12th October 2015, 10:33 AM
vishu chandu

Procedure of shifting from one college to another?

At present I am studying in 1st PUC present year 2015 and for next year 2nd puc i need to change my college can you say me the procedure in detail how to change my college for other college and I have taken science stream pcmb can I change my college for next year is it possible eagerly waiting for your answer
Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure of shifting from one college to another? -- [New]
  2. Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to get prepared for IBPS PO interview? What can be an appropriate reason if asked in interview, for my shifting from Engineering to Banking?
  4. Admission procedure for B.Ed? Eligibility without any teaching experience?
  5. Possible problems after shifting from CBSE to Maharashtra board?
  6. Languages to be studied in 5th standard after shifting to Saudi from Kerala?
  7. Procedure to get admission in 12th CBSE school in Allahabad if completed 11th CBSE from UP?
  8. Is Sanskar School in Jaipur in top 20 schools list of Jaipur?
  9. Can I change computer science to IP in 12th after shifting from one place to another
  10. Will I have to do BDS course again in USA? I'm doing BDS in India but now shifting in USA and I'm having green card of USA
  11. Jobs in Dubai for BDS Graduates
  12. Can I change my college from Private to government college? Procedure to apply for the change?
  13. What is the procedure to start a B.Ed college in Bihar? What is the procedure?
  14. Procedure of admission in B.Ed college in MP? Is there any entrance test or is it through merit?
  15. How can I get transfer in any CBSE school at Kota if completed 11th CBSE in Banswara?
  16. Being an Indian girl would I get admission in any college in Saudi Arabia for Aerospace Engineering?
  17. What is the admission procedure for naval College for Jr College?