30th August 2012, 05:42 PM
smruthi mmm

Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

2011 question paper for the post of ae(electrical) in kptcl
and 2012 august recruitment for eee engineer fresher

27th March 2013, 12:26 PM

Default Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

I Preeti completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
5th April 2013, 11:31 AM

sir ,i am studying final year electrical engineering ,please send kptcl exam question papers to my mail id [email protected]
25th April 2013, 03:36 PM

Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

I RAVI KUMAR K R completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
7th May 2013, 01:32 PM

i am Riyaz, completed BE in EEE. I need previous year KPTCL question paper. please send the same to my mail id([email protected]).
31st May 2013, 10:35 PM

Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

I have completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
12th June 2013, 04:13 PM

I have completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
23rd June 2013, 08:34 PM

7th July 2013, 09:24 PM

Re:previous question paper(electrical) for AE post Sir,pls send me the previous exam papers to my mail id ..<[email protected]>
20th July 2013, 02:32 PM

sir , I have completed my B.E in EEE... so planning to take KPTCL exam .. so can u pls mail me d previous year Quen papers to ma mail ID .!! ([email protected])

and also can you pls tel me Wen ll b next kptcl exams held for 2013 pass outs ..

Thanks in advance :)
20th July 2013, 03:02 PM

sir, i have completed my BE inEEE in 2013...planning to write kptcl exam so can pls send me previous question paper(electrical) for AE post ,my mail id ..([email protected]>
and also can u pls tel me Wen wud be d kptcl exams for fresher of 2013 . .?
kindly reply me sir ...

thanks and regards :)
20th July 2013, 03:09 PM

sir , I have completed my BE in electrical and electronics in 2013.. planning to write kptcl exams... so can u kindly pls send me d previous question paper(electrical) for AE post ., to my mail id ..<kavitha.krishna [email protected]>

and also can u pls tel me Wen wud be d kptcl exams conducted for freshers of 2013 dis year .?

thanks and regards :)
3rd September 2013, 12:10 PM

hello sir, i compleated be in ece. so i want preveious year question papers of ae post.so plz send to this mail id. [email protected]
12th September 2013, 12:54 PM

sir , I have completed my B.E in EEE and planning to take KPTCL exam .. can u please mail me the previous year Questn papers to my email ID
([email protected])
15th September 2013, 08:47 PM

sir I am studying in final year eee, so I like to take kptcl exam in future, pls can u send kptcl question papers to my id siddeshmv7
@gmail.com
17th September 2013, 10:19 AM

sir , I have completed my B.E in EEE and
planning to take KPTCL exam .. can u please
mail me the previous 5 year Questn papers to
my email ID plz sir
([email protected])
17th September 2013, 10:25 AM

Re: Question papers for the post of AE
(Electrical) in KPTCL?
my email ID
([email protected])
17th September 2013, 11:06 AM
sureshnaik143

Re: Question papers for the post of AE
(Electrical) in KPTCL?
my email ID
([email protected])
15th October 2013, 08:29 PM

I Manjunath completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected]
3rd November 2013, 07:10 PM

Dr sir,i have completed my B.E in EEE and planning to take KPTCL exam,can u please mail me the privious year question papers to my mail id
([email protected])
6th December 2013, 03:52 PM

I am vanita G ,have completed my engineering in EEE and planning to take upcomming KPTCL exam.
I request you to send me the previous year quetion papers to my mail id([email protected]).

Thanks & Regards,
Vanita G
12th February 2014, 07:20 PM

Dr sir,i have completed my B.E in EEE and planning to take KPTCL exam,can u please mail me the privious year question papers to my mail id

12th March 2014, 11:07 AM

20th March 2014, 07:57 PM

Please send me EEE previous year question papers for the post of AE to take up exams like KPTCL to my email id [email protected]
4th April 2014, 11:53 AM

Sir..,
I m stdudying 6th sem EEE..
I have planned to take up KPTCL exam..
Can you suggest me what kind of preparations I need to do.and in which semester I need to apply for this ..my mail id is - [email protected] ..
I will be waiting for your suggestions !!
27th April 2014, 09:54 PM

sir, I'm Jeevitha ,completed B.E. in EEE and waiting for writing kptcl exam. can u plz tel me Wen s d recruitment for 2013 batch fresher.?also plz send me d previous quest papers to my email id [email protected]..
kindly reply me plz.
10th May 2014, 08:42 PM

sir ,i am studying final year electrical engineering ,please send kptcl exam question papers to my mail id - [email protected]
21st May 2014, 12:37 PM
nithin bharadwaj a

