GATE Computer Science Papers
From the year 2009 the Information Technology paper has been combined with the Computer science paper. So now there is no separate GATE paper for IT. The name of the paper is now Computer Science and Information Technology (CS).
The GATE CS exam is a single paper of time duration of 3 hours and carries a total of 150 marks. There are 60 questions in the paper. The questions are all multiple choice questions. There are four options with each question. Out of these four only one is correct. Answers are to be marked on the Optical Response Sheet (ORS), by darkening the correct circle. Multiple answers are treated as wrong answers. There is a negative marking for incorrect answers. The marks of the question are not fixed so the negative marking also differs according to the question.
Candidates who qualify re eligible for an all India rank and their percentile score will be given. Candidates whose score is below 70 percentile will not be eligible for score card.
The score of the exam is valid for two years. If you are not satisfied with your previous score you can use your new score, if it is better to get admission.
From the year 2010 the exam is held online also.
Download GATE Computer Science Papers:
- GATE Mining Engineering Papers
- GATE Papers
- GATE Textile Engineering And Fiber Science Papers
- GATE Civil Engineering Papers
- GATE Chemistry Papers
- GATE Geology And Geophysics Papers
- GATE Mechanical Engineering Papers
- GATE (Electronics and Communication Engineering) Papers
- GATE Agricultural Engineering Papers
- GATE Life Sciences Papers
- GATE Electrical Engineering Papers
- GATE Engineering Sciences Papers
- GATE Instrumentation Engineering Papers
- GATE Mathematics Papers
- GATE Aerospace Engineering Papers
672 Responses to “GATE Computer Science Papers”
send the expected question paper for cse last 5 question paper plz send the email
plz send me last 20 years gat questions with answer
will you send me gate previous model papers
and any applitude papers
sir i need the question paper in prepation of gate exam .
plz suggest me best book for gate crack
sir ,please send expected 2014 gate questions for computer science to my mail address…
i m computer science students i need to 10 year GATE question papers with solution with humbly request plz send it to my mail
hello sir/madam i am a btech 3 year computer science student can u tell me can i apply for gate exam after 3 year .and can u give me a basic information to crack gate exam…..plz send my answers to my mail… thanku sir/madam…
i m computer science students i need to 10 year GATE question papers with solution with humbly request plz send it to my mail
Hello, I am Computer Science Student. After one month I am going to write BSNL TTA exam. Can you please inform from where to download the related computer science material . . . If you have please send to my Mail. Thanks. . .
i am a mca 3rd year student ,plz send me gate last 10 year ouestion in cs paper with answer ,plz send to my mail
pages is allocated in running process to a virtual memory environment that work will be perform with explnation
hai sir/mam,
Goodmorning, I am computerscience 4th year student. plz send gate last 10 papers with solutions to my mail plzz.
Hi Sir/Mam,
I am a Computer Science second Year Student. I need the last 10 yrs Gate Question papers with Solution. If u don’t mind pls send it to my Mail.
Hi Sir/Mam,
I am a Computer Science second Year Student. I need the last 10 yrs Gate Question papers with Solution. If u don’t mind pls send it to my Mail.
Hi Sir/Mam,
I am a Computer Science Final Year Student. I need the last 10 yrs Gate Question papers with Solution. If u don’t mind pls send it to my Mail.
i am computer science student tell me, how to prepare the exam . and please send me last 10 years solved GATE computer science paper
my request u to kindly send me d last 10 years GATE CSE question papers with solutions to my mail
its my request you to kindly send me the last 10 years GATE CSE question papers with solutions to my mail
thanks..
send me last 10 years computer science gate papers with solutions to my mail………….
please send me the last 10 years GATE CSE question papers with solutions to my mail
hai sir i am an BE 2nd year student in CSE dept. i want what is the procedure to prepare GATE exam because i am fresher so please send me that details and question pattern to my mail id please .thank you sir
gud evng sir i am cse student studying final year…. i want some instructions to get good marks in gate plz send me some instrucytions and some question papers to my mail……..
good afternoon sir…i am computer science student i completed my engineering course..and i want get good score in gate..so plz can send the last 20 year question papers to my email id….
good afternoon sir/madam. i am computer science student
i want last 20 years gate question papers with solutions
plz send my mail-id plz sir
i am computer science student tell me, how to prepare the exam . and please send me previous 10 years solved GATE computer science papers.
Sir, i am the student of cse .please send me the last 10 year question with solution and give me some tips get good marks in gate
Sir,i am student of b.tech. 4th year .plz send me gate papers of last 5 years for cs branch with solution.
i am reading in 2nd year computer science honors, kindly send me last 5 year questions and solution
Sir, I am student of MCA 6th Sem, please send me solved Gate papers of 10 years.
sir, i am the student of 3rd cse ,,i want gate 10 years papers with solutions……..
sir please tell how to get a good rank in gate
sir i m IT 6th sem student. plz send 10 year question paper with solution.
gate is a better choice than job for computer science people
I m in MCA VI th sem n m pursing my industrial training. M i eligible for the Gate paper. Can i give it on next yr?? How many times we can give the paper? IS there any other equivalent exam through which i can get addmission for Doctrate programme??
