27th June 2011, 01:20 AM
srikantranjan.panda

Which sector I can get the jobs as a fresher after completing MBA in HR and Finance?

m completed mba in hr and finance,can any one suggest me in which sector i can get the job as a fresher(hr) plese inform me very soon or please advise me what are the hr related course available after mba which can help me on my career.

srikant

1. What kind of Job Profiles can I look up a Fresher of MBA in Operations and Finance having not interest to go for Marketing and hard core Finance jobs? Which Companies can I apply for Jobs?
  2. Job options in Finance sector after MBA in Finance and Marketing? -- [New]
  3. How to do summer inplant project work in any IT sector? What are the opportunities available for MBA finance fresher
  4. Fresher jobs in Bangalore in Finance and Accounts?
  5. Jobs in banking, finance sector after completing B.Com Honors?
  6. How to get a job in finance sector? I have done MBA in finance sector
  7. Which are the Jobs for MBA in Rajasthan at Contract basis after completing MBA in Marketing and Finance?
  8. Available Job Opportunities for the candidates of MBA in Finance in public sector and private sector?
  9. Any job opportunity in government sector after completing MBA in finance?
  10. Job after completing MBA in Banking & Finance -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which Certification courses are better for me to have career in Investment Banking having completed MBA in Finance, NCFM in Derivatives Market and Diploma in Banking and Finance from IIBF?
  12. After completing MBA in Marketing from deemed university how to get jobs? How to get jobs easily in abroad countries?
  13. Post graduation in Finance sector: MBA in Finance or ICWAI?
  14. How to do MBA finance after completing MBA HR?
  15. How much salary can I get after completing MBA in finance?
  16. What is the scope to pursue ICWA? In which sector can I get the best universities? Can I opt for a job after completing these courses? What will be my designation?
  17. Which kind of jobs can I choose after completing MBA Finance?
  18. Career options available for me other than teaching? I am doing BSc Maths Honors
28th June 2011, 01:17 AM
kritika@Hans

Default Re: Which sector I can get the jobs as a fresher after completing MBA in HR and Finance?

you will be appoint as a Project Manager, inventory Manager,IT manager,strategic IT marketing Manager, IT business analysist, IT pre-sales negotiater etc.

starting salary depends upon the company and your skills.But as a fresher it may be come around 3-4 lakhs per annum.
best of luck dear
28th June 2011, 02:24 AM
sumansin

Default Re: Which sector I can get the jobs as a fresher after completing MBA in HR and Finance?

Finance sector is quite strong and exhibits its competence as well as flexibility. Experience in accounting helps the aspirant to become much better versed with financial services. A commerce graduate can find job opportunities in both the public and private sector. Higher qualifications such as Master’s degree in accounting subjects enable the aspirant to obtain high profiled jobs in this sector.

Now a day there are so many job in finance
• Finance Sector Jobs
• Accounts Payable
• Accounts Receivable Manager
• Actuarial Consultant
• Asset Disposal Manager
• Book Keeper
• Budget Analyst
• Cashier
• Certified Financial Planner
• Chief Information Officer
• Confidential Payroll Administrator
• Corporate Loan Accounts Officer
• Corporate Loan Collection Officer
• Economist
• Estate Planning Director
• Finance Director
• Finance Manager
• Financial Advisor
• Financial Analyst
• Financial Assistant
• Financial Associate
• Financial Controller
• Financial Planner
• Financial Planning
• Internal Auditor
• Investment Operations Manager
• Lead Financial Investigator
• Loss Control Director
• Money Market Analyst
• Money Market Manager
• Mortgage Accounts Manager
• Mortgage Accounts Officer
• Mortgage Broker Specialist
• Mutual Fund Broker
• Refunds Manager
• Risk Management Director
• Securities Analyst
• Staff Accountant
• Stock Broker
• Tax Specialist/Manager
• Treasury Analyst
• Treasury Professional
• VP – Corporate Budget
• VP – Corporate Loan Accounts
• VP-Internal Audit
• VP-Securities and Investment Management
• VP-Venture Capital Management
28th June 2011, 01:17 PM
raja badam

you get job in similar to your subjects those are HR and finance.

