Karnataka CET Papers

Karnataka CET is an entrance exam which is conducted by Karnataka Examinations Authority for the admissions into Medical/Dental/Engineering/Technology/Ayurveda/Unani/Homeopathy/Naturopathy & Yoga and Architecture Courses. However, for admission into Architecture course, a candidate needs to appear for National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA), which is conducted by Council of Architecture.

The candidates must have secured 50 % marks in their class 12 examination for admission into Medical/Dental courses, 45 % for Engineering/Technology courses, 50 % marks for Ayurveda/Unani/Homeopathy/Naturopathy & Yoga and 50 % marks for Architecture course. The candidates who belong to Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Tribes are given a relaxation of 5 % in their aggregate marks.

Exam Details

The CET consists of 4 papers, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Biology. The subject combination depends on the course you are applying for. The candidates who are applying for Medical/Dental/ Ayurveda/Unani/Homeopathy/Naturopathy & Yoga have to appear for Physics, Chemistry and Biology papers and candidates who are applying for Engineering/Technology/Architecture course have to appear for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics papers.

All papers are of 60 marks and 1 hour 20 minutes duration. The selection of the candidates depends on the marks obtained by them in this exam. The selected candidates are then called for counseling in which they are awarded their desired streams in their desired colleges.

Download Karnataka CET Papers:

234 Responses to “Karnataka CET Papers”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 234
    tejashwini.b:

i need the process that how exitation of an electron take place?????

2. 233
    chitraling:

Sir/madam, how we prepare to primary school teacher cet. your says what any skills for cet and when we have see that cal for the school teaher job

3. 232
    madhu bala:

Do you have a cet question papers for diploma students
    if u have i want last three year question paper for computer science

4. 231
    SANTHOSH:

KARNATAKA DIPLOMA CET QUESTIONS PAPERS

5. 230
    shreedevi:

sir/madam i wanted to appear for cet exam in 2014 so i m in need of previous year question papers so can you suggest me the site name so that i can download them plz plz help me out……

6. 229
    manoj:

i am manoj studing in 2nd puc i need u r help by giving me cet and puc model question paper and , also we need a clarification that we have cet or icset or neet u can give ans to my email id at [email protected]

7. 228
    KIRAN:

y do we need to write CET wat is the requirement of cet. please give us some information

8. 227
    pooja sb:

dear teachers i am in need of puc 2nd cet question papers of science for my upcoming exams please load them on…

9. 226
    manjunath:

i need karnataka prymery teachers old cet question papers

10. 225
    Chaithra.c:

Please say to me about the CET exam for the MA candidates and I want the previous year Question papers sned to my mail .

11. 224
    Praveen:

Please send me diploma cet mechanical previous year question papers to my id [email protected]

12. 223
    harmain:

sir\mam i need old solved question papers of diploma cet for electronics and communication please its urgent…

13. 222
    sowmya:

i want diploma CET (civil )previous question papers

14. 221
    rakshasingh:

sir/mam i need last 5years solved questionpaper for diploma studets in e&c department of all subject please send me soon on my id please
    [email protected] please response to my question sooon.

15. 220
    Keshav:

I need DCET question papers of mechanical subject

16. 219
    poornesha:

Dear sir/madam,
    please send me sir last five years diploma electronics and communication engneering branch cet question paper with answer sheet to my mail id” [email protected]” please…. from last 2year onwards i am trying for joining evening be..thank u

17. 218
    divya:

i have completed my diploma in computer science . for my higher studies i need cet question papers or where can i get the papers

18. 217
    geeta patil:

Hi..im computer science student ..i want dimploma cet privious question papers……….plz send papers to my mail id plz

19. 216
    bheemaraj:

please send me previous question paper & key ans to my e mail please

20. 215
    rekhamani:

I need karnataka prymery teachers old cet question papers

21. 214
    mangesh:

iam diploma electrical and0electronics and How can i join evening college after diploma results with working in company please give me suggestion

22. 213
    rekha:

i need karnataka prymery teachers old cet question papers with answer

23. 212
    vaibhav aradhya:

how to join evening engneering college after diploma and working in a company?