Sir please send me last 10 year question paper of GATE with solution of computer science and engineering
Please send me last 10 years question paper of GATE with solution for computer science and engineering……
Im unable to search question papers on a specific topic..
I need quests on Data Principle and Design plsss..
Sir please send me last 10 year question paper of GATE with solution of computer science and engineering
when will the gate scores will be uploaded?
i need previous 20yrs gate papers of cse. plz mail me sir on my email.
kya gate k paper me sare question new hote hai. Ya repeat bhi hote hai
plz can you mail me last 10 yrs solved question papers of gate for cs,n also plz guide me,on hw to solve the paper.like apti,verbal & other question.hw to solve DEPENDENT qustions.& give sm other suggestion
yours sincearly
i need previous 20yrs gate papers of cse
PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10YEARS INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLVED SOLUTIONS.PLZ SEND ME.
please, send me previous 10 Years papers Of GATE Exam with solutions of computer science & Information Technology.
send to my mail [email protected]
i want last 10 year question paper of computer science
send e plz
Pls send me previous 10yrs computer sci. Gate papers. [email protected] thank u.
please, send me previous 10 Years papers Of GATE Exam with solutions of computer science & Information Technology.
plz send me previous 5 year paper with solved solutions of computer science and engineering.
thanku sir.
Sir, pls send me previous year gate question paper with solution for the computer science
sir, iam keerthi, plz send me previous 5 year paper with solved solutions of computer science and engineering.
thanku sir.
plzz send me previous 10 year paper of gate(computer science) wid solution
Plz…….mail 2 my idddd [email protected]
Sir, pls send me previous year gate question paper with soln for the computer science.
i am sangeetha……
i want past 5years gate questions with answers……
plz mail to my id….
I need previous 5year GATE computer science question papers. And give me some more information about GATE computer science. and i kindly request u, please tell me some more information about GATE & how to do…?
please send me gate previous papers with solutions of computer science engineering(papers from 2005 to 2010).
Will u pls send me the model question paper for computer science and 5 year previous questions and it solutions
i am cse student.please send me previous 5yr’s solved queston papers to my mail…
send me gate previous papers with solutions of computer science engineering(papers from 1991 to 2011)
kindly send me the solution of all the previous gate exams
send me gate previous papers with solutions of computer science engineering(papers from 1991 to 2010)
send me gate previous papers with solutions of computer science engineering(gate papers from 1991 to 2010)
sir i need last 10 year question papers with solutions… plz send it to my email id….
i am cse student.please send me previous 10yr’s solved queston papers to my mail…
will u plz send me a model paper of 2012 gate paper. i ‘m unable to download.
i am a student of computer science,please send me 10 previious model papers
i am aa student of information technology,please send me 10 previious model papers
iwant some question paper of c s and information tech
i am an CSE student, sir please send me previous 5 yers solved gate question papers…….
Respected sir/madam,
I am computer science student. Please send me previous 10 year solved gate question papers to my mail please.
I need last 10 years solved papers for computer science branch.
I need previous 5year GATE computer science question papers. And give me some more information about GATE computer science. and i kindly request u, please tell me some more information about GATE & how to do…?
i am an computer science student. Please send me previous 5 year solved gate question papers to my mail. plz
hello, i am an computer science student. Please send me previous 5 year solved gate question papers to my mail.
I had fill up the GATE 2012 form in cs and it.
please give me free ebook and ten years question and with solution to study in my [email protected]
is scientific calculator allowed inside the gate exam hall
hello, i am an computer science student. Please send me previous 5 year solved gate question papers to my mail.
pls send me previous 5 year solved gate question papers to my mail.
i am student information technology,please send me previous 10 year solve paper and sample paper of 2012 gate exam.
Can pls share the previous GATE CSE papers with answers.
how i can implement full adder into a full substractor.
i am computer science student tell me, how to prepare the exam . and please send me previous 10 years solved GATE computer science papers.
hello sir please tell me about pattern of gate for computer science
please send me solutions for last 25 yrs GATE computer science papers
please send me last 25 yrs or 10 yrs GATE computer science papers.
plz send me previous 5yrs question papers with solved answers for computer science
sir ,I am a computer sc. student,kindly tell me how to prepare for GATE and please send me previous years question paper
sir please send me previous 5 years question paper with solution of computer science
i m a cse final year student and you are requested to please send the last ten years gate papers with solutions for cse to my Email id.I shall be very thankful to you sir. [email protected]
Sir… PLZ send me some solved question papers of GATE exam for cs….
sir.
plz send me previous 6 years question paper of gate exam of computer science with answer..
