27th July 2010, 09:50 PM

Question paper and answer sheet of IB ACIO grade 2 exam

respected members i have given IB ACIO exam, i want the question paper and answer sheet of this exam as i want to calculate my marks ........
kindly help me out
i will be thankful to you
Arti Sharma

28th July 2010, 05:07 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Question paper and answer sheet of IB ACIO grade 2 exam

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
respected members i have given IB ACIO exam, i want the question paper and answer sheet of this exam as i want to calculate my marks ........
kindly help me out
Arti Sharma
dear you can search model test paper of IB ACIO ON INTERNETewasilf on there official website
www.ibacio.nic.in
ok search on you will find it.
28th July 2010, 07:10 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

Default Re: Question paper and answer sheet of IB ACIO grade 2 exam

hi friend you can download question paper and solved answer sheet free.... click this and get your informations......
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exa...aper42770.aspx
http://examinationpaper.wordpress.co...-solved-paper/

azhar
30th July 2010, 12:42 PM

do not worry,you can get the question paper from the websites...www.indiastudycircle.com
so get the question paper and calculate your marks and make a peace for your heart.
6th August 2010, 08:01 AM
anudmishra

these question papers can be found at www.amaderforum.com
14th October 2010, 06:18 PM

acio 2010 written result after personal interview and place
5th February 2011, 09:08 PM

please send me a english toppers answersheet 2010
15th February 2011, 06:15 PM
Mayank Shekhar

You can download it from the following official links -

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exa...aper42770.aspx
http://examinationpaper.wordpress.co...-solved-paper/

12th May 2011, 02:52 PM

I need exam guide & Question papers of previous years for ACIO2 .
14th May 2011, 05:58 PM

I need Exam guide &Question Paper of previous years for ACIO2
26th May 2011, 10:56 AM

respected sir, I need Exam guide &Question Paper of previous years for ACIO2
30th May 2011, 01:53 PM

respected members i have given IB ACIO-II exam, i want the question paper. kindly help me out
simran chauhan
1st June 2011, 03:09 PM

plese give me the acio sample question paper..
bhali
16th June 2011, 11:05 AM
Atal Roy Barman

please help me out, where i can found the IB-ACIO exam question?
16th June 2011, 10:38 PM

Sir i wants know types of question about IB acio exam
17th June 2011, 10:19 AM

I am DEBAJIT ROY ....... please send me SIB ACIO-2 previous 5 years question paper and this year model question set , [email protected] this E-Mail I.d...
Siliguri.....
17th June 2011, 05:41 PM

acio exam.what type of question asking acio exam.
18th June 2011, 06:25 PM

plz give me sample paper of acio
21st June 2011, 01:01 AM
shail20

it consist of 2 parts first is general awareness,mathematics,and reasoning and second part is of essay writing and descriptive type of question......
21st June 2011, 11:17 AM

where i will get the previous question papers of ACIO,please do the need ful.

Naveen kumar S R
21st June 2011, 05:20 PM

sir how can i get admit card
22nd June 2011, 04:34 PM

how to get on ACIO-grade 2nd syllabus
24th June 2011, 03:05 PM

dear sir ,

i need previous question papers of ACIO. Please do the needful . my mail id is
24th June 2011, 03:10 PM

my mail id is : [email protected]
24th June 2011, 09:04 PM
rajputchetna

plese give me sample paper of acio exam
25th June 2011, 03:39 PM

I WANT MODEL PAPER AND WHEN I HAVE TO RECEIVED ADMIT CARD.
26th June 2011, 12:16 AM

how to register here?
26th June 2011, 08:42 PM

wher do i find previous years question papers of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/EXECUTIVE EXAMINATION on reasoning and mathematical aptitude and also a descriptive type examination in English language

Pls do reply on [email protected]
28th June 2011, 01:19 PM

28th June 2011, 02:46 PM

sir i want ib previous year questions.
mail id is [email protected]
29th June 2011, 12:11 PM

i need previous question papers of ACIO. Please do the needful . my mail id is
30th June 2011, 02:27 PM

wher do i find previous years question papers of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/EXECUTIVE EXAMINATION on reasoning and mathematical aptitude and also a descriptive type examination in English language

Pls do reply on [email protected]
30th June 2011, 11:07 PM

how to registar here?
1st July 2011, 08:30 PM

i have 95 marks , can i get selected for ssc tier-ii
2nd July 2011, 10:50 PM
mohanswaroop vyas

Smile Re: Question paper and answer sheet of IB ACIO grade 2 exam

which paper you want
3rd July 2011, 09:42 AM

Thumbs up Re: Question paper and answer sheet of IB ACIO grade 2 exam

[QUOTE=Unregistered;8460599m}respected sir, I need Exam guide &Question Paper of previous years for ACIO2[/QUOTE]

please send to [email protected]
4th July 2011, 01:40 PM

send ibacio II/exe (intellegence baeuro assistance central intellance officer II executive) previous solved papers to mail id:[email protected] as early as possible please
5th July 2011, 01:23 PM

plz send me previous exam solved question paper of acio.
my email id is [email protected]
6th July 2011, 01:33 PM

can u plz send me previous exam solved question papera os acio grade 2 exam
6th July 2011, 06:24 PM

send acio2 previous solved paper to my mail id - [email protected]
6th July 2011, 06:35 PM

send ibacio II/exe (intellegence baeuro assistance central intellance officer II executive) previous solved papers to mail id:
6th July 2011, 07:43 PM

Iam going to write Central Intelligence Bureau exam so I need sample question paper... Plz send me the question paper. my mail id is [email protected]
6th July 2011, 10:28 PM

sir, i dont know syllabus of ib, can you please tell me
7th July 2011, 11:49 AM

can u plz send me previous exam solved question papers oF acio grade 2 exam
7th July 2011, 01:48 PM

Iam going to write Central Intelligence Bureau exam so I need sample question paper... Plz send me the question paper. my mail id is [email protected]
7th July 2011, 08:54 PM

Iam going to write Central Intelligence Bureau exam so I need sample question paper and answersheet of that question... Plz send me the question paper. my mail id is [email protected]
8th July 2011, 01:05 AM
upscguide

For pattern and sample papers with answers check this two links

http://forum.devloperforum.com/discussion/95/intelligance-beuro-2010-paper#Item_1

http://forum.devloperforum.com/discu...-papers#Item_1
8th July 2011, 02:22 AM

hi, i need a sample paper of ibacio exam grade 2nd, pls. mail it to my id
8th July 2011, 12:44 PM

send ibacio II/exe (intellegence baeuro assistance central intellance officer II executive) previous solved papers to mail id [email protected]
9th July 2011, 07:26 PM

i need solved sample paper for ACIO 2 2011

just to get idea of exam.

please mail me at [email protected]