23rd November 2012, 03:04 PM

Procedure to get admission in ISRo after passing 12th class

Please guide me the Procedure to get admission in ISRO after 12th class.

2nd December 2012, 09:19 PM

Default Re: Procedure to get admission in ISRo after passing 12th class

PROCEDURE TO JOIN I S R O AFTER 12TH STANDARD
3rd December 2012, 01:21 PM

I am to attend 12th standard examination. Can I know to get information about admission B.E. or B.Tech. course conducted by ISRO after passing my 12th standard examination?
18th April 2013, 05:34 PM
abhinavsharma013

how to take admission in isro after 12th
16th October 2013, 12:14 PM

I am a 12std student with PCM as subject. I want to know can I get direct admission in ISRO without appearing any entrance test
If not how can I get the admission. kindly guide me.
24th October 2013, 10:35 PM

please guide me about admission procedure to mit and nasa
1st November 2013, 09:10 PM

HOW TO GET ADMISSION IN ISRO
4th November 2013, 03:44 PM

how to get admission in ISRO AFTER class 10
12th December 2013, 12:40 PM

procedure of getting admission to isro after 12th
28th July 2014, 12:01 PM

what iis the basis of taking admission in isro after completing 12th and 34%marks in jee advanced
17th October 2014, 10:30 PM

What are the qualifications required to work with ISRO and also continue my studies parallely
20th February 2015, 05:37 PM

i am studying in 9 th class now.i am fond of space research and decided to become scientist in ISRO. so what should i prepare to take admission in ISRO?