26th January 2012, 09:53 PM
sandy_shree

Previous years question papers of MCA entrance with solutions?

i want a previous que paper of mca entrance with solution........please send to me the papers

27th January 2012, 06:29 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous years question papers of MCA entrance with solutions?

Originally Posted by sandy_shree View Post
i want a previous que paper of mca entrance with solution........please send to me the papers
PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF MCA ENTRANCE EXAM

As you have not mentioned which MCA entrance exam papers you need, I have attached the TANCET - MCA & NIMCET entrance papers in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your reference...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Also attached the syllabus and eligibility criteria for NIMCET exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam...

-> Some of the recommended books are as follows...

MCA: Master Of Computer Applications Entrance Exam Guide
Author: R. Gupta's
ISBN: 8178120151

A Complete Guide For M.C.A. Entrance Exam.
Author: R. S. Aggarwal
ISBN: 8121914817

Comdex Mca All-In-One Study Kit For Mca/M.Sc(Com.Sc/It) Entrance Exam.
Author: Dr. R. Chopra, Jaiswal
ISBN: 817722350X

-> If you preparing for the MCA entrance exam, don't just reside only on previous year papers try to find out the pattern and prepare for the exam according to the syllabus..

-> Try to buy the recommended books and prepare for the exam daily to score well in the exam..

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

"Whatever we plant in our subconscious mind and nourish with repetition and emotion will one day become a reality."
File Type: zip TANCET-MCA.zip(746.7 KB, 507 views)
File Type: pdf NIMCET-2009.pdf(10.64 MB, 779 views)
File Type: pdf NIMCET Eligibility.pdf(14.5 KB, 285 views)
File Type: pdf NIMCET - syllabus.pdf(9.3 KB, 421 views)
27th January 2012, 06:45 PM
thadshini

Cool Re: Previous years question papers of MCA entrance with solutions?

hai.. u can see..
http://www.jbigdeal.com/2010/11/mca-entrance-reference-books-2011-best-study-materials.html

http://www.jbigdeal.com/2011/04/jnu-mca-entrance-2005-question-papers-free-pdf-download-jnu-mca.html
11th February 2012, 08:46 PM

Default Re: Previous years question papers of MCA entrance with solutions?

plz send me last 5 years question paper of MAH MCA COMMON ENTRANCE TEST thank u
11th February 2012, 08:48 PM

plz send me last 5 years question paper of MAH MCA COMMON ENTRANCE TEST
12th February 2012, 01:20 AM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

Talking Re: Previous years question papers of MCA entrance with solutions?

Originally Posted by melwynjensen View Post
PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF MCA ENTRANCE EXAM

As you have not mentioned which MCA entrance exam papers you need, I have attached the TANCET - MCA & NIMCET entrance papers in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your reference...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Also attached the syllabus and eligibility criteria for NIMCET exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam...

-> If you preparing for the MCA entrance exam, don't just reside only on previous year papers try to find out the pattern and prepare for the exam according to the syllabus..

-> Try to buy the recommended books and prepare for the exam daily to score well in the exam..

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...
You have to follow such kind of book.
5th May 2012, 03:51 PM
sethymanoj

i want previous year Mca entrance solved question paper
22nd May 2012, 06:25 PM

sir plz send previous years question papers of mca enternce exam to my mail id........ my mail id id [email protected]
26th May 2012, 08:58 PM

sir i need mca enterance exam papaer [email protected]
11th June 2012, 09:05 PM

sir pls send me the syllabus of all kerala mca entrance 2012 and some model question papers?
19th July 2012, 07:01 PM

sir, pls send me the previous year question papers of kerala entrance exam with answers
26th July 2012, 08:16 AM

sir can you please send me the answer key to cusat mca entrance 2012 to this mail id?,[email protected].
26th July 2012, 05:43 PM
samatha89

I have attached the TANCET - MCA & NIMCET entrance papers in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your reference...

POINTS TO NOTE :

13th August 2012, 08:07 PM
KHOWAL NITESH

Sir please give me previous entrance papers of gju,ptu & mdu as quick as possible.
14th August 2012, 08:34 PM
subhangnambardar

Hello ,

I have attached the TANCET - MCA & NIMCET entrance papers in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your reference...

POINTS TO NOTE :

19th August 2012, 11:30 AM

Please can someone provide me the 2012 jnu mca entrance paper..Which books to follow for jnu, bhu, hcu? pleasehellpppp..follow
5th September 2012, 05:22 PM

please send me last five years question papers with solution please...............
5th September 2012, 09:18 PM
MOUSE92

dear,

MCA is post graduation course which can be pursue after bca course

it has good career prospectus

ELIGIBILITY FOR MCA ENTRANCE EXAM:

--pass 12th

--pass bachelor's degree of graduation of 3 years with at least 50% in any discipline with maths as main subject

so, maths is the basic requirement for MCA

I HAVE attach previous year question papers:

http://http://www.theexamresult.com/...le-paper-1.pdf

http://http://www.theexamresult.com/...le-paper-2.pdf

http://http://www.theexamresult.com/...le-paper-4.pdf

http://www.theexamresult.com/forum/attachments/questions-3/2041d1333782177-am-i-eligible-mca-entrance-exam-if-done-bca-distance-mode-dont-have-maths-10-2-mca-sample-paper-5.pdf

http://http://www.theexamresult.com/...w_syllabus.pdf

20th February 2013, 09:47 PM

PlZzz send me 10 years of previous question papers of mca entrance.
I'd [email protected]
13th June 2013, 08:05 PM

previous year JNU papers please send me at [email protected]
12th January 2014, 10:21 PM
Priyayadav76

Arrow Re: Previous years question papers of MCA entrance with solutions?

SIR plz send me previous ten year papers on my email id [email protected]
4th July 2017, 04:23 PM

Sir please send me solve MCA entrance exam.paper at my email rohmanabdur23 @gmail.com. at least ten years solved paper.