11th June 2021, 12:52 AM
Nikicr7

Procedure for re-pursuing 11th with science stream after completing 12th with commerce?

Hello sir, What will be procedure to get admission in 11th science after completing 12th with commerce stream. Sir please guide me about this. As I am from rural area no one is there to guide me.

11th June 2021, 02:23 PM
Singhskomal

Default Re: Procedure for re-pursuing 11th with science stream after completing 12th with commerce?

Hello students,
Yes definitely you can repeat your 11th 12 class with science subject...
But why you want to repeat it...if you want make your career in science do hardwork and clear all topic of science basics....and get admission in bachelor's in science stream it will save your time...now its up to you..
All the best....
13th June 2021, 03:14 PM
honeyroy

Default Re: Procedure for re-pursuing 11th with science stream after completing 12th with commerce?

Procedure for re-pursuing 11th with science stream after completing 12th with commerce.

You must have school leaving certificate, migration certificate , character certificate and 10th marksheet.

You can visit any school and ask for application form for admission in 11th class.

Fill application form and attach Xerox all required documents.

Now submit application application and pay application fee.

Your admission will totally depend upon number seats available in that school.
13th June 2021, 06:24 PM
Vivan444

My son is around 5 years want to take admission in st.xaviers school in Nursery1 or Nursery2 or class 1.
Is that possiable and when should form will be issue, Kindly confirm us.

Balvir
eMail [email protected]