Staff Nurse, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital

Profile:

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital was established by the Government of India. The hospital comes under the Central Government. it is located at Baba Kharag Singh Marg, New Delhi. This hospital wokrs as a general as well as a teaching hospital of University of Delhi. The hospital provides 24 hour Tertiary Care emergency services with around 984 beds present in the hospital. The hospital was established in the year 1932 as Willingdon Hospital but later its named changed into Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital.

Job Profile:

Candidates who will get selected for the post of Staff Nurse in Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital will have to perform all the regular work performed by a nurse from taking care of the patients to following orders of the Doctors in the hospital.

Candidates should not be more than 35 years of age for applying for the post of Staff Nurse.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates must fullfil the minimum educational qualification requirmnet set for the post of Staff Nurse in Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital.

No. of posts: 119 posts (Gen-60, SC-19, ST-9 and OBC-19)

Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4600

Selection Process:

The final selection for the above specified post of Staff Nurse in Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital will be made only on the basis of candidate’s performance in the personal interview session.

How to apply: Rs. 200 (No fee for SC/ST candidates) in the form of a Crossed Bank Draft drawn in favour of Pay & Accounts Officer, Dr. R.M.L. Hosptial, payable at New Delhi should be sent alongwith the completely filled in application forms and the attested photocopies of all certificates to the address:

Nursing Section,
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital,
New Delhi -110001.

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital,
New Delhi -110001.

Last date to apply: 25 June 2010

For more information visit http://rmlh.nic.in

103 Responses to “Staff Nurse, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital”

1. 103
    Manjeet kaur:

I hav completed my B.Sc.(H) Nursing From IP university in Augest 2013.sir i wanted to know that How many years experience as a staff nurse is required for becoming a clinical instructor in govt. sector.

2. 102
    Sheela Brahmankar:

I’m a post graduate BSc nurse working in CGHS Nagpur.I was getting two additional increment for the same.I would like to know about its revision according to 6th pay commission.

3. 101
    hemant:

education for where form availble dmlt

4. 100
    vinitha jacob:

please send me the result of staffnurse held on
    may 9 2010.

5. 99
    Rajni:

result of recruitment exam for the post of staff nurse held on 16/10/2011.
    name- Rajni
    roll no.20011505

6. 98
    Oinam sundari devi:

Dear sir/madam,
    i want to know exam result of nurse held on 10.dec.2011

7. 97
    reetu singh:

when the final result of interview for staff nurse in R.M.L.H. Delhi will come.

8. 96
    SUSHMA:

Pls.mail the results of staff nurse roll no 27011086. which was held on 16.19.2011 on my id thanks

9. 95
    rahul kumar:

pls mail the results of staff nurse roll no.26010711.. which was held on 16th oct 2011 on my id..
    thanks nd regards…

10. 94

i jst want to knw the entrance exam results for staff nurse……….. if its declared……………

11. 93
    Sindhu:

plz send the Nurses exam result conducted in 16/10/2011

12. 92
    manjeet dalal:

please tell me my result october 2011 and my roll no. is 17010994

13. 91
    May i know the result of staff nurse exam which was held on 16 oct '11:

14. 90
    SNEHA VARGHESE:

Dear sir/mam
    please send me the result of staff nurse recruitment held on 16 october, 2011

15. 89
    rajni:

pls send me result of exam held on 16th oct`2011.on my id.

16. 88
    anil samuel:

plz mail me the result of staff nurse roll no.14011417
    & 27011114

17. 87
    alinna:

sir my roll no is 14011417 plz tell me my result

18. 86
    Sindhu G. Nair:

pls mail me the result of staff nurse held on 16 oct-2011.