24. 211
    shankara:

i want diploma cet model paper in mechanical engg maths&science with answer

25. 210
    Ashwini:

I need D.ed (Primary Teachers) CET model test papers with Answers

26. 209

i want to know wen is cet exam

27. 208
    anusha:

i need diplome cet model paper n E& C and maths and science

28. 207
    sunil kumar bh:

hi i need diploma mech eng old cet question papers where can get it plzzzz tel me…m searching but nt getting….

29. 206
    Chaithra:

I want to know when is the CET Exam…and what is the procedure for that…so many times i submited this question…please revert me back for this mail id:[email protected]… kindly do the needfull pls…thank u..

30. 205
    Bhavya:

I need diploma (Computer science) kcet paper

31. 204

I have completed diplamo in E & C and i want to go for higher education for that i need sample cet question papers please help out to get them or let me know the procedure to get the sample question papers..

32. 203
    divya:

I completed Diploma In E & C, i want to continue my higher education be plase give me old or model question paper for cet ….otherwise guide me how can i get model question paper

33. 202
    vijju:

I want cet question paper foe diploma in textile

34. 201
    Viji:

I want diploma cet exam details

35. 200
    Pammu:

Do you have a cet question papers for diploma students

36. 199
    jackson thomas:

i want last 5 years karnataka entrance pappers ………………… plz

37. 198
    vinod:

Hi, sir/madam i completed Diploma in computer science & Engineering in the year of 2012…so i need some previous year diploma cet question papers….so please give me the web address.because i want to do the engineering in this year plzzzzzzzzzz…

38. 197
    sushma:

39. 196
    geeta:

I would require the link for the last 10 years exam papers of the foll exams: ( am a medical aspirant )

Comedk
    Kerala CET
    KArnataka CET

40. 195
    Mukesh Thakur:

I am so desperate to meet a girl,if any girl want to meet me she may contact me through my e-mail id.

41. 194
    shwetha:

plz pu college lecturer entrence exam previous question papers in kannnada for down loading… my email [email protected]

42. 193
    nagaraj:

i am diploma civi engg holder, working in a pvt company pl answer my question is 1) karnataka cet application form where can i get it & where to submit it. (last date for submission)

43. 192
    Debolina Ghoshal:

From where will I get the form of Karnataka ?

44. 191
    manasa m c:

i want karnataka dte diploma cet papers for cs of previous years plz tel me where i get question papers

45. 190
    vinodh:

pis sir or madam

sujjest me which paper i should prepare for my exam comerce HEBA can you pis pis send me important question papet of last 4 years

46. 189
    sowmya sreenath:

the dd for cet application form should be taken in favour of whom?
    please let me know sir.

47. 188
    sindhu:

i need to know the confirm date of conducting cet exam s for diploma students to applied for mechanical enggineering.?
    Plz feed Back soon

48. 187
    VINAY.D:

i m diploma electroics and communication student and i want some CET question papers. i want to get in for the BE so plz send me the entrance exam Question paper.

49. 186
    Bharath:

i m diploma electroics and communication student and i want some CET question papers. With or without answers of e and c department and maths and science paper:-)

50. 185
    Kavita:

I am student of diploma in computer technology and i am so confused because I got the concepts but not get sufficient marks in exams I want MSBTE board answer papers to refer .if you find it PLEASE send to me.

51. 184
    siddu:

Dear sir/madam,
    please send me sir last five diploma cet question paper with answer sheet to my mail id please…. from last 2year onwards iam trying for joining evening be..thank u….

52. 183
    Venkatesh:

respected sir.. I am studying in final sem Diploma in civil engg..I want 2012 cet syllabus &past 5 years cet question paper…pls send 2 my mail..i hope u will Thanking you….

53. 182
    Shyam:

Plz send me pcmc all question paper plz and cet paper all plz sir

54. 181
    ASIF N:

Dear sir/madam,
    please send me sir last five diploma cet question paper with answer sheet to my mail id please…. from last 2year onwards iam trying for joining be..thank u….

55. 180
    hema:

Please help me with diploma CET solved quoestion papers for past 5 years (ELectronics and Communication)

56. 179
    rohit:

i need last 5 year paper of karnataka MDS entrance exam……….

57. 178
    Pradeep:

I need Karnataka diploma CET (mechanical) previous year question papers

58. 177
    SANTOSH:

I WANT KARNATAKA PUC 2ND YEAR SCIENCE QUESTION PAPERS

59. 176
    Mohan patil:

Can we prepare pcmb according 2 blue print

60. 175
    akshay:

Please sir send me cet qestion paper from year 2007 to2011 with answe

61. 174
    Sandesh G:

Sir, I request you to send me the previous cet question papers of diploma electrical and electronics engg.

