9th March 2010, 01:18 AM
sheebu

Result of officer scale (rajasthan gramin bank)?

hello sir, i jst wanna to know dat wen will result of officer scale( rajasthan gramin bank) declared which held on 21 feb. 2010.

9th March 2010, 03:33 AM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: Result of officer scale (rajasthan gramin bank)?

no, i am sorry the results are not out yet and there is no such notification now regarding the declaration of the result , so keep cheking the newspapers for the results, if i find any such declaration or announcement of the results i will certainly inform you..
good luck & keep watching..
byee take care...
9th March 2010, 09:14 AM

dont worry, you can get the results by visit his officail site that is- brgb.co.in/. results will come in this site only. so check this site.
20th April 2010, 10:12 PM

when will the result for the post of officer scale will be declared?
23rd April 2010, 10:13 PM

I WANT TO KNOW RESULT FOR CLERK CUM CASHIR HELD ON 29NOV.2009
24th April 2010, 03:02 PM
azim sharif

HI

the result of officer scale is not declared till now so just wait my friend
26th April 2010, 10:04 PM

is the result for po and clerical which was held delared?
3rd May 2010, 01:30 PM

PLZ SEND ON MY PH.-09828055577
3rd May 2010, 05:38 PM

result site pr nahi hai
5th May 2010, 09:06 AM

officer scale ka result site pr nhi hai kha pr hai bataye
11th May 2010, 08:05 PM

pls inform me about result of brgb officers exam 2010 and sbi associate bank po exam 2010 on [email protected]
15th May 2010, 02:25 PM

Result of BRGB held on 21.02.10 of officer is still pending
21st May 2010, 12:54 PM

RESULTS KAHA GAYA
30th May 2010, 02:30 PM

RESULTS OF OFFCERS SCALE
8th July 2010, 02:14 PM

result kab aayega ya aa chuka h inform me 09413600485
3rd August 2010, 07:48 PM
sushobhitgarg

Smile Re: Result of clerk scale (rajasthan gramin bank)?

My Mobile No. is 9549258144 and I am a needy person. I shall be grateful if you please enlighten me about the result withour further delay because I have been informed by my friends that the result is expected any time
3rd August 2010, 07:56 PM

I am one of the examinees and evidently an aspirant for the post of clerk-cum-cashier in Rajasthan Gramin Bank. I shall be grateful if you kindly let me know the result of this examination held on 29.11.2009. My mobile no is 9549258144.
3rd September 2010, 09:18 PM

when result is declere
14th March 2011, 12:33 AM

please tell me whats the result(exam held on 6 march 2011) on [email protected]
14th March 2011, 07:41 PM

result 30 january 2011
10th April 2011, 08:42 AM

plz tell me where is rajasthan gramin bank clerk cum cashior result(2010-11)
[email protected] (9887991915)
10th April 2011, 12:10 PM

officer grade ka resulte declere ker diya kya (RGB) 9887372942
11th April 2011, 11:07 PM

plz tell me result rajasthan gramin bank.........9828981545
12th April 2011, 02:21 PM

rajasthan gramin bank po 6/3/2011 ka result a gaya kya? ye konsi sita par h
12th April 2011, 11:57 PM

plz tell me result office assistant(multipurpose) roll 1208000648 m.no.9413243112
16th April 2011, 03:14 PM

result of rajsthan gramin bank which held on 06/03/2011, plz give date and site for see the result.
mob. 09368553635,09457486892, 0565-2725452
22nd April 2011, 02:26 PM

Respected sir/mam, Please inform about my rgb result of po and multipurpose cleark on my e-mail [email protected]
22nd April 2011, 10:52 PM

Sir i am jankilal meghwal from bikaner.. I want to that when the result of office assistant exam will declare held on 13-3-2011 in rajasthan gramin bank sponsered by pnb bank... Plz infirm me when result declare on my mob no-9461455265
28th April 2011, 05:01 PM

i also want 2 kno d same........
30th April 2011, 01:40 PM

baroda rajasthsn gramin bank office assistant 2011 ka result site par nahi hai kaha hai bataiye
30th April 2011, 01:42 PM

baroda rajasthsn gramin bank office assistant 2011 ka result site par nahi hai kaha hai bataiye
30th April 2011, 01:42 PM

6th May 2011, 07:09 PM

rajasthan gramin bank ki site kya h
6th May 2011, 08:10 PM

Result of Rajasthan Gramin bank which held on 6 /3/2011 plz give date and site for see the result my email id chanchalrathore 85 @yahoo.com
6th May 2011, 11:31 PM

please tell me the result of rajasthan gramin bank pnb held on 06-03-2011 on my email [email protected]
9th May 2011, 01:51 PM

e: Result of officer scale (rajasthan gramin bank)?

result of rajsthan gramin bank which held on 06/03/2011, plz give date and site for see the result.
email id: [email protected]
16th May 2011, 08:33 PM

there is not any information about the result of Rajasthan Gramin Bank 2011 for officer scale.
Let me know when it will be declared.
pl conform on my mail [email protected]
17th May 2011, 05:51 PM

sir i want to result of office ass.
18th May 2011, 01:55 AM
sumansin

The result of Rajasthan Gramin Bank has been announced .

To get the Rajasthan Gramin Bank Result visit at the following link :

Check Result
4th June 2011, 01:32 PM

plz tell me when is result of officer scale recrt. exam likely to be declared.
5th June 2011, 03:06 AM
SUMITRA_M

The result of rajasthan baroda gramin has been declared on its official website. You may visit to-
brgb.co.in/rollno.php
10th June 2011, 07:35 PM

where the result rajasthan gramin bank. please show the result?
12th June 2011, 09:55 AM

Sir I want to that when the result of office assistant [multipurpose]exam will declare held on 5-6-2011 in maharashtra gramin bank ... Plz infirm me when result declare on my e-mail id [email protected] & what is wed site bank exam result.
19th June 2011, 10:00 PM

when will result decalred Junior Management Officer (Scale I) - Rajasthan Gramin Bank (RGB)rajasthan gramin bank by p.n.b.?
pleace give me information at email id [email protected] and Mobile No. 9929320750
From - Ramesh Chandra Sahu
23rd June 2011, 11:38 AM

plz give me result of rajsthan gramin bank on my email id [email protected]
2nd July 2011, 02:01 PM

7th July 2011, 12:17 PM

result of raj gramin bank which held on 6/3/2011,plz give data and site for see the result. [email protected], mob no.-9529772821
-
27th July 2011, 09:22 PM
ashu soni

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
dont worry, you can get the results by visit his officail site that is- brgb.co.in/. results will come in this site only. so check this site.
year result kab kat aa raha hai
28th July 2011, 09:28 PM
kunjeyan5282

no, i am sorry the results are not out yet and there is no such notification now regarding the declaration of the result , so keep cheking the newspapers for the results, if i find any such declaration or announcement of the results i will certainly inform you..
good luck & keep watching..
4th November 2011, 11:18 PM

Ye Broda Rajastham Gramin Bank ka officer scale 1 ka final (int 18-20july 2011) result kab ayega...keh rhe hai ki result bina khi publish kiye hi posting de di...