Sindhu G. Nair

19. 85
    anjaly:

sir,can u send me pls the result of staff nurse exam held on oct 16

20. 84
    anitajha:

Pls mail the result of staff nurse roll no.11011572
    thanks nd regards

21. 83
    Arvind kumar:

Sir could u send me result of staff nurse resultheld on 16oct2011

22. 82
    lunglai shonsutning koireng:

would u please send me the staff nurse exam of rml which was held on 16.10.2011

23. 81
    Huidrom Lamnganbi Devi:

please send me the result of staff nurse recruitment held on 16 october, 2011

24. 80
    Abhishek Sawhney:

Could you please tell me that how can I check the result of the Staff Nrse exam held on 16th OCt 2011. Please kindly forward the link to my email address mentioned below:
    [email protected].

25. 79
    Sunil:

Plz send me staff nurse result

26. 78
    Preeti Parmar:

plz send me the result sheet of staff nurse 2011.

27. 77
    MUNMUN CHAUDHURI:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM ,PLZ TELL ME ABOUT RESULT OF STAFF NURSE WHICH HELD ON 16.10.2011 .MY ROLL NO-18010770.
    THANKS

28. 76
    robert gill:

respected sir-mam,plz send me the result of staff nurses exm which was held on 16oct 2011

29. 75
    reena:

i want to know the result of nursing recruitment in r. m.l hospital 2011.

30. 74
    Deepak:

When the result of entrance exam for staff nurses held on 16 Oct 11 will come

31. 73
    brijesh:

please tell me about the result date of staff nurse 16 oct 2011.

32. 72
    shiya:

Kindly plz send me the resuly of staff nurse exam held on 16th oct 11,and my Roll no is 25010535.

33. 71
    ani elsa abraham:

sir pls send me result of staff nurse exam held on 16th oct 2011 roll no:11o11400

34. 70
    ani elsa abraham:

sir pls send me result for the post of staff nurse held on 16th oct 2011 thanks roll no : 11011400

35. 69
    dinesh morwal:

sir plz send me result of staff nurse exam held on 16th oct 11,my roll no is 12011193

36. 68
    babita:

sir plz send my result ,exam held on 16 oct 11. my roll no -12011193

37. 67
    GAJALA:

SIR STAFF NURSE VACANSIC KA RESULT KAB TAK AAIGG T

38. 66
    AMIT PAL YADAV:

sir/madam RML PLZ SEND ME RESULT OF EXAM STAFF NURSE ON 16TH OCT 2011

39. 65
    govind singh:

Sir/madem RML PLZ se nd me result of exam of staff nurse on 16oct2011 thanks 14011071

40. 64
    [email protected]:

Sir/madem RML PLZ se nd me result of exam of staff nurse on 16oct2011 thanks

41. 63
    tinto mathew:

can u send me the the result of R.M.L for the post of staff nurse,held on 16.10.2011.
    tinto

42. 62
    pradeep:

sir please sent me the result of staff nurse exam held on 16-10-2011 or when will result decleared

43. 61
    anita:

Pleae be inform me the status of exam for staff nurse held on 16-10-2011

ani

44. 60
    ANKU:

Pleae be inform me the status of exam for staff nurse held on 16-10-2011

anku

45. 59
    sitaram:

Can u please send me the staff nurse exam result that held on 16 th oct.

46. 58
    shiya:

sir please sent me the result of staff nurse exam held on 16-10-2011

47. 57
    jikku:

Can u please send me the staff nurse exam result that held on 16 th oct.

48. 56

Respected sir, Can u send me the staff nurse exam result on 16th october 2011

49. 55
    rajily joseph:

Sir when the result will published in r/o staff nurse exam

50. 54
    Arun kumar mr:

Respected sir, Can u send me the staff nurse exam result on 16th october 2011..

