25th February 2011, 06:27 PM
ds.moudgil

Salary package after completing SAP and ABAP?

I want to know that what is the salary package after complete S.A.P. AND A.B.A.P.

16th April 2011, 12:12 AM
zeeshan87

Default Re: Salary package after completing SAP and ABAP?

hii salary packages start with 4.5 lacs may go upto 8 lacs in starting, might increase with experience.
25th April 2011, 08:22 PM

i did my msc computers but working in vfx field i want to do course in sap can u help me about the duration and time to get into job
4th May 2011, 01:48 AM

please say starting package in sap course
12th May 2011, 09:40 PM

i am sales executive .how sap is benificial for me and field of marketing
21st May 2011, 11:20 PM
janvideva

The salary package for SAP_ABAP for fresher’s will start from 2.4 LPA and will depend upon the organization or consultant. Relevant experience will help for good package. With experience of 3+years can get a package of 6 LPA.
27th May 2011, 11:41 AM

AM a Engg(E&C) student i am doing SAP (ABAP)course... IS there any %need to join company.... How much need?
4th June 2011, 12:29 PM

tell me how long to study sap
6th July 2011, 04:05 PM

I am a fresher and i got an offer from Fujitsu to join as a SAP-ABAP consultant. Is it safe to enter SAP today??
And what knowledge i should have to enter in this field. Please help

Priya

Thanx in advance.....:)
20th July 2011, 01:42 PM

AM a Engg(E&C) student i am doing SAP (ABAP)course... IS there any %need to join company.... How much need?
know
dont
8th September 2011, 03:55 PM

I am a B.C.A.graduate preparing for SAP ABAP...what is the starting salary for a SAP ABAP consultant????
13th September 2011, 01:08 PM

what is the scope of mca after mba
3rd October 2011, 08:46 AM

hi, m a BFTECH from NIFT . have pursued 4 yrs in the garnment industry. Looking towards pursuing my career in SAP ERP. Could you pls provide me necessary guidance?? Also educate me about the pay packages i may b entitled to after i have completed the course.
24th October 2011, 12:03 AM

Sir I have compleled my graduation in BCA. So please tell me Dis SAP-ABAP language is as similar to JAVA or a bit differ den JAVA. becoz i m not strong in programing so please suggest me is it a full programming languages or list command bases language

REGARDS- MOHIT
28th December 2011, 06:13 PM

dear sir..
i am raju kumar working in the pentagon international freight solution company but my salary is very few ,and i have done graduation in B.COM.i think that i should learn sap form the any institution so that i can get good salary in the other organisation..how much erp sap course fee in the accounting and finance .and after the sap could i get the good job along with good salary..sir kindly inform me.my mail id- [email protected]

thanks and regards
Raju kumar
22nd January 2012, 01:45 PM

For all the guys pursuing ABAP... Corporates just want to hire a guy who is certified... It doesnt matter wat % of marks you gain.... It is an Object oriented prog. language like c with syntax similar to COBOL.... The starting package will be around 20k - 25k per month....

Best wishes!!!
26th January 2012, 08:25 PM

I have completed my sap abap certification and now want to do or study further more.so which course i should perfer for my career growth.
30th January 2012, 08:06 PM

I have completed bca and now doing mca and my sap abap certification
31st January 2012, 07:29 PM

How will be SAP abap benificial to BCA graduates?
6th February 2012, 07:28 PM

hi i am karan
which is the best to do SAP ABAP in Authorize or UnOtherize
6th February 2012, 07:32 PM

Hi i am karan

Now i am working in Web development in PHP & i am interesting in SAP ABAP . so which is the best way for me
also my financial condition is poor so which way i choose Authorize or Unauthorized center. plz help me
6th February 2012, 07:38 PM
karanmalave

hi i am karan

i am completed BCA(Computers). & i am doing job in web development in PHP . so i am interesting in SAP ABAP . & my financial condition is week so i am confuse which way is best to do sap Authorize or Unauthorized. plz help me....
16th February 2012, 09:22 PM

Hi!
I have done SAP-ABAP Certification from Siemens New Delhi.
I strongly recommend not to enroll in any SAP-ABAP course.
As the market is down and no organization is recruiting SAP-ABAP freshers.
Go on with your jobs do the certification when you have at least 3 years of experience....
21st February 2012, 10:21 AM
karanmalave

