17th December 2009, 02:23 PM
vikram

Schlorships available for M.Sc.(forestry)?

hlo sir/mam.i am doing my final yearB.Sc.(forestry),i wish to join M.S.c (forestry)forestry.so could i please know about the schlorships available for continuing my studies.

31st December 2009, 04:04 PM
anuja

Default Re: Schlorships available for M.Sc.(forestry)?

scholarship depends on institutes some provide some dont provide. Or u can take the education loan for it too
31st December 2009, 08:11 PM

If you have good academic backgroud or you have scored excellent in your bachelor degree,then go for Amity university it offers upto 100 percent scholarship for higher studies.
28th January 2010, 09:31 AM
Bella

Two scholarships available for applicants from Turkey and the Western Balkan countries.

Applications must be received no later than 25 January 2010.

Contact a SUTROFOR student to hear more about the course.
3rd February 2010, 10:57 AM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

Full descriptions-

Full descriptions of the two Erasmus Mundus MSc programmes, inclusive of application pro-cedure and forms, are found on www.sufonama.net and www.sutrofor.net.

scholarship is based upon good marks in acadmics. if you are good in acadmics then ofcoure you will get.
15th February 2010, 09:41 AM

The MSc EF is a 2-year double degree programme co-organised by thefollowing six European Universities:

University of Joensuu, Finland (Coordinating University)
Albert-Ludwig University of Freiburg, Germany
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU), Sweden
University of Lleida (UdL), Spain
University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences Vienna(BOKU), Austria
Wageningen University, The Netherlands.
28th March 2010, 03:59 PM

Schlorships available for M.Sc.(forestry) totally depends on the institute you prefer
so go for such institute which offers scholarship.
31st March 2010, 01:44 PM
mike shinoda back

scholarships are available accordingly college you get.
better try for institute which give good scholarship,try for IIFM,a good prospective in future.

24th May 2010, 10:31 PM
kaushu

Scholorship decision and criteria varies from college to college.

Some of the colleges like AMITY [as said by Faiyaz sir] provides you with 100% scholarship.

Most of the international level colleges go for cent percent scholarship if you get a good percentage.

So, it depends on the college you choose.
29th June 2010, 08:24 PM

M.sc.[forestry] me kis subject ki study krte hai?
31st March 2011, 03:37 PM
vijaypatel54

Scholorship decision and criteria varies from college to college.

Some of the colleges like AMITY [as said by Faiyaz sir] provides you with 100% scholarship.

Most of the international level colleges go for cent percent scholarship if you get a good percentage.

So, it depends on the college you choose.
30th July 2011, 02:36 PM

what is the best option after MSC Forestry in arometical and medicinal plant
1st October 2011, 01:44 PM

Best college's for Bsc & Msc in forestry in pune.
4th November 2011, 10:42 AM

I want to Study Bsc.Ag in full scholarship. What are the procedure to get scholarship?
23rd November 2011, 09:29 PM

What is syllabus of M.Sc wood technology entrance FRI DEHRADUN.
8th March 2012, 10:53 AM

I'm a B.Sc in Forestry running Nepalese student from Nepal. I want to get the job in IFS after my B.Sc.? Is there any possibility of joining IFS for me? If yes, then how?
6th September 2013, 11:09 PM

sir how i can get10 years solved question paper of icar pg entrance exam of forestry?