62. 173
    deepa:

please send me 5 years model question paper.

63. 172
    Aman:

I want to know when will b c.e.t exam will b held aftr puc 2nd anual exam finishes in this march. Please response me

64. 171
    veena T.M:

please can i get 2nd PUC cet model question papers in chemistry, maths, physics, and biology also how apply for the next comming cet exam for puc and more information about CET.

65. 170
    Shivaraj:

As i would Like to Inform you that I was finished My diploma in Computer Engineering so I wanted to write the CET examination so that I request you to Provide the Question Papers Related to CET exam. which will Help to Understand.the format of Exam.

66. 169
    chetan:

sir, i am studying in 1st year science i am not getting any old question papers so kindly help me!

67. 168
    ashwini:

name the enzyme released by cancerous cell during it spreads

68. 167
    nishanth:

please Can I get Diplomo CET Model Question Papers in electronic and communication branch,also how to apply for the next comming cet exam for diploma and more information about CET.

69. 166
    Sarwar:

Sir/madam, I read now that cet has negative marking but according my lecturers the system of negative marking is not in practise as of now.. I would be grateful if you please help me with this.

70. 165
    mounikasheela:

what are the cutoff marks for kcet exam

71. 164
    Madarali:

hi sir i have done my diploma in E&C can i get admission for CS in engineering pls help me i wanna do cs

72. 163

sir i request you to send me the question paper of communiction and computer networks of nov 2010

73. 162
    rajkumar sharma:

i want d pharma -ii pharmacology previous question papers

74. 161
    netravathi:

sir/madam,
    I need supplementary question papers of PUC SECOND YEAR SCIENCE SINCE FROM LAST FOVE YEARS PAPERS that is also supplementary papers i need of karnataka BOARD SO PLEASE SEND TO MY MAIL.ID

75. 160
    nandu:

IAM STADY FOR THIS PAPER

76. 159
    manjunath:

sir,i want cet previous years question papers.Where did i get those papers

77. 158
    SURYA:

I WANT TO DIPLOMA 1 SEM QUTION PAPER

78. 157

sir i request you to send me some KCET question papers from 2000 to 2010. i ‘m tensed like how to tackle the exam to get a single digit rank.

79. 156
    rahulkumar.anandraj:

i am the student of diploma mechanical engg. in panchashila polytechnic near the rajarajeshwari nagar.

80. 155
    vrashab:

sir iwant civil cet QP of previous year please send me all previous year QP

81. 154
    Manish Hande:

sir,i want cet previous years question papers.Where did i get those papers

82. 153
    satish kumbar:

sir, i want diploma 1) electrical 2) electronics and communication cet question papers of previous years please send me all previous year question papers

thanking you sir,

83. 152

i completed my 12th and iam doing longterm in andhrapradesh
    i wanted to write k-cet and settle down in karnataka,
    i dont know when will be the notification will be sent and in which wedsite and how to apply it, so i want ur help sir

84. 151
    siddesh:

Now i’m studying computer science&engi.. in diploma.
    i want final year cs model question papers and with last five years cet question papers, i request to you please send papers sir….
    thank you,

85. 150
    sohail:

sir the purpose of writing the letter is i want previous question papers of 3rd semester of civil i m from karnataka

86. 149
    MANOHAR:

sir please send me last 5 years 2pu board question papers PCM

87. 148
    manjunatha.g:

Can I get Diplomo CET Model Question Papers in electronic and communication branch,also how to apply for the next comming cet exam for diploma and more information about CET.

88. 147
    veeranna:

Hai..
    just i complete mine SSLC. can you please send modal question paper of diploma.

89. 146
    ritesh:

can i get some notes for maharashtra CET exam for the subjects physics, chemistry and mathematics???

90. 145
    Sandy:

visit hsquares.blogspot.com for Diploma Question papers

91. 144
    prashanth:

can i get diploma cet model question papers?

92. 143
    mamata:

can i get diploma cet model question papers?

93. 142
    Manohar:

Can I get Diplomo CET Model Question Papers…..?

