25th July 2011, 09:17 PM
vikneshwar8

Scope in .NET, Oracle course? How much salary can I obtain after completing these courses?

Hello sir/madam,
Im a fresh graduate in the field of ECE passed in , im currently pursuing the .net and oracle10g course. I would be interested to know about the scope of these courses. Also i would like to know about the basic salary that i would get after having completed these courses.
Pls do reply.

26th July 2011, 09:50 AM

Default Re: Scope in .NET, Oracle course? How much salary can I obtain after completing these courses?

Originally Posted by vikneshwar8 View Post
Hello sir/madam,
Im a fresh graduate in the field of ECE passed in , im currently pursuing the .net and oracle10g course. I would be interested to know about the scope of these courses. Also i would like to know about the basic salary that i would get after having completed these courses.
Pls do reply.

you are now freshers so this will help you to search for job because the oracle is valuable language for freshers candidate.also .NEt is valuable language.

so after completion of your training you have to applicable for many software companies those company wants 6 month exp.

this training period is treated as a exp time .

28th July 2011, 07:18 PM
vikneshwar8

Default Re: Scope in .NET, Oracle course? How much salary can I obtain after completing these courses?

Mr. BISWARUPYOGI,

thanks a lot for your reply...
29th July 2011, 12:22 AM

Myself Anand Rathod R/o Karnataka, working as a teacher thinking to switch to my career to software,. Presently am learning .NET course, my concern is will it be a my good decision? How much you are sure about the job?
10th August 2011, 12:21 PM

sir,iam a b.tech fresher with 55% aggregate,currently iam looking for coures for early job.iam little bit confused sir which course to do?can u plz help me...also does software testing courses have a good scope for early job?plz reply sir.
21st August 2011, 01:47 PM

now the demand jobs in chennai, data base developer, dotnet developer and sap trainee.... i guess u should be first checking with the opening opportunities in ur place and act according to them...
22nd August 2011, 02:27 PM

sir/madam i m fresher in ECE.plz guide me which is a better option SAP(ABAP) or DOTNET to start with....
26th November 2011, 11:06 AM

what is monthly salary after net exam ?
9th January 2012, 02:56 PM
grkranjan

Which one is best to do project either in java or .net platform
3rd May 2012, 06:50 PM

Originally Posted by grkranjan View Post
Which one is best to do project either in java or .net platform
Always Best Java Platform.The Java language is secured. For ex. Bank websites mostly enabled Java applications
9th May 2012, 07:02 PM

I am MCA pass out student from IGNOU, Which Language has better job option php or dot net
29th May 2012, 03:08 PM

i m bscit graduted .
Wht can i do in future.
.net ,oracle.
Plz reply m
13th June 2012, 11:47 AM

how much salary can i obtain after completing these courses? plz rp
7th July 2012, 03:45 PM
sandeep Maraina

Dear sir/mam,

I am an arts graduate and presently working in a B.P.O. I wants to learn . net. I would like to know if it is mandatory to have a knowledge about the other languages to learn .net. How much time it takes to be a skilled software developer? Actually i can afford only 3 hrs daily for practice. What is the scope of .net ? How much salary i can get initially ? Kindly revert as soon as possible. It would be a great help.

Thanks and Regards,

Sandeep Maraina.
20th October 2012, 11:45 AM

ya sir i am bsc (it) graduate and presentlly learn .ner, php. so what the scop of my coureses and degree.
plz reply fast
5th December 2012, 08:01 PM

sir i am btech eee graduate with 65% i want to do dot net and oracle sir is it useful r not and which course can i prefer whether dot net & oracle or hardware and networking please reply me sir
29th January 2013, 06:00 PM

hi ........dotnet or oracle which is good & easy
to learn and which is good for job ?
19th March 2013, 09:25 PM

am be (ece)degree holder on 2011...i just want to know the oracle courses which suits to me...am not interested in programming..suggest me a course to do now..
21st April 2013, 04:20 PM

hi.. m persuing mba (commerce and information technology)...n after dat m thinking to do some course in IT ...plz suggest me whether i should go for .net or oracle...which has better scope for freshers??
6th May 2013, 10:36 PM

M doin B.E. in tce... i hv 50% aggregate..confused bot future.. wt type course can do to get good job
24th May 2013, 01:51 PM

I am doing MCA in Pune, Which Language has better job option php or dot net or oracle
24th May 2013, 02:08 PM

I am doing MCA in Pune, Which Language has better job option php or dot net or oracle
3rd June 2013, 09:32 PM

I am MCA holder on 2011.....Which Language has better for job option dot net or oracle
26th June 2013, 12:21 AM

i am bsc graduate with 55% marks.am i eligible for .net programme?
10th August 2013, 08:07 PM

Gud eveng teacher i am doing bca final year . I have done my animation 6 months course . Now a year i want to do extra in which language i can do better scope ? .net or java or php . . I m not interested in languages but . . . So help me pls .
11th August 2013, 03:33 PM

SIR , IAM DoiNIG B.TECH with computer science than iam looking for it job what would b necessary for the job and wht is the main language to learn..
7th September 2013, 02:38 PM

hello sir/madem,
i am a freshers and i am going to join in oracle dba,i have much more interested in this course.whether its very useful to us or not.how much salary to get??
9th February 2014, 08:32 AM

hello sir/mam iam ece final year student which course is best for me for getting job .net or networking? and how much will be the salary
31st March 2014, 01:04 PM

my name is ravi, i completed b.tech (computer science)in 2012 ,but some problems 2 years are wasted , now this ios 2014 april .
i want to do course which one is better plz sujjest me ,i am in confuse
1st April 2014, 06:14 PM

my name is priya, i have completed my gratuation from Accounts Honours in2013,and i'm confuse to my carrer,pllssss suggest me
28th April 2014, 07:39 PM

I m b.com graduate..i want to know if do .net in which citu i get the job
19th June 2014, 03:41 PM

I am studding mca -5TH semester I want expert in .net please tell scope of .net
18th July 2014, 11:55 AM

Sir I completed be in computer engg and I am doing diploma in . net course
. Sir plz tell me at which post and on min how much salary I will get job.
I am waiting for reply.