DOEACC 2009 List of Courses

DOEACC Society is one of the reputed Group of Institutions approved by Government of India for providing various job oriented courses to the aspiring candidates. DOEACC Society is a Department of IT and approved by Ministry of Communications and IT that invites all the applications for admission into professional courses for the session 2009-2010.

List of courses offered by the DOEACC:

• DOAECC Courses:
1. ‘O’ Level (1 year) : Rs 15000/- (Fees)
i. IT
ii. Bio-Informatics

2. ‘A’ Level (1 year): Rs 30,000/- (Fees)
i. IT
ii. Bio-Informatics

• Diploma Courses:
1. PGDCA (1 year): Rs 20,000/- (Fees)
2. DCA (6 months): Rs 12,000/- (Fees)
3. ADCA (6 months): Rs 12,000/- (Fees)

Advanced Training Programs:
• Specialized Courses:
1. STAAD.Pro (1 month): Rs 8,000/- (Fees)
2. AutoCAD (6 weeks): Rs 4,000/- (Fees)
3. Oracle Certified Associate (DBA Track) (2 months): Rs 9,000/- (Fees)

• Certification Courses:
1. Oracle Certified Professional (DBA Track) (4 months): Rs 20,000/- (Fees)
2. Oracle Certified Associate (Developer Track) (2 months): Rs 8,000/- (Fees)
3. Oracle Certified Professional (Developer Track) (3 months): Rs 13,000/- (Fees)

• Advanced Courses:
1. .NET Technologies (ASP.Net/VB.Net/C#) (1 month): Rs 4,000/- (Fees)
2. J2EE (2 months): Rs 6,000/- (Fees)
3. LAMP (Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP) (2 months): Rs 6,000/- (Fees)

• Other Courses:
1. C/C++ (2 months): Rs 6,000/- (Fees)
2. CCC/ Office Automation (6 weeks): Rs 3,000/- (Fees)

• Candidates applying for these courses must have various qualification to apply for particular DOEACC courses:
1. For ‘O’ Level Courses: candidates must have cleared 10+2 level from the recognized Board / ITI/ 2nd year of Polytechnic of Diploma.
2. For ‘A’ Level courses: candidates must have done O Level courses / Polytechnic Diploma / must be graduate (Final year students can also apply).
3. For PGDCA: candidate must be Graduate to apply for this course.
4. For DCA: candidates should have passed12th class.
5. For ADCA: candidates must have basic knowledge of Programming.

Important Dates:

• Commencement of Classes: July 6, 2009

NOTE:

• All Classes will start at Inderlok Campus
• O and A Level courses are also starting at Maharaja Aggrasen College, Mayur Vihar, Campus
• Guidance for Project development and Placement Assistance
• Special Dicount of 10% for group of 8 or more students in Advanced Trainig Programmes.

DOEACC Centre
204 A, Sagar Complex
New Rajdhani Enclave
Delhi – 92
Ph: 011-42441235, 23644849
Shifting shortly to:
2nd Floor
Parsavnath Mall
Inderlok Metro Station
Delhi – 52

40 Responses to “DOEACC 2009 List of Courses”

1. 40
    mandip:

plz give me the information about ccc, i want to do a ccc govt approved certificate,I want a job in mgvcl, so where can i do the course in ANAND, how can i know wheather the computer center is giving govt approved certificate or not? plz reply argently. thanx

2. 39
    hitesh vaghela:

i want to know the examination date of the ccc cetificate course (DOAECC), before 2 month i had resistered for the ccc doaecc course, so plz guide me…..
    Thanks..

3. 38
    s.p.suman:

my qalification is B.E.(civil).Can i apply directly for DOEACC-C Level programe

4. 37
    anshuka sood:

i m completed “a” level from doeacc. & graduate in arts. my communication skills are little bit week. then what should i do next, i m doing job or something professional courses like oracle. pls suggest me & help me i m already 25 yrs old & still not a job.

5. 36
    Anand:

What is the Syllabus in Advanced Courses
    LAMP (Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP) (2 months)

6. 35
    thakor parsottam i:

please give me a detail of ccc exam and iti center where ccc running inahmedabad.

7. 34
    Deepak:

i m persuing PGDCA frm Hp Univ and wants Mca frn Doeacc
    let me know the fee structure and last date of addmission.