Hi!
I have done SAP-ABAP Certification from Siemens New Delhi.
I strongly recommend not to enroll in any SAP-ABAP course.
As the market is down and no organization is recruiting SAP-ABAP freshers.
Go on with your jobs do the certification when you have at least 3 years of experience....
Thanks for the Help. But in which side i get the experience in php ?....
27th February 2012, 12:41 PM

I AM IN SIXTH SEMISTER OF MCA PLANNING TO GO FOR A CAREER IN SAP ABAP.IS THAT A GOOD OPTION AND HOW TO PROCEED FURTHER
27th February 2012, 09:59 PM
rakeshpnd

I have done post graduation in economics and i want to do sap courese please sugges me which part of the sap will be better for me and which institue provide the traning as well as placement
28th February 2012, 02:21 PM
sureshvrindavrinda

From 1 year am practicing SAP(FICO) Does Academic Percentage will affect to get in to SAP Jobs Below are my Percentage Through out academics.
SSC-Compartmental-50%
Inter-First Division--60%
B.COM(Hons)--53%
MBA(FINANCE)--56%
14th March 2012, 01:07 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY BSC(IT) AND NOW I DESIDED TO JOIN THE SAP COURESE IF ONCE I COMPLETE IS IT POSSIBLE OF GETTING JOB.......
18th March 2012, 04:12 PM

I am a b tech student and i m doing sap abap course in my 2 months training......so i wanted to knw that is it beneficial for me later on, for job prospectives?
22nd March 2012, 03:11 PM

I have done my SAP (FICO) course and my

B.com - 62%
M.COM - 53
MBA(Finance) - 50%

whats my future after complete these academics please tell me ...
27th March 2012, 06:09 PM

HI i am dipankar dey, have done btech and mba i hv more than 6 years exp. in sales and marketing it s good for me to go for sap ,if yes in which domain sd or crm
11th April 2012, 07:26 PM

Kuldeep Here
I have done MBA Marketing in correspondence.I am working in HDFC LIFE since 2007 in sales & marketing dept. Now i want 2 move to the better feild & want 2 get good job.
What is my career prospect if i do SAP? Can i get good job & good package easily.Please give me good suggestion on my id [email protected].
31st May 2012, 02:40 PM

hii,
ankit here
i m going to do sap abap. i m fresher.its good to do sap now
2nd August 2012, 10:29 PM

Hi I am Billy

I Finished my MCA and started to work as a IT Recruiter, now i plan to do SAP,can you suggest me which is best and help me in future (not good in coding)
21st August 2012, 01:24 PM

What is the starting Salary package if i have the basic knowledge for SAP and that is must for SAP Certification ....
2nd November 2012, 12:49 PM

i completed b.e .cse in2012, and also i done sap-abap course ,is there any oppurtunity for me....
9th December 2012, 07:29 PM

i have completed EEE now doing sap-abap is it help my career plze suggest me
9th June 2013, 09:39 PM

after completing sap fresher job salary in india how much
23rd July 2013, 06:22 PM

HELLO I AM A BE FRESHER PASSED OUT IN 2013 I AM DOING SAP-ABAP IS IT WORTH DOING IT OR NOT .I WILL GET JOB FROM THIS
COURSE
4th December 2013, 07:13 AM

Hi i am 4th standard passed i will get course join sap-abap after done sap-abap course any Only MNC company requirement for sap-abap please help me ,
4th December 2013, 07:14 AM

Hi i am 4th standard passed i will get course join sap-abap after done sap-abap course any Only MNC company requirement for sap-abap please help me ,
31st May 2014, 09:59 PM

Hi ricky here : sir i have completed my bca should i do a sap abap course or pursue first mca
19th January 2017, 12:22 AM

Respected Sir/Madam I have done B.com with 62% aggregate then I have done MA in Public Administration with 59% .
I want to know weather SAP course will be beneficial for me or not ?? and is there 100% placement after doing this course ??
What is the fees and from where should i pursue it ??
27th September 2017, 06:08 PM

Am pursuing mechanical engineer, so after doing sap course what is the salary package and what are the advantages for me