1st January 2010, 06:14 PM
maithili

Solutions for previous Gate biotechnology papers?

Am appearing for Gate biotechnology 2010 ... Please mail me the key answers and solutions for the previous 11 years Gate Biotechnology section papers ..... am not able to solve "Common data questions" and "Linked answer types" .... Please mail me the solutions for previous Gate Biotechnology papers .... Thank you

31st January 2010, 01:41 PM

Default Re: Solutions for previous Gate biotechnology papers?

MCQ sample questions are available in GATE official website- http://www.gate.iitb.ac.in/gate2010_...e/question.php

Also check out this link- http://www.onestopgate.com/

Here you will find all sample questions with answers,free study materials and many more just check it out.

31st January 2010, 07:36 PM
amit04051988

you can get the papers from site http://way2freshers.com/tag/download-gate-biotechnology-papers

when you will visit this site, then see on the left side you will find gate old papers

1st February 2010, 04:18 PM
gautam d wonder lover

you can get the solution or answer key of previous year question paper though internet.
you can get from the sites given below...........
www.freshersworld .com. here you will get a gate option there you can see answer key.
also you can get this from www.iitkgp.com
15th February 2010, 09:39 PM

www.iit-jam.com/biotechnology.html,.

visit this site and download papers from there.
23rd February 2010, 05:56 PM
atanu

hey friend,
do not get frustrated,
simply visit to the websites www.gateforum.com
there you can find the answer of your all question,
and the answer key will be available there,
o k
9th March 2010, 07:59 PM

your answer is availiable in this sites, just check it-

gatebiotechnology.253697.free-press-release.com/.
www.careerquips.blogspot.com/.../gate-exam-study-material-for.html.
gate.biotecnika.org.
10th March 2010, 12:45 AM
mathur

gate previous year papers are available on following sites:
1. http://www.gateforum.com/gate_papers.php
2. http://www.onestopgate.com/downloads/
3. http://www.onestopgate.com/gate-preparation/sample-papers/
4. http://www.freshersworld.com/careers/gate/gate.htm
5. http://www.humsurfer.com/last-10-years-gate-question-papers-ececseiteeemech
6. http://www.indiastudycenter.com/other/testpapers/others/gate/default.asp
10th March 2010, 10:44 AM
nitishinmit

hi friend
for gate previous year question papers you can visit the following sities
1.www.gate.iitb.ac.in/gate2010_...e/question.php
2.www.freshersworld.com
3.http://www.onestopgate.com.

other than these you can also bye previous year question bank like g.k publication books for gate exam.
10th March 2010, 12:36 PM
mike shinoda back

hi..
you can check out www.gate forum.com...and also www.freasherworld.com ........
hope you will get.......

all the best....
10th March 2010, 12:39 PM
mike shinoda back

hi..
you can check out www.gate forum.com...and also www.freasherworld.com ........
hope you will get.......

all the best....
10th March 2010, 03:14 PM
Manjeet124

Friend you can get the previous papers from the below site:
www.careerquips.blogspot.com/.../gate-exam-study-material-for.html
11th March 2010, 08:27 PM
asish

you can get this years solutions from
http://www.pdfqueen.com/pdf/ga/gate-2010-question-paper-biotech-solutions/
for other papers and solutions visit
http://isbigdeal.blogspot.com/2009/12/gate-question-papers-with-solutions.html
4th May 2010, 09:51 PM

yo ucan solutions on the above given site
www.pdfqueen.com
6th May 2010, 02:52 AM
edward
Top Answerer

hey friend,there are lots of papers solution for gate exam for last few years on the mentioned below link :-
http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=584&bn=45

log on to the site and download the one which you want..........

prepare well for the exam......

6th May 2010, 05:46 PM
brrrravi

Smile Re: Solutions for previous Gate biotechnology papers?

hi, my dear friend

you can download the solve quetion papers for gate biotechnology using the below link:

good luck...
12th May 2010, 11:52 PM

hi friend you can easily get the previous gate papers on below given link
13th May 2010, 02:19 PM

hello friend you can easily get the gate papers of biotech in the books of gk publishers
or refer any of the above giveen sites
14th May 2010, 02:47 AM
bond007

you can download the previous Gate biotechnology papers from the mentioned below link :-

there are many papers for download thats why i am not attaching then...you just log on to this and download them all.......

