7th December 2009, 09:31 PM
Question papers of prt exam?
I want question papers of previous year PRT exam for paper 1,2 and 3 of kendriya vidyalaya sangathan.
24th December 2009, 08:39 PM
Re: Question papers of prt exam?
You can search for books on market ,several good books are there which provides you previous years solved papers.
25th December 2009, 08:59 PM
I want question papers of previous PRT exam for paper 1,2 and 3 of kendriya vidyalaya sangathan. Plz.
27th December 2009, 12:43 PM
You can get it from books of 'pratyogita darpan' and upkar prakashan' and also from there magazines.
books of g.k.publishers also. the above mentioned books will not only provide you the the sample papers but also complete study guide. Search for the books they are available across the India in book markets/shops. Or you can also get the sample papers from news paper famous with name 'Gazette'. |
15th January 2010, 11:38 PM
Hello purushothaman
I will advice you to opt for the books of 'upkar prakashan' or 'pratyogita darpan' it will provide you the complete study material for it. However,you can also get it from the link given below. http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08...estion-papers/ Best of luck |
23rd January 2010, 02:25 PM
so please give me sample paper of prt exams of kv i am waiting for it for prepration of exams
27th January 2010, 12:12 AM
prt paper in help full again examination fo kendriy vidhyalay sangthan
28th January 2010, 10:36 AM
I will advice you to opt for the books of 'upkar prakashan' or 'pratyogita darpan'
it will provide you the complete study material which is required for its preparation However, you can also get it from the link given below. http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08...estion-papers/ Best of luck. |
30th January 2010, 10:44 AM
31st January 2010, 02:24 AM
@ Unregistered,JYOTI SRIVASTAVA.
Guys check out the below mentioned link for syllabu or sample questions etc. http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08...estion-papers/ Best of lcuk |
14th April 2010, 01:18 AM
i think the question paper of prt exams are avaliable in market, so it is better for you, just get it from market without waste your time in search from internet, because prt exams papers or sample papers are availiable, so please get it from there soon................ ok best of luck. |
26th May 2010, 07:01 PM
i think the question paper of prt exams are avaliable in market, so it is better for you, just get it from market without waste your time in search from internet, because prt exams papers or sample papers are availiable, so please get it from there soon................ ok best of luck.[/QUOTE] |
15th July 2010, 05:20 AM
You can get the books from the market. There are so many books recommended for the prt exam just follow any one for the understanding of the syllabus and then go accordingly. All the best. |
11th September 2010, 03:22 PM
I WANT QUESTION PAPER OF p.R.T OF PREVIOUS FIVE YEAR . SO i request TO send question paper on my ID lplalitkumarpawar.
11th September 2010, 07:39 PM
please send me the question paper of prt exam at [email protected].
19th October 2010, 01:20 PM
I WANT QUESTION PAPER OF kvs p.R.T OF PREVIOUS FIVE YEAR . SO i request TO send question paper on my ID [email protected].
20th October 2010, 12:40 AM
you can get the previous year question papers
of prt exam fro the following website : www.careers-india.com or You can get it from books of 'pratyogita darpan' and upkar prakashan' and also from there magazines. books of g.k.publishers also. |
12th November 2010, 11:19 AM
19th November 2010, 09:40 AM
hai,this is sivanagakrishna
i want to PRT MATERIAL .please sent the material my mail address [email protected] |
22nd November 2010, 05:18 PM
please send kendriya vidyalaya PRT previous questionpaper to my e-mail id [email protected]
otherwise please send the link for the above PRT previous question paper kindly send the above PRT link or source |
27th November 2010, 10:25 AM