22nd June 2010, 10:29 AM

Scope of mechanical engineering in future? How much salary can I expect?

wat would be the scope of mech. enng in the future. how much pay i can expect ?

31st March 2011, 05:16 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: Scope of mechanical engineering in future? How much salary can I expect?

wat would be the scope of mech. enng in the future. how much pay i can expect ?
Dear friend there is too much scope for mechanical engg. in the future that's why your future is very bright...............

you know mechanical engg. is called ever-green branch....................

you will be eligible for every job......you can seat in every company ................

because mechanical-engg. required every company that's why you don't take tension your future..............

your future is very bright and you give all exam,if you have talent then you can get very high salary ..................

salary is the 4.00 lacs to 16.00 lacs per annum if you have some talent..........in the beginning..............
1st April 2011, 12:14 AM
ashok880

Default Re: Scope of mechanical engineering in future? How much salary can I expect?

There is a wide scope for mechanical engineering worldwide.

Mechanical engineers are the second highest employed engineers among all others with only 7% unemployed whereas any normal engineering stream would have around 15% unemployed engineers worldwide.

we have the automobile industry,oil and gas production companies,aeronautical field,cement industries,design sector,chemical industries,heavy machinery sector,information technology,defense and above all the booming construction field always waiting on for mechanical engineers with lucrative pays and packages.
12th April 2011, 12:38 PM

Default Re: Scope of mechanical engineering in future? How much salary can I expect?

which engineering is the best and has scope in future
21st April 2011, 11:38 AM

where shall i get more salary, in chemical or mechanical engineering?
21st April 2011, 09:47 PM

What engg hav gud scope othr than mech
23rd April 2011, 06:41 PM

In mechanical engineering what parts of study is available
30th April 2011, 04:18 PM

is civial engeneering better or mechanical
3rd May 2011, 11:19 AM

Scope of diploma in mechanical engineering in future?how much salary can i expect in this field?
7th May 2011, 09:10 PM

how much salary can i
14th May 2011, 07:17 PM

scope of aeronautical engineering in future? what is its salary
19th May 2011, 06:47 PM

I STUDY MECH.ENG. IN GANPAT UNIVERSITY IS VERY BETTER ??
20th May 2011, 06:54 PM
ajeetpatel54

there is a wide scope for mechanical engineering worldwide.

Mechanical engineers are the second highest employed engineers among all others with only 7% unemployed whereas any normal engineering stream would have around 15% unemployed engineers worldwide.

we have the automobile industry,oil and gas production companies,aeronautical field,cement industries,design sector,chemical industries,heavy machinery sector,information technology,defense and above all the booming construction field always waiting on for mechanical engineers with lucrative pays and packages.
22nd May 2011, 07:38 PM

I have completed my mechanical engineering(3yrs), Cad/Cam (1yr) & now i am working in Qatar as a document controller but i am not happy with this job i am interested in my field but in some specialization so please advise me which specialized stream i should choose related to my field?(Mechanical or Design Engg.)
your reply is eagerly awaited.
30th May 2011, 11:03 AM

which should have good scope? BE MECHANICAL OR BE CHEMICAL IN GUJARAT
30th May 2011, 02:56 PM

scope of agriculture field in future??how much salary can i expect?
31st May 2011, 03:10 PM

which 1 is better???? mechanical or electronics engineering????
7th June 2011, 06:05 PM

What is salery in mbbs
8th June 2011, 12:00 PM

after back paper can i sit in iit entrance exam after diploma in mechanical engg nd can i eligible for goverment job nd what is the starting salary in private compamy.plz tell me
9th June 2011, 06:05 PM

Cool Re: is civial engeneering better or mechanical?

as long as humans survive, u will have good scope in both civil and mechanical.. but according to me , mechanical pips over civil... but both have very bright future..!!!
16th June 2011, 10:18 AM

There is a great Scope for mechanical engineering in all times.
What you need is to get a good college like Don Bosco Institute of Technology,Mumbai
or
Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology,Trivandrum
RVCT,Banglore
Just search out for more at google,All the Best Wishes for your future -Mejo
22nd June 2011, 06:34 PM
varatharaj5130

Scope of diploma in mechanical engineering in future?how much salary can i expect in this field?
mechanical engg is always a better field
26th June 2011, 10:36 AM