15th May 2010, 10:15 PM
sadhan

hi friend
you can download the previous years gate biotechnology papers from website
www.gate.iitb.ac.in
30th May 2010, 06:29 PM
Aditya.addy

The Solutions for previous Gate biotechnology papers can be downloaded from the website provided below

6th August 2010, 02:37 PM

can u send me gate biotec2010 question paper with answers
29th August 2010, 12:36 AM

you may take coaching in the giiven below coaching centre,where you will get study material for gate.

1.gateforum.

2.ellite.

it will be better if you practice prvious year question papers.

you can get previous years questions in the given below sites

1.www.onestopgate.com.

2.www.gateforum.com.

all the best............
4th September 2010, 08:04 PM

i cant find the biotech qestion paper from these sites.........
22nd September 2010, 06:15 PM
vidyashri

Originally Posted by amit04051988 View Post
you can get the papers from site http://way2freshers.com/tag/download-gate-biotechnology-papers

when you will visit this site, then see on the left side you will find gate old papers

thank u for ur guidance....hav u attend the previous year.
23rd September 2010, 01:55 AM

I m looking for gate biotech papers
17th November 2010, 11:01 AM
NEPAL NAIK

I am appearing gate exam. 2011. Please arrange to send solutions for previous GATE Biotechnology papers.

NEPAL NAIK
21st December 2010, 10:02 PM

hi friends, please help me to find gate biotechnology paper 2010 or provide me proper link.
Sushil Nehra
21st February 2011, 04:55 PM

solution for gate 2011 biotechnology
23rd March 2011, 12:00 AM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India

The previous years question paper for GATE examination can be found in the link below
http://www.onestopgate.com/gate-sample-papers

It's a very useful link you will be surely benefited from that.

ALL THE BEST
24th March 2011, 07:22 PM
rocking_indian

Originally Posted by maithili View Post
Am appearing for Gate biotechnology 2010 ... Please mail me the key answers and solutions for the previous 11 years Gate Biotechnology section papers ..... am not able to solve "Common data questions" and "Linked answer types" .... Please mail me the solutions for previous Gate Biotechnology papers .... Thank you
Here is the given links where you will find all information regarding gate exam , result and previous year question paper and sample paper of any branch

http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/downloads.php

http://www.onestopgate.com/gate-sample-papers
11th April 2011, 11:07 PM
zeeshan87

hii, you will get in gateforum.com and in gateforum solution manual.
17th April 2011, 11:04 PM
josminll

Hai! Pls guide how to prepare and claer the GATE/CSIR Life Science exams. Pls help me. Thanq.....
26th April 2011, 11:39 PM
zeeshan87

Post Re: Solutions for previous Gate biotechnology papers?

Originally Posted by josminll View Post
Hai! Pls guide how to prepare and claer the GATE/CSIR Life Science exams. Pls help me. Thanq.....
hii, first of all you need to go through the basics well

then solve as many problems as you can

solve all the question papers, nest of luck, you will crack.
19th June 2011, 11:10 PM

please send the biotecnology gate sample papers...... [email protected]....... a humble request...... i m waitin
1st August 2011, 12:55 AM
zeeshan87

Post Re: Solutions for previous Gate biotechnology papers?

please send the biotecnology gate sample papers...... [email protected]....... a humble request...... i m waitin
you can get from the gateforum.com, onestopgate.com.also from the g k publishers.
6th August 2011, 10:56 AM

pls send the solution of previous gate biotechnology paper.
6th October 2011, 07:52 PM

hi........................... plese give me question of biotechnology of p
rivious few year
17th January 2012, 07:07 PM

hello sir.. pls send the solutions for previous gate biotechnology question papers... through my email .. [email protected]
27th November 2012, 11:48 AM

plz tell me test subjects of Biotechnilogy..