29th June 2011, 01:02 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to become a CBSE observer? Qualification required and age limit for it?

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am a teacher in a CBSE school having a experience of 12 yrs. I wnted to know wat s the procedure to become a CBSE observer.wats the qualification ? any age limit?

please mail the answer.
thank u so much

7th December 2011, 12:34 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to become a CBSE observer? Qualification required and age limit for it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am a teacher in a CBSE school having a experience of 12 yrs. I wnted to know wat s the procedure to become a CBSE observer.wats the qualification ? any age limit?

please mail the answer.
thank u so much
Dear Friend,

Observers are those who go to different examination centers to observe the ongoing examinations. They make unannounced visit to observe both the teachers and the students.
The minimum qualification required to become an Observer is Graduate.
There is no age limit.
Normally the Head of any Institution/School/College or Head of The Department of Universities becomes an observer.

Best of Luck for your future endeavors.
15th February 2012, 01:58 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to become a CBSE observer? Qualification required and age limit for it?

I am confuse where i get admit my sister CBSE or ICSE, where we have plan she will go for medical. Then which environment is most important for clear the medical or where can get kid proper prepartion alonwith school study. pls help me to clarify my doubt.
16th August 2012, 04:15 PM
Unregistered

Sir, What about payment to the Observer for their duties ?i.e. local conveyance/TADA and Hon.I mean time period. Duties in March-April 12. Payment still due.Is it reasonable time ? L N Gupta Observer No.235 Regional office Ajmer.
2nd April 2013, 09:40 AM
Unregistered

Where can i get profarma to apply for observer in CBSE exam?