24th November 2010, 07:30 PM
payal0021

Sample papers of LEET exam

Please send me some sample papers of LEET exam as soon as possible.

27th November 2010, 10:04 PM

Default Re: Sample papers of LEET exam

Originally Posted by payal0021 View Post
Please send me some sample papers of LEET exam as soon as possible.

There are lots of online websites offering previous year question papers. Please visit those sites to download question paper. Try to solve question papers with in a time limit as to increase your speed and knowledge regarding the exam.
12th January 2011, 06:32 PM
amlendu

You can get the previous years question for LEET on following websites
www.mypdfsearch.com
indiastudycircle.blogspot.com
www.studynation.com
www.successcds.net
21st February 2011, 05:46 PM
danish_khurana

Talking Re: Sample papers of LEET exam

you can download sample papers from the following address:

# ludhiana.quikr.com › Services › Education & Learning
# chandigarh.quikr.com › Services › Education & Learning
# www.studynation.com/.../sample-question-paper-for-leet-entrance-test-in-2010-free-download-b-tech

GOOD LUCK.........
14th April 2011, 08:11 AM
Taurus007

Sample papers of LEET exam
There are lots of online websites offering previous year question papers. Please visit those sites to download question paper. Try to solve question papers with in a time limit as to increase your speed and knowledge regarding the exam.
You can get the previous years question for LEET on following websites
www.mypdfsearch.com
indiastudycircle.blogspot.com
www.studynation.com
www.successcds.net
download sample papers from the following address:
ludhiana.quikr.com › Services › Education & Learning
chandigarh.quikr.com › Services › Education & Learning

14th April 2011, 02:55 PM
Mayank Shekhar

For this you can visit the following links-

1.) http://indiastudycircle.blogspot.com...t-tu-2010.html

2.) www.studynation.com

3.)www.successcds.net

27th April 2011, 07:31 AM

Anybody plz send me the leet question paper of thapar university of Computer Engg....
email- [email protected]
10th June 2011, 09:31 PM

plz send me previous year question papers of thapar leet of CSE,,,,,,,,,,,My [email protected] send me question papers before 12th june,,
24th June 2011, 12:49 PM
saini sahab

i want btech leet sample paper
27th June 2011, 02:19 PM

send the previous question paper of leet exam
10th July 2011, 09:02 PM

kya yr koi paper nhi mil rha hai is sites mai..... :-(
2nd February 2012, 09:25 PM

is site me koi pape rnahi mil raha ap link do pls
22nd February 2012, 06:34 PM

ge sir, this is manjeri, plz send me sample paper of leet for diploma holder in uktech
3rd March 2012, 01:56 PM

hey sir, plz send me sample paper of leet for diploma holder..
27th May 2013, 11:17 AM
mxsiva4u

LEET stand for Lateral Entry Entrance Test

- LEET exam is for the diploma students who want to join in engineering

Eligibility :

- You should have at least a 60% in Diploma.

- Maximum age limit is of 28 years.

- You must not have any backlogs left in Diploma.

If you get qualified in the LEET exam you will directly get admission to second year of engineering.

List of top Engineering colleges in India which gives admission to LEET students are :

1.Punjab Engineering College,Chandigarh.
2.Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology,Patiala.
3.Delhi College of Engineering,Delhi.
4.IP-University,Delhi.
5.NITs.
6.Punjab University,Chandigarh.
7.Anna University,Coimbatore.
8.Sant Longoval Institute of Engineering and Technology,Sangrur.
9.Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College,Ludhiana.
10.Chitkara University,Chandigarh.

22nd December 2013, 02:40 PM

sir,i have done my polytechnc from govt. clg of bly in up...,so it is possible or not that i have taken admission in 2nd. yr by lateral entry,,in other state ...like himanchal pradesh,punjab etc....
22nd December 2013, 02:46 PM

sir,i have done my polytechnc from govt. clg of bly in up...,so it is possible or not that i have taken admission in 2nd. yr by lateral entry,,in other state ...like himanchal pradesh,punjab etc....
9th January 2015, 04:42 PM

Hi if anyone have solved sample papers please send me on this email address [email protected]