27th May 2010, 04:55 PM
bhargav panchal

RPET Score required for MBM Jodhpur admission?

What marks should i score to get admission in mbm jodhpur ?

1. What marks would I need to score for getting admission in MBM(Jodhpur)? I belong to SC category
  2. Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur if secured 10110 rank in RPET?
  3. RPET Score required for MBM Jodhpur admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur after securing 2747 rank in RPET?
  5. What is the maximum rank in RPET up to which admission in MBM Jodhpur is possible?
  6. Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur after securing 2364 rank in RPET?
  7. Can i get admission in MBM engineering college Jodhpur after scoring 3328 in RPET?
  8. Should I have to appear in RPET also for admission in MBM, Jodhpur to study B.Arch if applied for NATA? -- [New]
  9. How to get admission in MBM Jodhpur in electricals? I have scored 1242 rank in RPET
  10. Can I get admission in MBM college Jodhpur after securing 2114 rank in RPET?
  11. Can I get a seat in MBM(Jodhpur) with good stream? I have scored 100 marks in RPET and belong to OBC category
  12. What score is required for admission in MBM Jodhpur by SC candidate?
  13. What score is required for admission in MBM college Jodhpur in Chemical Engineering?
  14. Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur after securing 1944 rank in RPET? My OBC category rank in 550
  15. Which college will I get with 2092 rank in RPET? Can I get direct admission in MBM?
  16. Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur after securing 77875 rank in AIEEE?
  17. How many marks are required to get admission in electrical branch of Jodhpur MBM college? Is there any other good college that I can get through RPET? How many marks are required for that?
  18. What score is required for admission in MBM Jodhpur SC(Female)?
29th May 2010, 10:40 AM
danish_ejaz

Default Re: RPET Score required for MBM Jodhpur admission?

Originally Posted by bhargav panchal View Post

Dear you have not mentioned in which course you want to get admitted

You should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with atleast 50% aggregate marks(45% for reserved categories). Those who are appearing for class 12th exams in 2010 can also apply.
Also a candidate should be under 20 years(22 years for reserved categories) before 1st July, 2010.
1st June 2010, 02:51 PM

can i get admission in mbm on the basis of my AIEEE ranks in all india or in rajasthan?
4th June 2010, 05:55 PM

how can take admission in M.Tech in mehanical branch(design, production and thermal )
PLease give me advice
6th June 2010, 02:12 PM

How many score (RPET) required for mbm jodhpur admission ?
17th June 2010, 07:22 PM

rpet score reqired for mbm admission????????
18th June 2010, 09:55 AM

How many score (RPET) n rank required for mbm jodhpur admission ?
19th June 2010, 04:29 PM

i have got 5243(gen),171(obc girls) ,1500(obc) in RPET.can i get GAS seat in MBM?????
20th June 2010, 08:02 AM

my rpet rank is 12356 in gen. and in female rank is 2350 can i get admission in MBM , jodhpur for computer branch
21st June 2010, 01:02 PM

DEAR SIR, BEING A UP DOCIMILE, CAN I GET ADMISSION IN BRANCH (M.E.) IM MBM JODHPUR THROUGH AIEEEE RANK
22nd June 2010, 06:45 PM

i score 67 marks and 6109 rank.can i get electric n comm field in mbm for B.tech
22nd June 2010, 07:49 PM

can i get admission at 916 rank
24th June 2010, 03:07 PM

rpet 2010 rank 171 can i take cs mbm jodhpur
25th June 2010, 09:55 AM

i scored 44 points in rpet and got 23924 ranked can i get admission at mbm jodhpur in chemical engineering
ALTAMASH MUMTAZ
28th June 2010, 01:54 PM

dear sir,i have got 27287 rank in general and 1941 rank in SC category can i get admission in MBM JODHPUR for B.E ?
30th June 2010, 05:15 PM

sir my rank is 1994(general) in rpet..can i get in mbm jodhpur???
2nd July 2010, 04:21 PM

DEAR SIR, BEING A UP DOCIMILE, CAN I GET ADMISSION IN BRANCH (M.E.) IM MBM JODHPUR THROUGH AIEEEE RANK
its difficult to get admission in mbm .what is your rank
5th July 2010, 05:15 PM

sir,my rank is 1277(general) in rpet2010. can i get mbm jodhpur college????
5th July 2010, 05:31 PM
priyanka nama

sir,my rank in rpet 2010 is 1277(general),215(gen.-fe.),291(obc),30(obc-fe.).Can i get admission to mbm jodhpur??????
5th July 2010, 11:45 PM

sir,please tell me that can i get ece or mech. in m.b.m.jodhpur in session 2010 if i have 1398 rank in rpet and gen (male).also tell me the date of counselling. sir,plz reply soon.
6th July 2010, 05:36 PM

sir, my rank in rpet 2010 is 4902(gen.),1410(obc) can i get admission in mbm jodhpur or skit jaipur in ece branch
7th July 2010, 09:41 AM

what's admission rank of mbm ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????? result
9th July 2010, 04:08 PM

