10th June 2010, 04:31 PM
kritikasingla23

Question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university

sir plz send me question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university...

1. Difference between Thapar University and Panjab University Placements?
  2. Subjective question papers of Ph.D entrance in Panjab University Chandigarh
  3. When the exams of M.Tech will be conducted in Panjab University, Thapar University, PEC, Punjabi University? What is the syllabus of M.Tech?
  4. Admission in B.A LLB integrated course in Panjab University? How to get admission in Panjab University?
  5. Solved question papers of last 3 years for Panjab University M.Sc(Mathematics) 1st semester exam -- [New]
  6. Date of conduct of exams of Panjab University, Thapar University, PEC and Punjabi University? Syllabus of the entrance exam?
  7. What is the PGCET syllabus? Previous years question papers? What should be the ranking in the PGCET entrance exam?
  8. Previous years question papers of MCA entrance exam of Panjab University Chandigarh?
  9. NID / MID enterance exams question papers and books? how to prepare for these exams?
  10. List of universities which offer PhD(English) course to M.A. postgraduate in India? Previous years question papers for Panjab University and JNU PhD entrance exams?
  11. List of universities which offer PhD(English) course to M.A. postgraduate in India? Previous years question papers for Panjab University and JNU PhD entrance exams?
  12. What is the PGCET syllabus? Previous years papers and rank required in PGCET entrance exam to get in government M.Tech college? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Last 2 to 3 years question papers of MSc IT of Punjab University
  14. Is there any entrance exam available to study M.Com in Panjab University?
  15. Possibility to study M.Com(Finance & Taxation) in Panjab University for Commerce graduate? Procedure to apply, fee per semester and subjects enlisted in this course?
  16. Cutoff list for M.Com admission in Panjab University?
  17. Can I get admission in B.Com in Panjab university after passing 12th with 64% in commerce
  18. Will i get placed in any company with 72.14% marks in MCA degree?
11th July 2010, 01:21 AM
Gop

Thumbs up Re: Question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university

The question papers for Mtech entrance of punjab university is rarely available. You can check the following wesite: http://indiastudycircle.blogspot.com/ for all universities question papers.
Also you may find in http://www.mypdfsearch.com/

All the very best.
11th July 2010, 12:11 PM
papers_helper

Default Re: Question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university

dear,

you can download the syllabus for m.tech course from the attachment from this post.....

it is present in the pdf format ....

File Type: pdf M.Tech syllabus Engg_edu.pdf(314.1 KB, 900 views)
11th July 2010, 12:59 PM
Shagun Makin

Originally Posted by kritikasingla23 View Post
sir plz send me question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university...
Dear friend if you are not able to find from anywhere.

Then send me your gmail id i will send it to you.
11th July 2010, 01:25 PM

Well, dear your Question is incomplete.

You have'nt mentioned For which Branch do you want the Sample papers.

There are total 9 Branches in Punjab University for M.Tech and M.E.

However, I have attached the sample papers for all 9 Branches.

Kindly found the attachment below.

~Faiyaz~
File Type: pdf Instrumental.pdf(11.9 KB, 137 views)
File Type: pdf NANO.pdf(12.0 KB, 151 views)
File Type: pdf CSE.pdf(11.9 KB, 503 views)
File Type: pdf ECE.pdf(12.1 KB, 337 views)
File Type: pdf POLY.pdf(11.9 KB, 99 views)
File Type: pdf Microele.pdf(11.8 KB, 111 views)
File Type: pdf IT.pdf(11.9 KB, 190 views)
File Type: pdf Industrial.pdf(12.1 KB, 108 views)
File Type: pdf chem.pdf(11.9 KB, 99 views)
11th July 2010, 03:55 PM
parhitoshika

i am giving you some of the papers.
you could find them useful.
File Type: pdf EC1997.pdf(281.5 KB, 392 views)
11th July 2010, 06:35 PM

The Question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university are not availiable in any websites. So, i will suggest you just contact the senior students, who are currently
study there, only they will provide you question papers for mtech enterance exams.

If you dont find papers from any students, then please contact to the college
administration. I hope they will help you, Or you can alsoget it from the market.

So, please find papers for mtech enterance exams from the market. Just purchase
the previous year model question papers of mtech enterance exams from the market.
you will definately find model papers from the market. So please get it from there and
keep practice...............

Good luck.
29th July 2010, 09:54 PM

Hello Friend
You can get the complete set of papers from the website http://www.mypdfsearch.com/

So visit the website and download all the papers you required .All the best...
25th February 2011, 07:21 PM

when does forms for m tech admission will come in punjab university
17th May 2011, 11:45 AM
Maria packiya selvi.K

Default Re: Question papers for mtech enterance exam

Originally Posted by Shagun Makin View Post

sir i need a help that i am in need of tancet model question papers.if u could possible means plz send to [email protected]

thanks in advance.
20th May 2011, 08:19 PM

i want previous years OCET question papers MTECH (CSE), want to know the format and syabus distribution, so that i can prepaRe well..hardly 20 days are left.i wil be very thankful to you
23rd May 2011, 10:42 PM

