17th January 2012, 06:34 PM
vishthakur9

Question papers of management trainee(Pharma) of Hill Lifecare Limited?

plz send me the question paper of manegment tranee(pharma) of hill lifecare limited. also send the exam pattern and syllabus of this.plz .
my Email id- [email protected]

13th May 2012, 12:43 AM
rati23dec

Default Re: Question papers of management trainee(Pharma) of Hill Lifecare Limited?

HI...

sorry to say .. but "NO" ...
you cant get admission in Engineering without completing your 12th with Science Stream ...
because you require physics , chemistry and maths for that ..
it you are want get into engineering then you can take diploma admission on the bases of your 10th Std marks ..
but den this 2 year of your commerce studies will be a waste ..

.... ALL the BEST ....
13th May 2012, 01:42 AM
edr_fdr

Default Re: Question papers of management trainee(Pharma) of Hill Lifecare Limited?

hello friend,

The Salary depends on three factors :-

1.Qualification

2.Talent

3.Company

It depends on mainly your Talent only.

The Starting Salary for a B.tech Fresher is minimum 3 to 4 lacs per annum.

The Maximum is with your Hard work and With respect to company.

If it is Microsoft like companies means you monthly salary will be in Lakhs.

So the company will decide you the salary.

All the best................