Hi ,
I finished my BE in EEE
I need to prepare for KPTCL exam, So could you please send me previous years question paper.
Mail Id : [email protected]
21st May 2014, 12:40 PM
nithin bharadwaj a

I have completed BE in Electrical. I need a previous year KPTCL question papers, So could you please send Question Papers.
Mail Id : [email protected]
24th May 2014, 12:44 PM

I competed BE in EEE, I m getting confused what to read for exam, so can anyone send me the syllabus, previous & model question papers of KPTCL.
[email protected] Thanks in advance...
24th May 2014, 12:49 PM

I competed BE in EEE, I m getting confused what to read for exam, so can anyone send me the syllabus, previous & model question papers of KPTCL.
[email protected] Thanks in advance...
24th May 2014, 12:54 PM

I completed BE in EEE. Plz anyone send me the previous & model question papers of KPTCL exam to [email protected] thanks in advance
12th June 2014, 04:52 PM

I have completed my B.E in EEE and
my email ID
23rd June 2014, 09:43 AM

Hello sir i am priya here...pl send electrical previous kptcl electrical question paper to my mail id [email protected]
27th June 2014, 05:10 PM

hello sir /madam, my name is chandni i have completed BE in electrical plz send me previous year question papers
of electrical for the post of AE to my id is [email protected]
9th July 2014, 02:11 PM

hello Sir ,hello Madam ma name is sayyad , i have completed BE in electrical plz send me previous year n all question papers
of electrical for the post of AE to my id is [email protected] , plz plzzz plzzzzzz

hello friend nithin , priya, chandni ,harshu , archana , gopal ,n all abov friends send model papers plzzzzzz plzz plzzzz
9th July 2014, 02:13 PM

hello Sir ,hello Madam ma name is sayyad , i have completed BE in electrical plz send me previous year n all question papers
of electrical for the post of AE to my id is [email protected] , plz plzzz plzzzzzz

hello friend nithin , priya, chandni ,harshu , archana , gopal ,n all abov friends send model papers plzzzzzz plzz plzzzz
13th July 2014, 10:52 AM
rohith6666

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
I completed BE in EEE. Plz anyone send me the previous & model question papers of KPTCL exam to [email protected] thanks in advance
Its my humble request please send me the previous & model question papers of KPTCL exam for AE post to [email protected]
13th July 2014, 10:59 AM
rohith6666

Smile Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

Originally Posted by smruthi mmm View Post
2011 question paper for the post of ae(electrical) in kptcl
and 2012 august recruitment for eee engineer fresher
If somebody know previous & model question papers of KPTCL exam for AE post than please send to my mail [email protected]
24th July 2014, 01:47 PM
shivatejas

Hello sir /madam, i have completed BE in electrical please send me previous year question papers
of electrical for the post of AE to my ID is [email protected]

29th July 2014, 05:46 PM

please send the previous kptcl exam question papers to my mail id [email protected]
9th August 2014, 06:07 PM

Hi sir i completed B.E in Electrical &Electronics plz send the syllabus and previous year question papers for my mail ([email protected])
10th August 2014, 04:02 PM

Hi sir i completed B.E in EEE plz send the previous year question papers for my mail id([email protected])
10th August 2014, 09:10 PM

I have completed my B.E. in ECE. I need the question papers 4 AE post.pls send it 2 my email id : [email protected]
11th August 2014, 05:57 PM

Hi Sir/Madam

I have completed BE in EEE pls can u sen me the syllabus and previous year question papers for my maii ID [email protected]
11th August 2014, 07:43 PM

Sir I completed my be in eee if have any question paprer please email me please sir [email protected]

Thank you sir art
11th August 2014, 09:43 PM

Hellooo sir/madam myself jagadeesh completed my BE in EEE,i'm kindly requesting u to mail me previous kptcl question papers : [email protected]
11th August 2014, 09:48 PM
jagadeeshamysore

13th August 2014, 01:37 AM

Please send me the model/previous Kptcl (AE) post question paper please do the needful... [email protected]
14th August 2014, 05:31 PM

I have done graduate in electrical engineering.I am preparing for assistant engineer in Kptcl plz send me syllabus and model papers......thanking you