9th July 2011, 08:48 PM
ashokkumar.s

Project topic ideas for MSc applied microbiology?

sir/madam, i m a student of Msc applied microbiology final year.have a project work.shall you give some easy topic.

19th July 2011, 12:39 PM

Default Re: Project topic ideas for MSc applied microbiology?

i want a project topic related to medicalmicrobiology
4th August 2011, 10:47 PM

I m doing MSc microbiology. This is my last semester so I want to know the topics those related to research in applied microbiology. Kindly help me for which I ll be obliged.
15th August 2011, 12:00 AM

what should be my research topic in m phill ? em confused
26th August 2011, 05:53 PM

hello mem.now i am studying in m.sc 3RD sem in 4th sem i will work in microbiology leb so pls guide me any good topic.
31st August 2011, 08:52 PM

where can i do project work for applied micro biology arround tamilnadu
2nd December 2011, 10:35 AM

im dong my M.Sc ...i want to do a project on micrococcus pigment application oreither on any aspects of micrococcus?would u please give any suggestion and provide me some details?
19th December 2011, 07:17 PM

Gud afternoon sir/ma, am a 4oolevel student in field of microbiology, pls guide me on an easy project topic.
13th January 2012, 09:34 AM

sir/madam iam applied microbiology first year student .i wish to start my projects work in this year . pls give me a idea for a good project.i like to done my project in disease based project
7th February 2012, 12:36 PM

i have done m.sc. in microbiology, M.A. in English, PGDCA, B.Sc., B.ed. in life science in medical so please give me idea what can I do for my future
8th February 2012, 09:58 AM

please give me a mini project topic related to general microbiology!
12th February 2012, 09:05 AM

please give me a project title which is related to medical microbiology or industrial microbiology
20th February 2012, 04:27 PM

sir/Madam I am student of M.sc applied microbiology final year student .so i want or need a project programme
1st March 2012, 05:07 PM

Iam final year Bsc student. i have to do a project work related to microbiology and biochemistry and genetics.Could you please suugest a topic and suitable lab or institute in and around mangalore?
2nd May 2012, 12:05 AM

pls am a final yr student in industrial microbiology,help with three good project topic
16th May 2012, 10:27 PM

i need a topic for my msc in environmental microbiology.
18th June 2012, 10:43 AM
de116

please give me a mini project topic related to general microbiology!
19th June 2012, 04:28 PM

I m doing MSc microbiology. This is my last semester so I want to know the topics those related to research in clinical microbiology. Kindly help me for which I ll be obliged.
19th June 2012, 04:30 PM

I m doing MSc microbiology. This is my last semester so I want to know the topics those related to research in clinical microbiology. Kindly help me for which I ll be obliged.
25th June 2012, 10:29 AM

I m doing M.sc biotechnology.i need project topics related to microlobiology field.
2nd July 2012, 07:04 PM

I am doing microbiology. i need project topics related to biotechnology or microbiology.
10th July 2012, 02:17 PM
mohanabala

Question Re: Project topic ideas for MSc applied microbiology?

[sir/madam, i m a student of Msc applied microbiology final year.have a project work.shall you give some easy topic about enzymes
21st September 2012, 09:31 PM

iam the student of mphil microbiology final year kindly suggest me the research work related to biofilms
20th December 2012, 03:00 PM

i am doing my msc,and i want to know the project topics for microbiology,would u pleas give me some easy topics about it?
9th February 2013, 08:31 PM

sir/mam am m.phil student i want to do project so ll u plz give some worthy topics
23rd February 2013, 12:45 PM

hi m sushant, my 3sem of msc microbiology is completed, suggest me good topic which has importance in future for project
5th March 2013, 04:02 PM

I am post graduate diploma student in Abia State University Uturu, I need a project topics.
30th May 2013, 08:23 PM

am a final year msc student.. i want to do mini project work within a month.. suggest me the company or industeries around hubli or darwad
25th June 2013, 01:48 PM

hi am final year MSc applied microbiology student. I want to do my project very well. So i need project topics about food, industrial, medical, aquatic and etc.............
2nd December 2013, 07:57 PM

hi im final year m.sc applied microbiology student.....i need project topics...pls give me some topics...
2nd December 2013, 08:00 PM

hi im final year m.sc applied microbiology student.....i need project topics...pls give me some topics...
10th April 2014, 11:04 PM

Hello sir r mam I m a student of AU studing in Msc first year second semester I need some information about d projectwork that which topic is better to do projectwork on so plz send me a solution on my question plz......
25th November 2014, 12:55 PM
palepaga anuradha

hello mem.now i am studying in m.sc 3RD sem in 4th sem i will work in microbiology lab so pls guide me any good topic