Scope of mechanical engineering in future? How much salary can I expect?
27th June 2011, 02:58 PM

how much salary is there in industrial and production engineering..???????????????? plz reply..
28th June 2011, 06:33 PM

what different between mechanical er. & automobile er.?
7th July 2011, 12:57 PM

is there government job in mechanical eng?
10th July 2011, 01:33 PM

i have passed 0ut 12th and wish t0 d0 mech engg
but many say that i will n0t be able t0 d0 c0z i am a girl
i am really interested in this field
many are telling me t0 d0 EXTC c0z it is very safe
plz help me
10th July 2011, 01:39 PM

i am a girl n wish 2 d0 mech engg
i m really interested in this stream
shud i persue it
10th July 2011, 10:13 PM
hardeep002

Smile Re: Scope of mechanical engineering in future? How much salary can I expect?

mechanical engg. is ever-green branch....................
your future is very bright and you give all exam,if you have talent then salary
is the 4.00 lacs to 10 lakhs per annum
dont worry
10th July 2011, 10:46 PM

which is better mechanical or civil. i think mechanical cource is very hard .so plz suggest me.
14th July 2011, 05:04 PM

which is better mechanical,civil or electronics.........after 4 yrs will i get a good job and good salary so that i can fulfill my dreams?
16th July 2011, 02:45 PM

i take meachanical engnering can i work in an it company
21st July 2011, 04:56 PM

i am mechanical engineering final year student.how is going on design field?
22nd July 2011, 12:42 PM

hai.. i'm dng my mechanichal engg 1st year... wat shud i do 2 get into a core company??
23rd July 2011, 12:06 PM

i am confused with mechanical or civil, which trade is better for future
24th July 2011, 10:40 PM

plz help me
offcourse u can do it if u are interested in this field...........thats a evergreen branch best of luck
thanku
29th July 2011, 11:57 PM

what were the opportunities for this field after the course....?
4th August 2011, 06:48 PM

Can i join multinational company in singapore or london after performing b.tech from mechanical,i am sanat tiwari from amity noida from mechanical branch.
6th August 2011, 03:47 PM

i am doing mechanical engineering final year want to know which are the fields in this branch so that it might be helpfull in gulf countries for good job and handsome salary
8th August 2011, 08:59 PM

hi m intrested in civil branch...how much salary can i expect ???
10th August 2011, 01:46 PM

use of mechanical engineering where i get a job how much salary can i get
23rd August 2011, 07:18 PM

where can get good job in jodhpur plz tell me
12th September 2011, 05:58 AM
jagabandhu.sahoo3

where shall i get more salary, in chemical or mechanical engineering?
mechanical engineering because it is a good branch and also its future is very good .go chemical eengineeringit is a good branch but more challenging .
14th September 2011, 04:06 PM

wat is the actuall job of mechanical engg.?wat wat fields they can choose apart frm dis..........?
14th September 2011, 10:10 PM
priyo06

Don't take pressure my friend, there are so many option which will give you high pay scale.You may go private sector job or you may go for Government jobs as you wish.
But my suggestion to go for Government jobs because there are a lot of jobs in Government sector related core department like mechanical and civil department.

But think about for this and you know better that where you will fell better and get higher salary,it's totally upon you.

14th September 2011, 10:12 PM
priyo06

Don't take pressure my friend, there are so many option which will give you high pay scale.You may go private sector job or you may go for Government jobs as you wish.
But my suggestion to go for Government jobs because there are a lot of jobs in Government sector related core department like mechanical and civil department.

But think about for this and you know better that where you will fell better and get higher salary,it's totally upon you.

15th September 2011, 12:20 AM
fahran

HI dear,

There is a wide scope for mechanical engineering worldwide.

24th September 2011, 07:31 PM

Thumbs up Re: Scope of mechanical engineering in future? How much salary can I expect?

plz help me
hey u shouldnt diff btw sexes yeah.... so wat if ur a girl... u have the same opportunists as a guy... take it up prove to the world that girls also have a hand in this !!! dont listen to wat ppl say.. if u have interest take it up then
24th September 2011, 10:56 PM

mechanical
30th September 2011, 02:06 PM

which is the best college in mumbai for mechanical engg.