question papers for staff nurse jipmer id:[email protected]
27th August 2013, 04:41 PM
prasoon47

pls sent me the previous question papers for staff nurse jipmer, id : [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-10-years-question-papers-staff-nurse-jipmer-1134023.html#ixzz2dAACmLZ5
27th August 2013, 04:43 PM
prasoon47

Post Re: Previous 10 years question papers for staff nurse and JIPMER?

pls sent me the previous question papers for staff nurse jipmer, id : [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-10-years-question-papers-staff-nurse-jipmer-1134023.html#ixzz2dAACmLZ5
28th August 2013, 11:45 AM

please sent me the previous question papaers of jipmer for the recruitement of staff nurse to [email protected]
5th September 2015, 11:30 AM
cherian chandy

Previous 10 years question papers for staff nurse and JIPMER?

can i get previous 10yrs quest & ans for staff nurse post n jipmer? pls send to

25th September 2018, 09:30 PM

Please kindly send me the jipmer previous 10year question and answer PDF for staff nurse to keerthana 2809keerthi @gmail. Com thank you
25th September 2018, 09:39 PM

Please send me the previous 10year question and answer PDF for staff nurse to keerthana [email protected]
15th November 2018, 09:14 AM

Can i send previous 10 year question and answer for staff nurse in jibmer ? Pls send [email protected]