11th January 2012, 11:01 AM

Required syllabus and Model Question Papers of Drug Inspector Exam?

Ihave completed my M - pharmcy I want appear drug inspector exam. I required the syllabus and model papers

11th January 2012, 11:30 AM
meenakshikailasam

Default Re: Required syllabus and Model Question Papers of Drug Inspector Exam?

See attachment...
File Type: pdf handbook-drugcontrol.pdf(60.1 KB, 438 views)
11th January 2012, 11:35 AM
22prakash

Drug Inspector Syllabus are as follows-

1) Quantity Aptitude (Contain 10th level maths ,tricky methods should be apply to save your time. Prefer Kiran Publication Tricky Maths Book)
2) Reasoning Ability (Verbal & Non-verbal both )
3) General English (Articles, grammatical errors, Prefer R.S. Agrawal Book)
4) General Knowledge (Prefer Lucent General Knowledge Book)
11th January 2012, 11:39 AM
suman27

For drug inspector

1. Written Tests = Consisting of 5 papers of 200 marks each.

Paper - I = General Ability includes General English, General Studies, Indian History, Geography. [Objective Type]

Paper - II & III = It includes relevant questions from engineering stream.
[Objective Type]

Paper - IV & V = It includes relevant questions from stream. [Subjective Type]

paper IV, V syllabus is following
.... MANUFACTURING OPHARMACY.
....PHARMACEUTICAL ANALYSIS.
....MEDICINAL CHEMISTRY
....PHARMACOGNESY
....PHARMACOLOGY & TOXIOLOG
....HOSPITAL & CLINICAL OPHARMACY
....ANATOMY, PHYSIOLOGY & HEALTH EDUCATION

prepare well all the best.............
11th January 2012, 11:41 AM
mobeshpal

HI Dear
Here i give you total guide lines of drug inspector:-

For more information you see:-

Good Luck.........
11th January 2012, 01:07 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear..........
The syllabus for drug inspector are as follows.......

Good luck........
17th January 2012, 11:54 PM

sir,please suggest me .which books are prefered for drug inspector examand pevious model papers
18th January 2012, 12:03 AM

please suggest me which books are prefered for drug inspector exam.
25th January 2012, 02:27 AM

Dear all,
good evening to all,
please help me to get the previous question papers for review for drug inspector post under APPSC.
please give me the guidelines for preparing for the examinations and the details of books for study.
if any coaching centers providing any coaching manuals in this particular.please give me the name & address of institute in Hyderabad.
advance thanks for all of you.
my mail for the communication is: [email protected]
please share me the data.
25th January 2012, 07:40 PM

my name is ravi i completed my bds i hav pharmacology subject in 2nd year am i eligible for drug inspector
6th February 2012, 03:20 PM

drug inspector exam previous years question papers with answers in Andhra pradesh, need urgently,kindly any one can send at [email protected]
22nd February 2012, 04:29 PM

hai
i completed my M.sc(microbiology) am i eligible for drug inspector
27th March 2012, 04:53 PM

Hi sir...can u plz sugest me sum buks for generl studies paper of drug inspectr exam
30th March 2012, 12:14 AM
pfizersasi

Hi kindly help to get drug inspector previous model question papers...sasikumar mail me at [email protected]
14th April 2012, 02:50 PM

iam kumaresan i need syllabus and model question for drug inspector exam .mail id [email protected]
22nd September 2012, 03:07 AM

plz sir i wan notification dates fr next year becoz im studying.ad guidence ad some
28th October 2012, 03:02 AM

i want knw cmplt syallbus ad notifications DI
21st November 2012, 09:13 PM

sir i m going to appear in the drug inspector exam so plz send me the question paper relevant to DI exam ....
14th January 2013, 10:22 AM

sir i m going to appear in the drug inspector exam so plz send me the question paper relevant to DI exam
3rd August 2013, 05:46 PM

again when notification release