51. 53
    SUNITA JHAJHRIA:

WHEN WELL THE RESULT OF STAFF NURSE EXAM HELD ON 16/10/2011 DECLERED????????????
    plz

52. 52
    shibin varghese:

SIR,When will be result declaration.plz inform the result to email also

53. 51
    geethu joseph:

sir’
    i would like to know the result of LMR 1011 held on16/10/2011

54. 50
    HARMANPREET KAUR:

I have attended an staff nurse exam of last sunday at kendriya vidyalaya near jain mandir new delhi .could you please how do i know its result?
    with best regards
    Harmanpreet kaur

55. 49
    deepti:

is there any vacancies for staff nurses in rml hospital , lucknow

56. 48
    Triza Kalloor Antony:

I have attended staf nurse exam of last Sunday at Pitampura. Could you tell me please how do I know its result?
    With best regards
    Triza

57. 47
    Jinoy Kurian:

sir i had attended an interview at rml hospital on last month first week my DD and interview number was 544. Then i heared that interview was cancelled and reconducting it on 16th of oct.2011. Kindly send me the admission card to my address given below. 29, A/2 sarai jullena. New Delhi. 110025. Contact:9911014883

58. 46
    sunita:

plz inform me entrance exam staff nurse 16 october 2011 my roll number.

59. 45
    vandana:

about basic science questions

60. 44
    Rattiram yadav:

please inform the exam date of staff nurse

61. 43
    ashok kumar yadav:

plz inform the exam. datk

62. 42
    hariraj:

please send thw resent date of exams

63. 41
    megha:

respectedsir, May u plz inform the next date of staff nurse recruitment in 2011 in RML Hospital delhi.plz mail to my id.thankyou sir.

64. 40
    soraisham sharmila:

pliz inform the exam. date

65. 39
    dhanoop:

can you please forward one copy of the application form for the post of staff nurse in RML Hospital New Delhi

66. 38
    Remya krishnan:

Sir,i am working as a staff in delhi i want to know the recent exam date after june 2011.plz inform

67. 37
    kamaxi rawat:

WHEN THE EXAMINATION DATE IS COMING

68. 36
    aman:

plz inform me entrance exam of staff nurse

69. 35
    pooja dalal:

Will you plz tell me the date for entrance exam of staff nurse

70. 34
    sarbani parui:

Respected Sir
    I have applied for post of staff nurse on june 2010.I will be highly oblizd if you kindly inform me the exam date.

71. 33
    hemant:

i want to know about the date of exam for the requirment of staff nurse applied on may 2010 please update me on mail
    my mail is-

72. 32
    hahat:

i want to know the result of recruitment exam for the post of stuff nurse held on 9 may 2010,please get back to me.

73. 31
    Tavitha masih:

I want to know about the date of exam for the recuitement of staff nurse, applied on may 2010, please update me on mail

my mail is [email protected]

74. 30
    Ravindra:

I want to know about the date of exam for the recuitement of staff nurse grade ii, Dr. RML Hospital Delhi. applied on may 2010, please update me on mail

75. 29
    RINCE LEEN:

I want to know about the date of exam for the recuitement of staff nurse, applied on may 2010, please update me on mail

76. 28
    vicky:

sir,i have applied for staff nurse in june.but still there is no information about written exam,interview.please tell me how can i get the information.

77. 27
    anil kumar:

i want to know about the date of exam for the reqruitment of staff nurse, applied on may,2010.please update me on [email protected]
    thakyou

78. 26
    smita kumari:

Ihave gave interview on 19/08/2010 for the post of staff nurse.please tell me about result.

79. 25
    viji:

Pleae be inform me the status of exam for staff nurse held on may 10th 2010

W/regards

80. 24
    monika kumari:

i had send my application form in june 2010. pls let me know when is the interview for staff nurse?

81. 23
    Jishan:

119 staff nurse post ke exam ki date kya h.

82. 22
    shangdar saka:

I had sand my application form in 1st week of june 2010 please let me know when is the interview for the post of staff nurse. and can you let me know whether iam selected for the interview.

