4th June 2010, 04:40 PM
sharanjeet kaur

Sample question papers for MSc Agronomy entrance test of Khalsa College Amritsar?

can you please tell me where i can find sample papers for msc agronomy entrance test in khalsa college,amritsar?

16th April 2011, 09:09 AM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa
Default Re: Sample question papers for MSc Agronomy entrance test of Khalsa College Amritsar?

dear friend, it would be better if you try to cover the syllabus for Msc Agronomy entrance exam.

to get the sample papers you can follow the link below...
http://www.successcds.net/Admission-Notification/Khalsa-College-Amritsar-BSC-MSC-MCOM-MA-BA.html

18th August 2011, 11:26 PM

Default Re: Sample question papers for MSc Agronomy entrance test of Khalsa College Amritsar?

Kya m.sc agronomy second year private ki ja sakti hai
14th August 2013, 11:20 PM

khalsa college amritsar provide msc agriculture but there is no advisor for PG
16th August 2013, 12:49 PM

I want to take admission in M sc plz give me questions paper solve sample of M sc AG.
1st July 2015, 12:51 AM

Are the results of bsc agriculture entrance exam are anounched??
24th May 2016, 11:23 PM

Can i get entrance model paper for msc chemistry??
19th May 2018, 03:49 PM

Please provide me site for downloading question papers to qualify entrance exam of b.a social sciences?