14th April 2010, 11:05 PM
prasad.rajula

Power Grid and NTPC executive trainee exam previous papers with answers and explanations? books?

hai

i am a electrical engineer student appearing for powregrid and ntpc executive trainee exams

can some one tell me where do i get the previous papers with answers and explanations

and also suggest me which books to read
and which job to opt for .

Related Questions:
15th April 2010, 10:38 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Power Grid and NTPC executive trainee exam previous papers with answers and explanations? books?

hi iam shiv here ,i want to know ,when is exam date schedulde
15th April 2010, 12:59 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Power Grid and NTPC executive trainee exam previous papers with answers and explanations? books?

ntpc executive trainee exams ple.give some model question papers with explanation
15th April 2010, 01:04 PM
Unregistered

i am a electrical and electronic student appearing for ntpc executive trainee exams can some one tell me where do i get the previous papers with answers and explanations and also suggest me which books to read and which job to opt for.
15th April 2010, 01:38 PM
Unregistered

hi i am electronics & commn.engg.please suggest me books for executive trainee post in NTPC.
15th April 2010, 04:09 PM
bond007
Senior Member++

NTPC executive trainee exam previous papers with answers are available for download on the following site :-

www.estudentzone.com/.../ntpc-executive-trainee-job-advertisement-2010
www.zimbio.com/.../Power+Grid+ET+Exam+Sample+Papers+Books+Exam
www.sarkaripost.com/previous-sample-question-papers/

all the best
15th April 2010, 05:42 PM
nalanda
Senior Member++

hi friend,
i am giving you some websites name from where you can get it.....
1.www.careerquips.blogspot.com/.../ntpc-executive-trainee-test-exam.html
2.www.citehr.com

o k
good luck
15th April 2010, 08:11 PM
Bella
Senior Member++++