Thank you…
sir i want last 10 years CSE gate exam papers ….PLZ send it sir..
i want to know dat which books should be referred for preparing gate exam in computer science
Hello!
Will u plz provide me the previous 10 years solved question paper foe GATE CS branch ?
i want to get cse exam gate papers with solution
can u send me these solved papers it is very urgent
sir plz send me previous 10 year gate question paper with solved answer of computer science
sir plz send me previous 5 years question paper with solution of computer science
i kindly request you to send previous 5 year question paper with answer for computer science mtech.i am a mca student.
thanks for your kind consideration
sir plz send me previous 5 years question paper with solution of computer science
PLZ SEND LAST 8 YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF GATE COMPUTER SCIENCE WITH SOLUTION.
hello, sir plz send me 10 years sloved paper of GATE CSE exam on my email address
please sir i want previous year 5 question papers.i am computer science department .final year.please sent question papers to mail.plz…………………….
Sir i need some practice paper on computer science , please send some practice paper:)
hello sir how can i get sample paper for gate exam plzz send me rply
plz send previous 5 year papers of gate cse with solutions
hello sir,i need a solved gate exam paper for computer science of last 10 years plz dend me on my email id.
plz send pevious 10 year papers of gate CSE with solutions
please send me previous 10 year question paper with solutions
i want gate last 10 years cse papers
Sir, I completed my BCA as a fresher of 2011 with 54.33% marks from IGNOU. Right now i am parsuing MCA. And also i am interested to do M.tech. Should I be eligible for GATE exam for CS???
chapter 6 spreadsheet quiestion
please send last 7 years computer science question papers with solution
Sir.
I am a student in Malawi Doing Diploma in computer science and information systems.Is it possible to do bachelor degree for this course at your institution?
Sir, I completed my MCA as a fresher of 2011, right now i am searching for a job in an IT sector. And also i am interested to do M.tech. Please suggest me the valuable advice for my career on which side i hav to go. Either in Job search or for M.tech coaching. Plz help me sir.
I have completed M.C.A.now i am doing IT JOB.in the future i want to settle in Teaching field.As i have already completed M.C.A which is preferable to do P.HD OR M.tech.Please advice and accordingly i will prepare for entrance.
Sir, now im in first year of BCA..after completing this course can i Attend GATE test in Computer science..?
hi frnds pls send me gate previous exmntion papers(cse branch)
hello please send last 7 years computer science question papers with solution
best coaching center in jalandhar(PUNJAB) for
competitive exam like (GATE,UGC-NET,BANK CLERICAL/PO)
sir, plz provide me last year Cs paper of gate exam
hello please send last 7 years computer science question papers with solutions
am a CSE student….PLEASE SEND GATE MATERIALS SUBJECT WISE SIR n last year papers tooooooo
hello…please send last 10 years GATE CSE previous papers with solutions to my mail
please send last 10 years GATE CSE previous papers with solutions to my mail
[email protected]
SIR PLEASE SEND GATE MATERIALS SUBJECT WISE SIRRRRRRRRRRRR TO [email protected]
i have applied for gate and i am in need of past years question papers for b.tech(it) so help me to my mail to let go with that
Please send last 5 years GATE computer science and engineering to mail ID.
please send me last 15 years GATE CSE question papers.
If anybody saw this n he is having papers, then pls mail me…
thank you in advance.
my email–[email protected]
[email protected]
please send last 10 years GATE CSE previous papers with solutions to my mail id([email protected])
Hi sir,
i am a student of B.tech 3rd year. sir i want last 15 years solved Gate papers for computer science & information Technology stream please send me these papers as soon as possible
when will be the last date for application submission
hi sir……..
i am studying BE CSE FINAL year please send me the last 10 year gate exam question papers …..
sir 3rd year wale gate de sakte h kya
how to study gate exam?
Hi sir,
at present time i am doing Bachelor of engineering with information technology in 4 th year , but presently my third sem is back, then can i eligible for apply in gate.
HELO sir…. plzzz help me…… i m b-tech student
i am information system student tell me, how to prepare the exam . and please send me previous 10 years solved GATE infirmation technology papers.
from when should you start preparing for gate..?
what are the criteria for this entrance..?
and give me a clear picture about gate..?
im from information science background 3 sem…
PLZ SEND LAST 5 YR PAPER WITH SOLUTION IN MY EMAIL ID
hi sir i studying mca second i want to write gate entrance exam so please send previous 5 years question papers of computer science with solution and also send what r the syallubus and prefer books for gate
thank u sir
I completed my mca with 64.04%.
I want more papers of Compter science GATE…
pls send me
thaink you
I need previous 5year GATE computer science question papers. And give me some more information about GATE computer science. and i kindly request u, please tell me some more information about GATE & how to do..?
provide me all details related to GATE
i need previous 10 years GATE paper . where can i get it