I KNOW EOR ADMISHION IN MBM
14th July 2010, 06:10 PM

sir i have got 5031(general),1453(obc),889(gen. female),165(obc female).Can i get I admission in MBM,Jodhpur or or kota ??please reply soon.
15th July 2010, 07:21 PM

Sir,My RPET Rank 6631(general) and 233(SC Category) Can I gey admission in MBM, Jodhpur??Please reply soon
17th July 2010, 03:35 PM

sir, my rank is 4302(general)ex serviceman(63).Can i get admiss. in MBM ?
19th July 2010, 08:00 AM

sir i have got score 7066 in (gen-f ) can i get admission in mbm jodhpur.plz reply must
19th July 2010, 08:01 AM

sir i have got score 7066 in (gen-f ) can i get admission in mbm jodhpur.plz reply must
22nd July 2010, 06:46 PM

my rank is 1722 gen. may i get mbm
22nd July 2010, 07:10 PM

How many score (RPET) n rank required for mbm jodhpur admission ?[/QUOTE]
23rd July 2010, 11:53 PM

if you have atleast 50% aggregate marks(45% for reserved categories). Those who are appearing for class 12th exams in 2010 can also apply.
Also a candidate should be under 20 years
30th July 2010, 01:49 PM

my rpet general rank is 5407 & sc rank 176. can i get addmission in any branch in mbm jodhpur college>?
9th August 2010, 09:38 PM

Well..single answer for all quries..

General:- shud have rank within 1000 for MBM.
OBC:- shud have within 150(OBC)
10th August 2010, 01:29 PM

what should be the rank for aieee outsede rajasthan . is there direct admission in mbm.
14th August 2010, 10:40 PM

can i get admission in mbm at the rank st-693 and stfem-71
15th August 2010, 02:57 PM
rohitkumarramesh

MBM Jodhpur is one of the top government engineering college of Rajasthan. You have to score well in your RPET exam if you are interested in MBM.

It has to be come to know that in the next year around 90,000 students are sitting in the exam so you have to prepare yourself alot if you want admission in MBM Jodhpur.

You have to score below 1000 if you want admission in this institute.

GOOD LUCK
17th August 2010, 02:34 PM

sir, i have completed 3yr diploma engg..Can i take admission in mbm
23rd August 2010, 01:50 PM

sir my rank is 1994(general) in rpet..can i get in mbm jodhpur???
surely.........but branch will be new...... i.e...........which started in 2010
24th August 2010, 09:11 PM
Adarshxxx

the score required for MBM jodhpur admission is you should pass the 12th exam with minimum 505 marks and your age should be more than 20 years on or before 01.07.2010.the age relaxation for reserved candidates is 22 years.
All The Best!!!
4th September 2010, 07:05 PM

HOW MANY VECANT SEATS ARE AVAILABLE IN MBM JODHPUR AFTER FIRST COUNSELLING
16th September 2010, 12:53 AM
Sushant Roy

hi friend.,

There is no such marks cutoff since paper type is of non -negative marking , you have to watch rank in rpet. If you got a rank between 1-600 then you can get a good seat in MBM but getting more rank in RPET will result in other colleges.
Rest of the cases differs if you are from sc/st category.
27th September 2010, 04:44 PM

my rank in rpet is 20000. can i get admission by management
8th December 2010, 10:33 PM

hello sir,i have got total aggregate of 78% in my chemicals diploma can i take admission in mbm jodhpur in chemical branch directly into 2nd year ? Please answer it's very important.
9th December 2010, 01:10 AM
ramakant sharma

Thumbs up Re: RPET Score required for MBM Jodhpur admission?

hello dear as MBM is counted as most reputed college you should have minimum 50% in twelfth and yes RPET is required as per non reserved category your rank should be in between 1- 450 to get into desired branch.

there are lot of completion this year so be prepared for getting good rank otherwise rank above than 450 will not be able to get MBM college.

9th December 2010, 07:15 AM
asahu47

RPET Score required for MBM Jodhpur admissioN
You should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with atleast 50% aggregate marks(45% for reserved categories). Those who are appearing for class 12th exams in 2010 can also apply.
Also a candidate should be under 20 years(22 years for reserved categories) before 1st July, 2010.

good luck/.
9th December 2010, 11:44 AM
mishra245

mbm jodhpur is the best college for rpet so far so u must secure rank in top 800 or so,
for computer engineering you must have a rank in top 300(approx)
17th March 2011, 11:28 AM

hi..... sir my self nitin kumar. ihave not domocile in rajasthan ... i belongs to othe state ...... kya me rpet ka exam de sakta hu... yadi ha to muje kitni rank tak mbm college mil sakta hai... mene 12th bhi u.p se ki hai... me central obc se hu .....
27th April 2011, 12:35 PM

Wink Re: RPET Score required for MBM Jodhpur admission?

Originally Posted by bhargav panchal View Post
less thAN 1500
30th April 2011, 09:33 PM
sivaraj448

30th April 2011, 09:35 PM
sivaraj448

It has to be come to know that in the next year around 90,000 students are sitting in the exam so you have to prepare yourself alot if you want admission in MBM Jodhpur.

You have to score below 1000 if you want admission in this institute.