13th February 2011, 01:22 PM
bhati2011

Procedure of doing M.Tech in Structure Engineering after B.Tech Civil Engineering?

I am doing B.Tech in Civil Engineering. Now I am in second year. My aim is to do M.Tech in Structure Engineering. So please guide me.??

Related Questions:
  1. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?
  3. List of top colleges and maximum TANCET marks required to join them?
  4. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  5. Which colleges can I get admission in Delhi or Noida having done MCA from UPTU and secured 74%?
  6. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  7. Which is better for me after B.Tech Civil Engineering between M.Tech and MBA? Which branch is preferable for me in M.Tech? Scope of job after B.Tech or M.Tech or MBA?
  8. List of the colleges where can I get the admission for M.Tech course? I have scored 49.67 marks and secured 2751 rank in GATE. Can I get admission in NIT's?
  9. Any M.Tech courses in Civil Engineering in JNU?
  10. Mtech in aerospace engineering after btech in electrical engineering?
  11. Procedure to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) in Abroad for H.S. student? In which entrance exam I have to appear? -- [New]
  12. Is it possible to take M.Tech Civil engineering after doing B.Tech in ECE?
  13. What is the fee structure for M.E/M.Tech in civil engineering course in BVM
  14. Steps for a B.Tech CSE student with 58%? Any companies for which I am eligible?
  15. Will I be able to take M.Tech Mechanical Engineering after B.Tech Petroleum Engineering?
  16. Best colleges for M.Tech course after scoring 972 rank in PGECET?
  17. Mtech in aeronautics after btech in electrical and electronics? possible?
  18. What is the procedure to join B.Tech civil engineering?
14th February 2011, 10:21 AM
maddusajj
Senior Member+++++