22nd January 2011, 10:21 AM
Ishfaq85

Sample question papers for GAT examination

I have done MBA (Urban Management). Now i want to do M.Phil in business administration or management. So i have to pass the GAT test. I am looking here GAT Sample papers. If you can guid me, i will be thankful to you.

Ishfaq

22nd January 2011, 09:44 PM
mukul0094

Default Re: Sample question papers for GAT examination

Friend M.Phil course is good for you and after this you can get a good job and a handsome salary. You can get the sample paper of GAT on the website www.studychannel.com. i wish you will get a bright future.
18th February 2011, 08:29 PM

I WANT TO TAKE SAMPLE PAPER
24th June 2011, 11:21 AM

plz. send the link of previous year sample paper of GAT (General)
25th July 2011, 03:49 AM

i have done my mba and want to do M.Phil. i m going to take GAT General.plz leme know some collection of sample papers,so dat i can practice. moreover da dogers book for GAT general is too tough as compared to da sample papers on net
26th July 2011, 03:37 PM

I want to get GAT general sample papers
1st August 2011, 12:57 AM

GAT-A general ppr plz
5th August 2011, 02:40 PM

dear sir i completed my m.com from university of sargodha. now i want to admission in m.phill so
please give me instrunction of passing the gat test.
14th August 2011, 03:30 PM

i have done masters in fine arts. now i want to do m.phill. i need sample papers of GAT- B. i ll b thankful to u
19th September 2011, 10:49 PM

sir, i have passed m.a in international relation subject. And i want to get admition in m.phil please help me. And i want to particepat in gat exam.
1st October 2011, 03:42 PM

sir, i have passed m.a in international relation subject. And i want to get admition in m.phil please help me. And i want to particepat in gat exam.
friend ap ko just gat general ki book purchase krni hy nd us mey se tiyair krni hay ahi is year k test ki dates to end ho gai ap ko 2012 mey tet dena ho ga. ap just visit the site
nts.org.ok yahan ap GAT general pe clik kerian gay or baki nifo ap ko khud mil ajye gi.
wesay ap nts ki user guide by dogar brother lay sakty hain is mey bht achi trah ques ko solve kr k samjhaya gya hy
18th October 2011, 12:04 PM

i want to get admission in m.phil english and for this i want some sample papers of GAT test please help me and send me sample papers on my e-male aderss. m very thankful to u for for that
30th October 2011, 10:47 PM

I have done masters in economics,now i want to do M phil from abroad,is Gat oa GRE is necessary for it,please guide me.
23rd November 2011, 01:37 PM

i want to do M.Phil thats why i required to pass GAT test and therefore, i need sample papers
30th November 2011, 06:54 PM

I m a studnt of m.a. economics n want to do m.phl so pls hlp me n send me sample papers at my email adrs,thnks
3rd February 2012, 04:15 PM

i want solved gat ques for nift...?
plz send it on my id
3rd February 2012, 04:20 PM

i want solved gat ques for nift...?
plz send it on my id
16th February 2012, 02:30 PM

(i want to take admission in MBA PROFESSIONAL (3 years).i want to get sample test paper relating to admission in mba.amaima
6th March 2012, 09:15 AM

i want to get some solved exam paper
Raj kumar
M.M.H.PG college Ghziabad
8th March 2012, 01:30 PM

dear sir i completed my m.com from university of Peshawar. now i want to admission in m.phill so
please give me instrunction of passing the gat test
10th March 2012, 08:27 PM

hi sir i have done m.a english 4rm punjab university. please instruct me to pass gat test
16th March 2012, 11:16 PM
shahzad hussin

Default i have

I have done bBA ( Management). Now i want to do MBA in business administration or management. So i have to pass the GAT test. I am looking here GAT Sample papers. If you can guid me, i will be thankful to you.

shahzad hussain
23rd March 2012, 08:22 PM

I WANT TO TAKE SAMPLE PAPER
i also want to this sample paper ..
31st March 2012, 06:01 PM

sir i did my master in political science and also attested css and pms but now i want to done M.phil please Help
4th April 2012, 03:07 PM

I have done my masters in mass communication. now, i wan to take admission in mphil. kindly ell me the best book for the preparation of GAT. and my catergory for gat is "B". right?
inform me on my id
12th April 2012, 08:29 PM

please send me gat sample paper .... i want to take admission in mphill..... i am doing bcom honrs....
14th April 2012, 05:14 PM

dear sir i completed my m.com from university of Peshawar. now i want to admission in m.phill so
please give me instrunction of passing the gat tes
14th April 2012, 05:23 PM

dear sir i completed my BS(CS) from KPK Agricultural university Peshawar. now i want to admission in m.s so
please give me instrunction of passing the gat test
4th July 2012, 11:30 AM

kindly make it availabl on your site to see the GAT-ganaral sample paprs of past...
14th December 2012, 10:40 AM
stratego

i have done masters in fine arts. now i want to do m.phill. i need sample papers of GAT- B. i ll b thankful to u
16th December 2012, 07:20 PM

sir i m the student of BS MATHS i need gat sample papers
19th December 2012, 07:11 PM

hi ... i have done my msc , i want to clear GAT GENERAL at any cost on 6sep.. otherwise it wiill be tooo late for mphill admission.. plz help me that how can i pass, some tips n any model question paper.. my email id is [email protected].. thanku. hina
13th July 2013, 02:36 PM

i did mba and now i want to do ms but plz guide me how will i pass gat test.
19th February 2014, 09:47 AM
Rabia Sultana

I have done M.A (Islamiat) now I want to do M.Phil in Islam
iat So i have to pass the GAT test. I am looking here GAT Sample papers. If you can guid me, i will be thankful to you.

Rabia Sultana
12th March 2014, 10:10 PM

i want to get admission in m-phil english for which previous gat test papers are required. plz help