94. 141
    lakshmisha:

sir please send me karnataka cet last 5 years question papers of pcmb

95. 140
    computer science old question paper:

i requesting u madan pls send the computer science previous question paper

96. 139
    punith raj:

Respected sir/madam i have completed diplamo in electronics and communication .please send me previous year question papers ..

97. 138
    punith raj:

Respected sir/madam i have completed diplamo in electronics and communication .please send me previous year question papers …

98. 137
    pravin:

how was start the computer

99. 136
    pravin:

i want to question paper as 2011

100. 135
    raghavendaks:

sir i need previous years cet questions papers of diploma in electronics and communication engg ;;;;;;;;;;sir send it as soon as possible

101. 134
    vinayak:

sir/ madam,
    i want previous electrical diploma cet question papers , pls send to me.
    thanks & oblige
    :) vinayak

102. 133
    Guru:

Hai. Now i entered 2nd pu .i want all old and upto march final exam and cet question papers:) plz send to my e mail :)it’s my kind request as early as possible:) thanks

103. 132
    niranjan:

Hi, sir i am studing in final sem diploma computer science so I am in need of syllabus of cet and also previous question papers. If you can help me i will be very thankfull. Plz mail to my email id:-)

104. 131
    REKHA:

I NEED PROBESTONERY OFFICER QUESTION PAPER CAN U HELP ME

105. 130
    sabah naz:

could u pls mail cet model question paper for civil, my acount id is [email protected]… thank you…

106. 129
    darshan:

can i get diploma cet question papers of last 5 years of enc branch?.. Plzzz post those papers to my email id: [email protected]

107. 128
    vishal:

sir/madam. I want previous cet qn paper with key answers for karntaka diploma in civil engg. And syllabus also.pleas as soon as…

108. 127
    rashmi:

Hi, I am Rashmi, i have completed diploma civil engineering, can u send me Question & answer papers of the 2010-11. pls mail me as soon as possible, Thanks…………

109. 126
    Shivananda:

I need the syllabus copy for the CET of Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering and also if any important quetion/answers please mail as soon as possible.
    Thanks,,

110. 125
    anu:

HI I AM ANU CAN I GET PREVIOUS 6 years QUESTION PAPERS OF CET FOR THE BRANCH OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION??

111. 124
    Ranjan:

Respected sir/madam,
    i have completed my diploma in electronics and communication engg.can u please mail me some previous years cet question papers & cet syllabus to my mail( [email protected]).

112. 123
    vikas:

Hi, sir/madam i completed Diploma in computer science & Engineering in the year of 2010…so i need some previous year diploma cet question papers….so please give me the web address.because i want to do the engineering in this year plzzzzzzzzzz…

113. 122
    pavan.A:

Hi….. i have completed my diploma in mech engg. can u please mail me some previous years cet quest. papers & cet syllabus to my mail id…….

114. 121
    jenukumar:

1)I want cet syllabus for karnataka diploma in electrical engineering.
    2)i request you please send me diploma cet question paper
    3) I request you to please send me Diploma CET model question papers and syllabus for 2011 exams

115. 120
    Lakshmi:

I want diplomo cet question papers for computer science

116. 119
    praveenpaul:

hi m praveen paul , i completed mechanical plz send the syllabus of this year, …

117. 118
    Rudresh:

1)I want cet syllabus for karnataka diploma in mechanical engneering.
    2)i request you please send me diploma cet question paper
    3) I request you to please send me Diploma CET model question papers and syllabus for 2011 exams

118. 117
    Diploma cet:

Sir. . I need some diploma previous model question paper

119. 116
    manjunath:

Hi….. i have completed my diploma in mech engg. can u please mail me some previous years cet quest. papers to my mail id…….

120. 115
    kavyashree:

hi sir i am kavyashree studying in diploma final sem i need cet syllabus and previous question papers for e and e

121. 114
    imran:

i want digital communication old question paper e and c board polytechnic

122. 113
    I want cet syllabus for karmatka diploma in computer science:

Hi, sir i am studing in final sem diploma computer science so I am in need of syllabus of cet and also previous question papers. If you can help me i will be very thankfull. Plz mail to my email id:-)

123. 112
    vinod:

hi now i jst entered 2nd puc so i want some of the cet and the 2nd year PUC in the field of PCMC question papers……can u plz send these question papers to my email id….plz i’ll hope you wio send….i’ll be waiting 4 ur response…..plz send is as immediate as possible!!!!!

