8th December 2009, 01:44 PM
Monika Bansal

Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?

hello sir/madam

I have applied for pgt(computer science) in kvs. its my first attempt. I want previous year question papers of it. so plz send me previous year question papers.

22nd December 2009, 05:39 PM
Bhawna Sharma

Default Re: Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?

Respected sir/ madam

hello sir/madam

I have applied for pgt(computer science) in kvs. its my first attempt. I want previous year question papers of it. so plz send me previous year question papers.

Bhawna Sharma
Rajpura Town Patiala
(Punjab)
23rd December 2009, 11:34 AM
amarjit

you can search for the previous year papers from the website.....http://www.onlineteachers.co.in/
it has got the syllabus and the question papers........

4th January 2010, 10:10 AM
pooja yadav

To
The Respectored Mam / Sir

Subject:-Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?

So plz help me hw i m search the Previous year question papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?
Pooja Yadav
10th January 2010, 03:24 PM
sunita doot

Re: Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To

So plz help me hw i m search the Previous year question papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?
From
sunita doot
13th January 2010, 02:18 PM

Post Re: Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?

To

From
chandni gupta[/QUOTE]
15th January 2010, 10:16 PM
himansh

hey you can get many papers at www.kvsangathan.nic.in....just visit it....all the best...
20th January 2010, 01:47 PM
tarannum123

Respected sir/ madam

hello sir/madam

TarannumNaseem
New delhi
21st January 2010, 06:47 PM
rakesh kumar singh

please send me the previous year question paper for pgt computer science in kendriya vidyalaya sangathan
22nd January 2010, 10:17 AM
sarmistha

I have applied for pgt(computer science) in kvs. its my first attempt. I want previous year question papers of it. so plz send me previous year question papers.[/QUOTE]
22nd January 2010, 12:49 PM
kumud sharma

Respected sir/ madam

hello sir/madam

kumud sharma
Agra
22nd January 2010, 12:58 PM
kumud sharma

[QUOTE=Monika Bansal;4130]hello sir/madam

Kumud sharma
Agra
22nd January 2010, 08:17 PM
somi

Smile Re: Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?

Respected sir/ madam

hello sir/madam

22nd January 2010, 08:21 PM
somi

Respected sir/ madam

hello sir/madam

I have applied for tgt science and prt in kvs. its my first attempt. I want previous year question papers of it. so plz send me previous year question papers.
22nd January 2010, 08:46 PM
Bella

you can get the papers at http://exams4india.blogspot.com/2009/09/kvs-syllabus-for-written-examination_9454.html or the sample are given below:
27th January 2010, 03:47 PM
edward
Top Answerer

you can get Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS on
http://kvsangathan.nic.in/ and since its your first attempt dont be nervous be cool and steady and write the exam.

15th February 2010, 10:08 PM
bond007

Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS can be downloaded from the following sites :-

www.gjtutorial.com/.../kendriya-vidyalaya-sangathan-kvs-pgttgtprtlibrarian-recruitment/
www.entrancequestion.com/question-paper...pgt-computer-science...kvs/.../18/
sarkarinaukri.asia/kv-syllabus-pgt-tgt-prt-other-teachers.../2009/
17th February 2010, 06:04 PM
amit04051988

visit

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08/23/tgt-question-papers/

www.entrancequestion.com/question-paper...pgt-computer-science...kvs/.../18/

http://www.humsurfer.com/exam-scheme-kv-sangathan-pgt-tgt-prt-2010

sarkarinaukri.asia/kv-syllabus-pgt-tgt-prt-other-teachers.../2009/

18th April 2010, 01:33 PM

Mohammed rafiq ([email protected]./[email protected]/[email protected])

hello sir/madam

I have applied for PGT(Geography) in kvs. its my first attempt. I want previous year question papers of it. so plz send me previous year question papers.