8. 33
    laxman pinninti:

sir plz inform me about the registration and regional centeres in andra pradesh

9. 32
    [email protected]:

I am a student . i passed 12th class and i want to do DOEACC ”o’ level course. Please give me information about the courses and fees of DOEACC and from where we can do this courses.& please sent placement detail after completed this course
    regard

10. 31
    krupali:

sir,please give the information about hardware related diploma courses

11. 30
    farana Begam laskar:

i have completed my MSc in Life Science from Assam University and now i want to do PG diploma in bioinformatics from doeacc society.so i want to know is there any centre in Pune where it is please inform me,and how to apply and wat is the fees for bioinformatics please tell me.thank you sir.
    yours faithfully
    Farhana Begam laskar
    5/4/2010

12. 29
    Suhail.:

I have admitted my self in DOEACC ‘O’ level In the year 2008 from ‘Alpha Computers K P Road near general bus stand Anantnag Kashmir’ the management of the institution take 500 hundred rupees for project exam fees while as i have been informed from DOEACC regional center that we don’t take any fee for the said paper please take an immediate action regarding this matter.Thanks.

13. 28
    aniket:

when will be the entrance exam in 2010 to join the diploma certification course in embedded system in Doeacc center.

14. 27
    shareef:

i completed my bse computers from kakatya univesity
    now can i do mca in doeacc in hyderabad is there center in hyderabad where is it please in form me . and how to join the doeacc society what is the fees for mca please tell me
    thank you sir,
    yours faith fully
    shareef. from (AP).

15. 26
    Ajay:

I am a student . i passed 10th class and i want to do any DOEACC course? i complet DOEACC CCC

16. 25
    sakshi saxena:

I want to download the 4th revised syllabus of “c” level

17. 24
    PRIYABRATA MOHAPATRA:

i’m trying to apply for Bank PO exams but various banks are asking the eligibility should be from PGDCA/DCA courses or Level O/A/B/C courses should have been completed.
    Pls advise which courses will be worthful to complete for Govt jobs or Railway jobs and banking Jobs.

18. 23
    Supriyo:

Which books are referred to reading for lamp course?

19. 22
    bata:

Kindly give me about DOEACC `A’ level admission detail with fee and part time course as soon as possible

20. 21
    praveen kumar:

I am a student . i passed 12th class and i want to do DOEACC ”o’ level course. Please give me information about the courses and fees of DOEACC and from where we can do this courses.& please sent placement detail after completed this course
    regard
    praveen

21. 20
    Kaushik:

Kindly give me a O Level admission detail with fee as part time course with total coursed

22. 19
    Shaista:

I am a teacher and i want to do DOEACC course. Please give me information about all the courses and fees of DOEACC and from where we can do this courses.

23. 18
    PRAGNESH SUTHAR:

Kindly give me a DCA admission detail with fee and part time course

24. 17
    Amit Kashyap:

I am working in company for last 10 yrs. my age is 36 yrs. and I am making MIS reports for last 10 yrs. i have done CI CIC and enrolled myself in MCA, but could not completed the course due to office work.now, what course will be suitable for me to upgrade myself.

25. 16
    ashutosh:

please mail me the processes of launching DOEACC centre at anywhere in india

26. 15
    zala minal:

which will be suitable course me….?
    i m doing now BCA….

27. 14
    deepak:

were i can find doecac o level admission form

28. 13
    sujeet kumar:

what is valufication of doeacc cources in international market?

29. 12
    amit kumar:

what is valufication of doeacc cources in international market?

30. 11
    jashpal:

DOEACC centre in Ahmedabad

31. 10
    jai:

what are the dates of jan 2010 exams

32. 9
    goutam das:

all type of cource fees

33. 8
    ripu:

what is the eligibility and duration for PG Diploma??

34. 7
    sunil:

what are the different places at which courses are offered

35. 6
    Syed Moosa:

CCC Diploma

36. 5
    Anirban:

Which course will be suitable for me??
    N.B. I am now doing eng.[hons.].

37. 4
    Meetu Malhotra:

is o level course class will start if yes then can we take admission now

38. 3
    Ananda Sinha:

When Next Exam Will be Held for ‘O’ Level Please give the form of it. either give the site or how I will get it from where please kindly tell me about this.

39. 2
    varun:

I want to know about the PGDCA exam and the paper style

40. 1
    Gulu:

is there any b’ level course.
    can u inform me whether there is contact classes for a’level outside india and center to write exam outside india