20th January 2011, 09:55 PM
sailu2912

Previous year papers and pattern of BOB exam?

Hello sir/Mam am sailaja want to know the previous Papers and pattern of the BOB exam?

Please help

21st January 2011, 03:30 AM
prtk.co

Default Re: Previous year papers and pattern of BOB exam?

You can download the previous papers of this exam from the below website.

www.way2freshers.com

The pattern of this exam is it contain four section.
1. Quantitative aptitude
2.Reasoning
3.Socio-economy and banking awarness
4.English and Marketting aptitude
21st January 2011, 10:12 AM
nanty29

Hello Friend,

With regards to your query for the placement papers of BOB so i suggest you to plz. go through the website of freshersworld.com because this is a website which was especially design for this purpose and i hope you will get all your answer over there because in this website students who had already undergone the recruitment process in various companies will shared their views and also upload the papers for the same.
21st January 2011, 12:12 PM
amahajan

Hello
I am giving you some links where you will find last years papers of Bank of Baroda exam

http://www.scribd.com/doc/12750083/Bank-Exam-Solved-Question-Papers

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/Bank/Expected-Question-for-Forthcomming-Examinations-BANK-PO-MBA-MAT-RRB-CAT-SSC-BANK-CLERK

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08/31/solved-bank-question-paper/

http://www.indianshout.com/bank-of-baroda-bob-po-exam-paperseligibility-criteriapattern/3124
29th January 2011, 06:07 PM

please send me previous 10 years bob exam papper. mail id [email protected]
5th February 2011, 01:17 AM

What time given in the bob exam to solve the clerical exam
7th February 2011, 11:03 AM

please send me previous 10 years bob clerical exam papper.at [email protected]
7th February 2011, 11:07 AM
meedy 1989

please send me previous 10 years bob exam papper.at [email protected]
9th February 2011, 07:04 PM

can someone please send me previous 10 years bob clerical exam papper.at [email protected]
10th February 2011, 08:34 AM
amit1234

here are some previous papers

http://allentrancepapersforyou.blogspot.com/2011/01/bank-of-baroda-bob-2011-clerk.html
10th February 2011, 10:49 AM

respected sir/mam please send me previous 10years bob clerical exampaper at [email protected]
13th February 2011, 06:48 PM

RESPECTED SIR OR MADAM, HERE I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST THAT CAN YOU PLEASE SEND ME 10 PREVIOUS YEAR SOLVED PAPERS ON BANK OF BARODA PO RECRUITMENT EXAM AT ([email protected]) VERY SOON PLEASE...
13th February 2011, 06:52 PM

respected madam or sir, i would like to request that can you please send me 10 previous years solved question papers on bank of baroda po recruitment exam at ([email protected]) very soon please...
16th February 2011, 10:34 AM

Dear Sir/ Madam
I am Maliya. Looking For previous year Solved Papers Of BoB. & Above All That i Do Want To Get Know That Is It Possible To CLear Bank Exams Without Taking Classes / Should We Go For Classes.
What Necessary steps Should We Take To clear The EXAms.
16th February 2011, 07:16 PM

Originally Posted by sailu2912 View Post
Hello sir/Mam am sailaja want to know the previous Papers and pattern of the BOB exam?

Please help
pls do the needful bob exam-2011
4th March 2011, 07:57 PM

please send me bob po sample question paper regarding market awarness and gk
4th March 2011, 08:00 PM
rumanickam

Hi friends
Please send me bob po sample question paper regarding
Socio-economy and banking awarness and English and Marketting aptitude.
7th March 2011, 10:46 AM

please sand me solved bobpo question paper english and reasoning.
10th March 2011, 08:16 PM

Hi friends,
Plz send me bob sample or previous year question paper at [email protected].
11th March 2011, 02:36 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: Previous year papers and pattern of BOB exam?

Hi friends,
Plz send me bob sample or previous year question paper at [email protected].
hello friend...

Attached some of the previous year Bank of Baroda question papers and common question pattern paper of Bank PO and Clerical exam in this post... kindly check it over... hope it helps for your preparation...

All the Best..
File Type: zip BOB.zip(90.0 KB, 24 views)
File Type: pdf Bank of Baroda Clerical Exam Sample Question Paper 2.pdf(1.71 MB, 83 views)
File Type: pdf 5295_Bank_Clerk_Sample_2010.pdf(616.5 KB, 75 views)
File Type: pdf Bank-PO-exam-Sample-Paper.pdf(184.5 KB, 74 views)
File Type: pdf All Bank PO paper .pdf(153.7 KB, 54 views)
11th March 2011, 04:48 PM
rks@estate

Hello Dear,

Previous year papers of Bank of Baroda Exam are not available with me.

But I know the exam pattern / syllabus of Bank of Baroda Exam are as follows: -

a. Current Affairs
b. Social Economics
c. Aptitude
d. General Knowledge
e. Reasoning Section
f. Mathematics (Quantitative Aptitude)
g. Banking Awarness
h. English Section

All the Best
14th April 2011, 02:22 AM
mukul0094

Originally Posted by sailu2912 View Post

Please help

Previous year paper of Bank of Baroda Exam

If you are preparing for the Bank of Baroda exam and if you have
needed then i attached the some previous year paper of Bank of Baroda exam. please see the attach file and download it.

For any more information about Bank of Baroda exam please
visit the official website of Bank of Baroda.

~Mukul~
File Type: pdf baroda- question-paper-2008.pdf(28.5 KB, 72 views)
File Type: pdf bank-baroda-marketing-aptitude-exam-2011.pdf(224.2 KB, 58 views)
File Type: pdf Bank of Baroda Question Paper 1.pdf(1.66 MB, 73 views)
File Type: pdf Bank of Baroda Question Paper 2.pdf(1.71 MB, 89 views)
16th June 2011, 12:16 AM
amit gaur054

The exam pattern divided into following categories;-
1. Quantitative aptitude
2.Reasoning
3.Socio-economy and banking awarness
4.English and Marketting aptitude