Mob.no- 9252904111/9509926226
18th April 2010, 11:49 PM

the previous year papers of PGT(Computer Science) of KVS are
availiable in all the book stores, so i will suggest you just get it
soon from the market, because this exams papers are easily
availiable in market. so don't waste your time to search from
google...........

ok
9th May 2010, 11:28 AM

I Am perueing M.Sc-IT from B.B.Ambedkar University (a central univertsity) Lucknow Finel Semester I looking For Teaching profession as a PGT Teacher Please guide me . and provide information about PGT vacancies and qoestion paper of PGT computer Science.
13th May 2010, 10:47 AM
brrrravi

Smile Re: Previous Year Question Papers for PGT(Computer Science) of KVS?

hi friend

you just visit the below link and get the past year papers for pgt (cs) :

http://www.entrancequestion.com/question-paper-of-pgt-computer-science-in-kvs/2009/06/18/

you can free download from the below also link:

http://exams4india.blogspot.com/2010/01/free-download-kvs-pgt-computer-science.html

good luck...
27th May 2010, 03:39 PM

hello sir i need old paper of pgt computer science sir so plz send paper
30th May 2010, 02:20 PM
atanu

here i am giving you some websites name from where you can get the information.
these are...
1.www.entrancequestion.com
2.www.gjtutorial.com/
3.exams4india.blogspot.com
8th June 2010, 10:08 PM

plz send me the previous year paper of pgt mathematics
23rd June 2010, 01:14 PM

Please send me the PGT Computer Science Exmiation for KVS Examinations at my mail ID; [email protected]. I will be very thankful to you.
24th August 2010, 01:51 PM

i want to apply for tgt science,plz send me previous yrs question paper soon.i will be thankful to u.
30th August 2010, 02:58 PM
rajesh gupta 1

Dear friend;

you can get the previous year question papers

of PGT(Computer Science) of KVS from the following

2nd September 2010, 10:15 PM
gajendera.kumar

please provide me privious year model paper for pgt (computer science)
12th September 2010, 10:21 PM

please provide me previous year model paper for pgt (physics)
27th September 2010, 06:41 PM

I want to attend KVS exam for PGT comp sci .so plz.send me details of exam and Qpapers .
on my email ID i e. [email protected]
31st October 2010, 08:28 PM

good evening sir

i am in need of last year computer science pgt question paper of kvs. please send it.i shall be very thankfull for this to you.
from
minakshi dahiya
1st November 2010, 11:03 AM
sarita sinha

Respected sir/ madam

hello sir/madam

sarita sinha
3rd November 2010, 12:05 AM
preetisinha

I have applied for pgt(computer science) in kvs. its my first attempt. I want previous year question papers of it. so plz send me previous year question papers
3rd November 2010, 11:12 AM
bajiajugal

i want kvs pgt(computer science) previous exam solved paper
3rd November 2010, 11:40 PM

I have applied for PGT(CS). I need question paper pattern.
4th November 2010, 06:46 PM
dmmahlawat

hi i need pgt comp. science...sample papers...if possible....please help me
7th November 2010, 07:20 PM
vandita sharma1

hello i need pgt comp. science...sample papers... pls reply me faster
8th November 2010, 12:16 PM

please send me the previous year computer sc.papers
8th November 2010, 09:38 PM

good evening sir

i am in need of last year computer science pgt question paper of kvs. please send it.i shall be very thankfull for this to you.
from
minakshi dahiya
hi minakshi did u get the pgt comp sc paper if u got it mail to me [email protected] plz..............
9th November 2010, 01:05 PM

plz send me previous qpapers for PRT in KV
9th November 2010, 08:16 PM
priyanka_verma

Originally Posted by Monika Bansal View Post
hello sir/madam

If u get the papers , plz send it to me....
9th November 2010, 08:25 PM

hello sir/madam

10th November 2010, 05:12 AM
avinash kr.

please search on the internet or contact any book stall for the privious year question paper of PGT. i wish you can get all information about your examination. thanking you,, best of luck..
10th November 2010, 01:09 PM

please provide me sample papers of PGT kvs
Sushil Kullu HP
11th November 2010, 07:31 PM

nothing to say you
14th November 2010, 01:08 PM

i need question paper of pgt computer science of previous year
14th November 2010, 02:53 PM
vibhapathak01

pls send me kvs computer science intrence question paper previous year
16th November 2010, 06:08 PM
jayaarora86

hello sir/madam

jaya arora
18th November 2010, 02:01 PM
manav_gupta78