You can get a job in junior HR in famous companies.

so you upload your resume in www.shine.com
and www.Time jobs.com

Many B-schools offer Specialization in HR with below 1 year courses.
6th September 2011, 02:03 PM

m completed mba in hr and finance,can any one suggest me in which sector i can get the job as a fresher(hr) plese inform me very soon or please advise me what are the hr related course available after mba which can help me on my career..

I have done mba in computer management , can any one suggest me in which sector i can get the job as a fresher. please advise me .my email id is " [email protected] "
20th October 2011, 08:13 PM

I have completed MBA in Finance 2011. write now I m doing a account assistant job in Pharmaceutical co. but my salary is very less . Actualy I have need a good salary job , Plz give me advise what can do .
6th November 2011, 11:02 PM
srinivaspatcha

i too completed mba with distinction,finance and marketing as my specalisation whether to do phd or to settle in a job which one should i opt
9th January 2012, 09:48 PM

which field of mba shall i opt for so it may hav great scope and i may have a great earning ?
24th February 2012, 10:45 PM

i have served in indian air force 20 years and now i am in bank as a cashier for 10 months. i have completed MBA in HRM in 2010. Can i get job as HRM as having age of 40 years.
8th March 2012, 03:41 PM

I Doing my MBA in fin n hr.. its my last sem.. so suggest me on what should have to go for job..
19th March 2012, 08:04 PM

I have done my MBA in HR & tour & travel management,,,please tell me in which field i could get good salary packages like 3-4lakhs per annum
28th March 2012, 08:37 PM

i completed my mba in finance n marketing and i have no experience in it. suggest me in which field's i can apply and which courses i should do?
22nd May 2012, 08:48 PM

I have completed MBA finance in 2011 from ICFAI university through correspondence, I have also experience of account & admin for more than six years in pvt companies.

I want to get chance in big company, so please suggest us that what to do for the same.
my email-id [email protected]
15th October 2012, 02:29 AM

which sector i can get the job as i have completed my MSW in HR
15th October 2012, 02:35 AM

WHICH SECTOR I CAN THE JOB AS A FRESHER AS I HAVE COMPLETED MY MSW IN HR?
I HAVE COMPLETED 3 MONTHS OBSERVERSHIP FROM TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL MUMBAI WITH EFFECT FROM MAY 2012 TO AUGUST 2012.SO I WANT TO GET A JOB IN A GOOD COMPITAL.SO CAN YOU PLEASE SUGGEST US WHAT TO DO FOR THE SAME.THANKYOU
13th June 2013, 03:32 PM

I have completed my mba finance. From sikkim manipal university. Can you seggest me in which field i should go? And which course i should do?
21st December 2013, 09:54 PM

Dear sir/mam
i had completed MBA in marketing in 2013 recently and i had done my B.tech in ECE in 2011. as a fresher i had join in a bank as asst manager but my job role is like purely into sales but im not interest of doing sales and also the salary is very less.so guide me whether to enter into software side or whether i do any computer course for my career growth.. or should i opt for any SAP course.. plz mail it to me and my id is [email protected].
19th May 2014, 05:02 PM

I have completed 12th, i am doing b.com now and i want to know whether after b.com i can do MBA in finance and can get good job? With sufficient salary ?
16th August 2014, 09:43 AM

Hlo, this is partibha.m complet my MBA this year with hr and marketing. Plz suggest me for what kind of jobs I will try?
26th September 2014, 03:18 PM

Which sector i can get job as fresher and which have good future after compleatingy mba in finance and marketing
3rd February 2015, 05:13 PM

I have done BA and i am pursuing MBA in Finance, after complete mba can i get good job in Account / finance. and pls tell me more option for get job. i have good knowledge in Excel, Journal Tally and Office Work.