3rd March 2010, 09:33 PM
haisri036

Previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force?

i need a lot of previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force?

4th March 2010, 03:03 AM
asish

Default Re: Previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force?

the internet should be your first stop for getting sample papers as well as previous questions.You can also consult various educational magazines as they too have selected questions from previous years.
4th March 2010, 08:34 AM

you can get it papers from this given sites or you can purchase form market because in now a days indian airforce sample are availiable in book stores-

careerairforce.nic.in/home.html.
careerairforce.nic.in/modelquestions.htm.

thanks.
4th March 2010, 09:04 AM
Mintoo

Hi...
You can get the books for preparation of Indian air force exam from any book shop. And to get the books from online, visit the below site:
www.careers-india.com/.../cet-indian-airforce-examination-model-question-paper
6th April 2010, 02:09 AM
somnath000007

Smile Re: Previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force?

Originally Posted by haisri036 View Post
i need a lot of previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force?
so please kindly provide me the smaple cet question papers
8th April 2010, 01:19 AM
nalanda

you can get it from the given websites
1. www.careerairforce.nic.in
2. www.careerairforce.nic.in
12th April 2010, 01:50 PM
dreamgirl

you can get question papers from the following site.
http://www.scribd.com/doc/14616906/CET-Indian-Airforce-Exame-Model-Question-Paper
careerairforce.nic.in/home.html
http://www.pdfqueen.com/pdf/ss/ssc-indian-airforce-officers-rntry-cet-exam-question-papers/
http://questionpaper.in/
15th April 2010, 12:41 AM
Bella

you can download the Previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force from the following links :-

careerairforce.nic.in/CET.pdf
www.pdfqueen.com/.../ssc-indian-airforce-cet-exam-question-papers/
questionpaper.in/
19th April 2010, 09:09 PM

Previous and sample question papers for Indian air force CET?
20th July 2010, 05:06 PM

questian paper group "y"
22nd August 2010, 04:19 PM

HAI FRIENDS ,

PLEASE PROVIDE ME WITH A DOWNLOADABLE PDF LINK FOR PREPARATION OF INDAIAN NAVY AND AIRFORCE BOOKS FOR SSR. AND GROUP Y FOR NAVY
REGARDS

CHIRANJEEVI
14th September 2010, 05:50 PM

gus paper of cet test
14th September 2010, 09:34 PM

I am Toma Taraphdar
Please provide me previous year solved paper of CET airforce of english ena general awarness in my email id.
my email id:[email protected]
30th September 2010, 05:25 PM

i am shivani
please provide me previous year solved papers of inidan airforce of group y on my email id -: [email protected]
I will really thankful to that person.
2nd October 2010, 10:53 PM

hi.. i am alpana

please send me the previous year question papers for cet ... on my e mail id - [email protected]
thanks and plz send me i wil be realy thankful to u...
3rd October 2010, 01:39 PM

Hi iam ravi
Please provide me previous year solved paper of CET of airforce of english & genral awareness..
I will be thanks to u.My email is [email protected]
5th October 2010, 10:15 AM

Hi i am jasmi

Please provide me previous year solved papers of CET Of airforce.
My email id is [email protected]
5th October 2010, 06:36 PM

please tell me the syllabus of airforce ekt exam
11th October 2010, 12:54 AM

hello dis is manju rajput
will you please provide me previous year solved papers of CET of Airforce,i'll b very thankful to you
my email id is [email protected]
11th October 2010, 08:29 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

this link will give you ideas , how clear and prepare for the exam, concentrate on the general knowledge and you can easily succeed it. check it out this attachment
File Type: docx cet.docx(14.2 KB, 249 views)
11th October 2010, 08:37 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

this attachment will very help full for you to clear for the exam, it consists of 100 to 200 question, all from the basic, so it easy to clear from the basic, best luck for the exam do well, Best of luck
File Type: pdf CET.pdf(24.0 KB, 412 views)
1st November 2010, 11:47 AM

myself himanshu n i want the previous year solved papers for indian airforce!!!!please send in my i.d....my i.d is [email protected]
19th November 2010, 09:30 PM
ukota

i am mahesh pls send me the previous papers of cet air force
22nd November 2010, 08:21 AM

i suresh babu , could any one send me link file of previous airforce CET ground officer exam papers to my mail ID :

24th November 2010, 05:25 PM

hi friends i am kiran, could any one send me the previous airforce CET ground officer exam papers to my mail ID :[email protected]
26th November 2010, 10:32 AM

i need a lot of previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force
26th November 2010, 10:46 AM

i need previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force
5th December 2010, 08:51 PM

i need a lot of previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force mail id [email protected]
6th December 2010, 07:26 AM
priyanka_swengg

kindly find the attachment below to have overview on indian air force cet exam!!!
File Type: pdf CET.pdf(24.0 KB, 253 views)
11th December 2010, 08:31 PM
pravin01

Exclamation Re: Previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force?

I need a lot of previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force
22nd January 2011, 02:28 PM

I need a lot of previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force. I am applying for ground duty officer. please mail me at [email protected]
26th January 2011, 01:33 PM

hi iam bablu pls send me previous year question paper in of afcat in [email protected]
30th January 2011, 06:36 PM

Hi i m ashish singh plz send me aifcet previous year papers
thanks [email protected]
16th February 2011, 12:06 AM

hi friends, can any one provide me the previous year solved papers of AFCAT?

20th February 2011, 01:32 PM
praveensourav09

I want to know about ues syllabus
21st February 2011, 09:51 AM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

You can join Indian Air Force either by qualifying the NDA or CDSE exam.However you can get sample question papers in the links listed below.

www.upsc.gov.in
careerairforce.nic.in/home.html
careerairforce.nic.in/modelquestions.htm

Best of Luck...
21st May 2011, 10:08 PM

x group question paper
25th May 2011, 03:14 PM

indian air force preview sample paper
31st May 2011, 07:04 PM

I am 12th passed student & applying a form of airforce in post ofairman GROUP 'Y' (non technical) ,So plz tell me which book should be used to stody
25th July 2011, 02:48 PM

Dear sir..,

My name z Duryodhana.
I want Group Y Last year model papers.. and sample papers..
Plz i requested u.
plz sent my e mail ID...
[email protected],
31st July 2011, 06:03 PM
sujithalunkal

dear sir ,
My self sujith
i want group y nontechnical previous questions paper .pls sent to [email protected]
i am waiting for ur mail
7th August 2011, 06:06 PM

I don't know why there are not enough paper on the internet of IAF .
from where i can get it ?
21st August 2011, 12:06 PM
jagmohansingh

Please,

I want air force Previous exam paper
27th August 2011, 10:36 PM

the first president of U S A
28th August 2011, 09:03 AM

Post Re: Previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
questian paper group "y"

i want that please give pervious year question.
i am waiting for reply
28th August 2011, 06:05 PM
SANU1

Post Re: Previous and sample question papers for cet of indian air force?

i want that please give me previous year exam question of indianairforce group y.

19th September 2011, 01:53 PM

dear sir ,
My self bharat
i want group y nontechnical previous questions paper .plz sent to [email protected]
i am waiting for your mail
19th September 2011, 01:58 PM

dear sir ,
My self Bharat
i want group y nontechnical previous questions paper .plz sent to rawatbharat1990
@gmail.com
i am waiting for ur mail
14th October 2011, 04:47 PM
purnima singh chauhan

hi i m btech 3rd yr student (cs branch) i want to prepare myself for indian airforce services please send me previous year question paper and some related jobs of engineering field in airforce i will be thankful to u......
18th October 2011, 10:15 PM

i am rahul prasad
i need a latest model paper of group y now