16th November 2011, 11:26 AM
saravanan91

Which course is more valuable between .net and Oracke DBA course having completed BCA?

i'm studied B.C.A.i have like job oriented course.i 'm like a Oracle DBA course.
but some other say to study .NET is more valubel than j2ee.so study .NET course is best one now.i have think oracle contain many of the course and packages.so which one is valuble in oracle course or study other courses. pls reply me i have confused it

1st May 2012, 11:28 PM
chandu9191

Default Re: Which course is more valuable between .net and Oracke DBA course having completed BCA?

1. .Net has demand in market today , .net companies give jobs to freshers but the packages are not so good. It easy to adapt .NET

2. In JAVA Advanced JAVA has the role in market but companies want experienced persons, do their are no jobs for freshers.

3. Oracle DBA is also in market demand it's packages are high.
their are 3 modules i oracle & third one is DBA for that you must have one year experience in oracle.

For each module you have to give an exam after that you can reach to another module.
It's course is too expensivr then .net & java
10th May 2012, 11:46 AM

Default Re: Which course is more valuable between .net and Oracke DBA course having completed BCA?

I have Complete BCA. but this time i am totally confuse with which course is best for me oracle Or .Net.
22nd December 2012, 10:41 PM

hi i have completed BE(cs)fresher ,currently iam looking for coures for early job. i am little bit confused which course to do?can u plz guide me which is best for me oracle

dba or datawarehousing
3rd April 2014, 01:07 PM

Hai. My self i am nithi.i am doing 3rd yr bca.i am very confused abt slctng the next course aftr bca.and also prgming is little difficult for me.so vill u plz suggest me some btr courses aftr bca??