9th March 2012, 08:13 AM
sravanir

Previous year Question Papers of NTPC for the position of Executive Trainee?

Hai sir, i want previous year NTPC Executive trainee question paper.Plz send to my E Mail [email protected].

4th April 2012, 02:02 PM

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers of NTPC for the position of Executive Trainee?

plz send me last 5 year question paper of executive trainee finance. my email id is [email protected]
11th April 2012, 10:48 AM
sravanir

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers of NTPC for the position of Executive Trainee?

plz send previous aai question paper
27th June 2012, 01:59 AM

please send me ntpc previous year papers.my email id [email protected]
25th August 2012, 12:24 AM
absingh158

Plz send me question papers for ntpc and other compnies of civil engineering
19th June 2013, 01:47 PM

plz send me last years question papers for ntpc finance job?my e mail id is [email protected]..
30th June 2013, 12:40 PM

Kindly send me last years question papers for NTPC finance job?my e mail id is [email protected]

Sorabh Gupta
2nd July 2013, 04:56 PM

kindly provide me last year question paper of ET-finance of NTPC via email id [email protected]
6th July 2013, 01:46 PM

Pls send me last 10 years question papers of Executive Trainee Finance.my emailid is [email protected]
6th August 2013, 09:49 PM

sir/madam , i kindly request you to send previous examination que papers to my mail id , am an BE (ECE) student . [email protected] . Thank u regards pavan
24th August 2013, 04:28 PM

plese send to last year quation paper in my email id,my is [email protected]
18th September 2013, 11:45 AM

hi sir.i want previous years diploma trainee model papers.so pls send that model papers to my mail id.this is my mail id [email protected]
26th March 2015, 04:37 PM

Originally Posted by sravanir View Post
Hai sir, i want previous year NTPC Executive trainee question paper.Plz send to my E Mail [email protected].
Below are the attachments of NTPC question papers of past few years. Please download them.
19th February 2016, 03:20 PM

Hii sir, i want previous question papers of electronics .which help me for the exam.please send my email [email protected].
thank you....
6th July 2016, 10:35 PM

Good evening sir, I am Ravi from Andhrapradesh. I want Executive Trainee(HR) Previous papers. Please send me to this email, [email protected].
Thank you sir..
12th April 2022, 01:56 PM

Hello! Can I get previous paper for Executive Trainee HR of NTPC?
If yes, please mail [email protected].