83. 21
    laxmi:

please forward any staff nurse exam model papers of esic or any other staffnurse model papers urgently

84. 20
    sangeeta:

i want to know my results of staff nurse held examination 09-05-2010 my roll no is 200011

85. 19
    parminder kour:

i have given exam for the post of staff nurse 2010 on may i find the result for that please find out and tell

86. 18
    HARI SHANKAR:

what is the exam date of staff nurse(GNM) ?
    please give me reply on my E-MAIL ID [email protected]

87. 17
    pritam:

questions which could be asked in interview for staff nurse which is going to be held on 18.08.2010

88. 16
    namrata bhandari:

i have given exam fir the post of staff nurse 2010 on may 9′2010 i find the result for that please find out and tell

89. 15
    GEETANJALI YEDKE:

i hav completed my bsc nursing + ragisterd by mnc, i m having 3 month experience of clinical instructor ,can u let me know update of my application and when is the exam date ,plz give me ur contact no FROM NASHIK MAHARASHTR

90. 14
    manu:

i applied for staff nurse exam.when is the exam date for entrance exam so that i can come from kerala

91. 13
    Khadija:

I have submitted my documents requirement for the post of staff nurse in RML hospital but i haven’t done signature in my passport photo.Does it affect the rules and regulation?

92. 12
    sundeep:

sir , i want the status of exam for staff nurse held on may 10th 2010

93. 11
    LALPEKMAWII:

CAN YOU LET ME KNOW IF MY APPLICATION REACHED TO YOU WHICH I HAD SENT 1ST WEEK OF JUNE.WHEN IS THE EXAM? KINDKY DO UPDATE ME PLEASE.THANK YOU

94. 10
    asha:

how to apply for online application

95. 9
    sweet kanchan:

did my application reached

96. 8
    swaraj.k:

swaraj.k
    i had completed my general nursing midwifry
    presently i have more than 2 year experence and still working in PEOPLES MEDICAL COLLAGE Bhopal Madhyapredesh

97. 7
    M.shini:

i am workinng in sri ramachandra hospital.i have 2 years experience in cardiac icu.so i want to attend the interview.so give relavent information.cell no:9003164409

98. 6
    remya:

plaz give me a contact number

99. 5
    remya:

plz give me a contact number for application

100. 4
    pawan:

a girl with Auxiliary Nursing Midwifery course is eligible for this job. she is registered from Rajasthan Nursing Council.

101. 3
    v.mathavi:

please give me a application form of staff nurse vacancy . wehave down load the application . but not print properly & not available for any market in your application. please help me , please give a information of application avilbe location in south delhi.

102. 2
    tushar:

i have completed my B.sc.nursing from maharashtra univversity of health sciences nashik i have less than one year experience in teaching field so i can apply for the post of staff nurse

103. 1
    Meenakshi Masih:

Hello, Mam/Sir,
    I am sending u my details for the post of GNM Staff Nurse for other information u can contact me on 09045904960, 09528437191 & 9650654236.
    CURRICULUM VITAE

MEENAKSHI MASIH
    49/A Subhash Puri,
    Church Compound,
    Kankar Khera Meerut Cantt
    Mob: 09368754768

To transit my creativity and experience into a challenging position where I continue to work with vigor and enthusiasm and impart my expertise and knowledge for further growth of the organization in a meaningful and productive way.

 GNM, 3 Years Nursing Course from Kanpur, UP in ST. Catherine Hospital

 Passed XII from CBSE BOARD from MEERUT (2003)
     Passed X from CBSE BOARD MEERUT (2001)

I have 2 year experience as a Staff Nurse, in Philadelphia Hospital, Ambala.

I hereby certify that all the information provided here is correct to the best of my Knowledge and belief and I promise to abide by all norms laid down by your esteemed organization.

Father’s Name : Lt. Sh. Pramoad Masih
    DoB : 20th February, 1986
    Nationality : Indian
    Marital Status : Unmarried
    Language Known : Hindi, English
    Permanent Address : 49/A Subhash Puri,
    Church Compound Kankar Khera,
    Meerut Cantt, 25001
    Hobbies : Listening Music

Date:

(MEENAKSHI)