14th January 2011, 04:38 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to become a CID Officer after 12th Commerce? Which exams need to be answered?

i am studying in 12th commerce want to become cid officer what to do and apply for which exam?

15th January 2011, 11:01 AM
saswata06

Default Re: Procedure to become a CID Officer after 12th Commerce? Which exams need to be answered?

You can't be a CID officer after 12th.You have to be a graduate for that.

Best of luck!
15th January 2011, 02:00 PM
rks_estate

Default Re: Procedure to become a CID Officer after 12th Commerce? Which exams need to be answered?

Dear,

CID officer exam conducted by UPSC and you have to fight UPSC exam.

For UPSC exam minimum eligibility is graduation in any stream with 60 % marks from a regonised university.

Good Luck
8th March 2011, 11:28 AM
Unregistered

dear sir,
i hav completed ma 12th and now doing ma graduation ,i want to become a CID officer and about me im dharani and doing ma b.com degree, is this degree ok for applying for UPSC exam and plz give me all d details about this exam and other exams also to be written,plz mail me at [email protected] ,it will be so kind of u sir.
thanking u,

dharani.
30th March 2011, 09:51 PM
Unregistered

how should i apply n what should i read ?
16th April 2011, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

sir there r any condition to become cid? condition like height
29th April 2011, 11:58 PM
Unregistered

hi m shivali. m doing graduatin(bba). so tell me eligible to become a c.i.d
30th April 2011, 04:47 PM
Unregistered

sir i want to become a CID officer tell me its procedure after 12th with science faculty .
29th May 2011, 05:25 PM
Unregistered

IS THERE HEIGHT LIMIT IN CID
5th June 2011, 10:51 AM
Unregistered

I want to become a CID officer what course should I take after 10th MPC MEC?
24th June 2011, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

After graduation what kind of exam need to pass to be a CID officer.?????please give me all information...@ my email address..."[email protected]/"