[email protected],
regards all,
respected sir am preparing for ocet me(cse) plz send me previous question papers if some one is having,i will be very thankful to u
its a humble request if someone is having plz send it as soon as possible
23rd May 2011, 10:52 PM
gsmasaun

respected sir if any of u have this ocet entrence question paper so plz send it to me as wel,i have done b.tech in cse
24th May 2011, 11:29 AM

can any one of you upload Cet this year question paper for law........\
27th May 2011, 12:10 AM
ISHU KAUR

@ Shagun Makin
kindly send me also the m.tech entrance question papers at [email protected]
30th May 2011, 07:28 PM

sir. can u send me m.tech entrance question papers i have done b.tech in ece
3rd June 2011, 04:42 PM

Respected please please please send me previous year papers for O-CET ME(CSE) & ME(IT) as soon as possible on above mentioned email ids...
i'll be very thankful to you.

PANKAJ VOHRA
3rd June 2011, 05:17 PM

sir,plz i hv been trying from long time for previous year question papers for me in ece entrance exam plz send it as soon as possible
8th June 2011, 11:21 PM
amanjhand

plz send me punjabi university previous papers of m.tech entrance exam for ece.
9th June 2011, 06:40 PM

sir, plz send me mtech(ece) entrance question papers at [email protected]
27th June 2011, 02:17 AM

perious paper of mtech of pec punjab engineering college of cse (is)
12th August 2011, 06:14 PM

hello sir/mam
can u plz send me previous mtech{CSE} entrance exam Pbi. Univ Papers..??
plz...my email Id is :- [email protected]
12th August 2011, 09:08 PM
ammajii

The Question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university are not availiable in any websites. So, i will suggest you just contact the senior students, who are currently
study there, only they will provide you question papers for mtech enterance exams.

administration. I hope they will help you, Or you can alsoget it from the market.

the previous year model question papers of mtech enterance exams from the market.
you will definately find model papers from the market. So please get it from there and

12th August 2011, 10:42 PM
G-rocks

You can download the Question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university from the following link.

http://indiastudycircle.blogspot.com/

For your better preparation I've attached some files.You may refer these.
File Type: pdf 1.pdf(11.9 KB, 255 views)
File Type: pdf 2.pdf(12.1 KB, 181 views)
File Type: pdf 3.pdf(11.9 KB, 160 views)
13th August 2011, 12:48 AM
Sehwag6

Thumbs up Re: Question papers for mtech enterance in panjab university

m.tech entrance exam is graduation aptitude test in engineering

i can attach some papers

File Type: pdf ee11.pdf(576.2 KB, 99 views)
File Type: pdf EE-2010.pdf(139.2 KB, 99 views)
File Type: pdf EE-GATE-09.pdf(140.7 KB, 78 views)
13th August 2011, 09:15 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

22nd October 2011, 08:31 PM

hey this is marty masko. i am in final yr of btech cse. i was not prepared for app. test so i dont think i would be able to make it to industries and i also dont know wat v do in it industries. can anyone plz guide me through following questions..........
1. is it necessary to know any language inside out to join it industry as fresher
2. wat r the positions for which v r hired and wat v actually do
3. can i join industry after mtech in cse or it
u can send me ans. on my mail [email protected] consider it very urgent i m very upset regarding this it would be sincer help if anyone answerd sincerely regards ......
7th January 2012, 05:06 PM
arora chahat

send me also on mail id [email protected]
7th January 2012, 05:13 PM
arora chahat

send me pls. the previous year que papaers for mtech enterance test (cse)of p.u chandigarh and pbi.u. patiala.
7th January 2012, 05:15 PM
arora chahat

send me previous year que papaers of mtech enterance (cse) of p.u chandigarh and pbi.u patiala..
21st February 2012, 12:44 AM
mjaay

Default me ocet papers...

plzz send me also the previous ppr of ME it, cs, nano
on
22nd February 2012, 05:54 PM

pls send meh questin papers for compter sci mtech enterence test in punjab university. and enterance test sylabus also
email [email protected]
27th February 2012, 05:30 PM

someone please send link where i can find solved previous year papers for mtech ece in thapar and pec. please i m unable to get it on net.
17th March 2012, 07:09 PM

i need ur help..plz send me ocet sample papers foe m.tech(ece) and (nano)...
my email id is [email protected]
19th March 2012, 08:11 PM

i want previous years OCET question papers MTECH (CSE).
email id:[email protected]
6th April 2012, 07:54 PM
er.itanu

plz send me ocet(punjab university) sample papers for m.tech(cse)

email id:[email protected]
19th April 2012, 04:37 PM
dpawan23

please send me ocet question papers for me (ece,it,cse) of panjab university.. at [email protected]
24th April 2012, 11:49 PM

sir plz send me ocet syllabus and previous years question papers (cse) of punjab uni. at [email protected]
12th June 2013, 11:06 PM
geetagopal

please send me solved 10 years previous question papers for M.E.(computer science and engineering/IT) in Punjab university
12th June 2013, 11:15 PM
geetagopal

Please send me solved 10 years previous papers for ME(CS/IT). I'll be thankful to you. at [email protected] [email protected]
18th May 2014, 08:14 AM

sir i m not find the ece m.tech entrance exam previous yera paper of pu so plz help me to find out it