124. 111
    sangamnath m bhatta:

now i studyin final year diploma in computer science branchso
    i intreasted i want CET diploma question and answers that previous papers because become i doing BE admission
    at fancy colleg so please give me some information about CET examination.

125. 110
    SHRUTI N K:

HI I AM SHRUTI. I AM STUDYING IN DIPLOMA FINAL YEAR E&CE.
    CAN I GET PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF CET FOR THE BRANCH OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION??

126. 109
    Vikram:

I completed Diploma Mechanical. now i am working. Iam Interested To Join Evening engineering collage. please send me previous year diploma cet question papers. ols help me

127. 108
    devendra:

i request you please send me diploma cet question paper key ans.

128. 107
    Mallikarjun A:

Hi, sir/madam m Malikarjun Achanur i completed Diploma in computer science & Engineering in the year of 2010…so i need some previous year diploma cet question papers….so please give me the web address.because i want to do the engineering in this year plzzzzzzzzzz….

129. 106
    Ashok m:

I completed Diploma In E & C, I will Interested To Join Evening Collage BE In E&C, I want to previous year question papers.or how can i get model papers in Internet please tell me web address.

130. 105
    vinutha kc:

i request you please send me diploma cet question paper

131. 104
    mallik:

iam 6th sem civil diploma student plz send me 6th sem civil queston papers and also cet previous year and model question papers

132. 103
    Ambika.S.M.:

Hi im Ambika i have completed class 12 CBSE board now i want prepare for KCET i want maths guidance from you.

133. 102
    Aishwarya.k.reddy:

im a student doing ma 2nd puc in krupanidhi pu college, as im a 2nd pu student i atmost require model papers of phy,chem, maths and biology of final exam…,
    waiting for the rply!

thankz…!

134. 101
    ameena:

im studing 2nd p.u in karnataka n i want previous yrs q papers pls snd the papers 2 my mail id
    hope u will snd me soon. . .

135. 100
    anjali:

hi i m studying in 2nd puc in bangalore i didnt find any source for previous years cet question paper so please provide me the cet papers through my email id.i will be thankfull to u

136. 99
    Sushmita Patil:

Blood cells retain their normal shape in solutions which are

1.Hypotonic to blood
    2.isotonic to blood
    3.hypertonic to blood
    4.isonormal to blood

137. 98
    murali:

i am requesting you to give previous year cet question papers and sixth sem question papers please..

138. 97
    NAYANA:

please send me karnataka CET Msc Nursing previous year question paper

139. 96
    shruthi:

I request you to plz send me Diploma in civil engg CET model question papers and syllabus for exams 2011.

140. 95
    Thejaswini:

I request you to please send me Diploma CET model question papers and syllabus for 2011 exams

141. 94
    akk:

hi..

wil u plz give me the links to get diploma cet qest pprs for c.s???

142. 93
    jenukumar.g.s:

I am studying now in final year diploma in electrical & Electronic plz, I request you to please send me Diploma CET model question papers

143. 92
    lakshmi:

i want cet question papers of diplomo computer science plz ………………

144. 91
    TEJAS KUMAR:

WHEN WILL YOU RELEASE THE CET-2011 APPLICATION FORMS TO COLLEGE & WHEN THE NOTIFICATION WILL COME OUT?

145. 90
    Suresh:

i am ask the 6th sem mechanical karnataka prev papers

146. 89
    Akarsh:

i’m pursuing my diploma in computer science and i’m badly in need of the CET previous yrs’ question papers for Comp Sc. It will be very helpful if u provide me.

147. 88
    vinay:

please send the cet 2010 q.papers…..its very esential to me.

148. 87
    karan panjabi:

i am studying now in Final year diploma of Information Science and engineering.So,I request you to please send me Diploma CET model question papers and syllabus for 2011 exams

149. 86
    Santhosh:

i am studying now in Final year diploma of computer Science and engineering.So,I request you to please send me Diploma CET model question papers and syllabus for 2011 exams

150. 85
    Santhosh:

i am studying now in Final year diploma of computer Science and engineering.So,I request you to please send me Diploma CET model question papers and syllabus for 2011 exams

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All