31st January 2011, 04:54 PM

Sample papers of KV PRT exam?

I want the previous years quetion papers of kendriya vidyalay sangathan for PRT.

6th February 2011, 11:02 AM

Default Re: Sample papers of KV PRT exam?

I want the previous years quetion papers of kendriya vidyalay sangathan for PRT.
7th February 2011, 11:55 AM

please submit me previus question paper for the entrance of prt my id is dguleria219@gmail,com
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz z
15th February 2011, 01:02 PM
surendergora

Hello dear, I am giving you the link to download the sample paper

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/11/kendriya-vidyalaya-sangathan-kvs-pgttgtprtlibrarian-recruitment/
15th February 2011, 06:38 PM

please send previous question papers for PRT Paper 2 to my Email ID [email protected]
17th February 2011, 04:56 PM

i want to answer key of prt 2011
18th February 2011, 03:04 PM

please send previous question papers for PRT paper 2 to my Email ID [email protected]
5th March 2011, 07:01 PM

Smile Re: Sample papers of KV PRT exam?

i want the previous years quation papers also
19th March 2011, 05:27 PM

pl. send me question paper of prt main for last 10 years
29th March 2011, 12:08 PM

DEAR SIR,
I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS FOR KVS PRT MAIN EXAM.
26th April 2011, 03:12 PM

vats d syllabus for kvs prt main exam???
27th April 2011, 12:55 PM

kvs prt main exam sample papers?
28th May 2011, 01:30 AM

I want the sample paper of PRT recruitment test
30th July 2011, 10:43 AM

i want previous question papers for the post of prt music teacher IIIrd paper
25th August 2011, 01:02 PM

Kindly send previous year question paper of prt mains
24th September 2011, 05:59 PM

i want previous year que. paper of main exam of prt
11th October 2011, 12:34 PM

respected sir/mam plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me the date of examination of prt mains,there sample papers of previous years.........thanks a lot,,,,,,,,,,....regards-manjari sharma
31st August 2013, 02:47 PM

Respected sir, i want sample question papers of Kendriya Vidyalaya PRT (Music) post. I have visited many sites of KV for many hours but all useless i couldnt get anything. Please do help me by sending me the sample question papers so that i can access the difficulty level of entrance exam. Waiting eagerly for the response.
Thankyou. [email protected]
16th October 2013, 12:26 PM

hai sir/madam, please give me prt previous music quation papers. i dont know hindustani music i had karnatic vocal so please help me. my id sb,[email protected]
26th November 2013, 12:42 PM

hello sir please send me previous question paper of prt music , as i dont know hindustani music iam totally in karnatic vocal so please help me. my id is [email protected]