21st August 2010, 11:21 AM
Mahendra Kumawat

Solved CDS papers of the last 5 years

please send me the solved cds papers of the last 5 years.

Thanking You

21st August 2010, 11:46 AM

Default Re: Solved CDS papers of the last 5 years

hello friend
you can easily get your admit cards on the followinglinks :

http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper...09/english.pdf

http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper..._knowledge.pdf

http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper...tary_maths.pdf

http://rapidlibrary.com/index.php?q=cds+papers
21st August 2010, 11:49 AM

hello friend you can download the previous year question papers from the following links that i am providing here for you :
http://rapidlibrary.com/index.php?q=cds+papers

http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper...tary_maths.pdf

http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper..._knowledge.pdf

http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper...09/english.pdf
21st August 2010, 11:54 AM
compaq123

you have to downlaod as:
1.http://www.clickindia.com/search.php?q=last+five+years+question+paper+of+bca &page.
2.www.clickindia.com/search.php?...solved+papers(last...years
21st August 2010, 01:22 PM
yashaswini t s

Thumbs up Re: Solved CDS papers of the last 5 years

HI FEIND,
there are many links for cds papers ,here are the some important one

http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpapers/cds1-2009/english.pdf
http://www.upsc.gov.in/question papers/cds1-2009/general-knowledge.pdf
http://www.upsc.gov.in/cds1/elementary-maths.pdf
http://www.rapidlibrary.com/index.php?q=cd+papers
BEST OF LUCK
21st August 2010, 03:09 PM

If you want solved papers for any exam then you better purchase solved question bank from book stores. That would let you know solution and solving method both.
Soft copy of the question papers generally doesn't contain explanation for the answers.
All the information regarding CDS
You can download the question papers from the following websites.
http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper/2009.htm#PageTop
21st August 2010, 03:25 PM
Adarshxxx

hi....frnd......
this is very tough to send solution.........
I think u should by cds competitive solution.........
21st August 2010, 07:58 PM

1. http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper...09/english.pdf
2.http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper..._knowledge.pdf
3. http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper...tary_maths.pdf
4. http://rapidlibrary.com/index.php?q=cds+papers

here i am providing a ttachment of CDS paper 2009 others you will be able to get easily from the above links
thankyou~
File Type: pdf forum.pdf(523.2 KB, 599 views)
15th February 2011, 07:19 PM

sir,can you send me the solution of cds question paper held on 13 feb. 2011
16th February 2011, 03:15 AM

13 feb 2011cds solved question paper .when we can on net nd which wesite pls reply recent rahul kumar from bikaner
23rd February 2011, 07:48 PM

sir,can you make the solution of cds question paper held on 13 feb. 2011 available on this site or the link to find out the solutions
24th February 2011, 09:11 PM
arvind_singh

here are some of CDS papers that may help you to get into army as officers
File Type: pdf CDS Paper 1.pdf(523.2 KB, 873 views)
File Type: pdf CDS Paper 2.pdf(816.1 KB, 600 views)
File Type: pdf CDS Paper 3.pdf(655.7 KB, 643 views)
File Type: pdf CDS Paper 4.pdf(587.6 KB, 615 views)
6th April 2011, 03:34 PM
lava kumar sinha

Originally Posted by Mahendra Kumawat View Post
please send me the solved cds papers of the last 5 years.

Thanking You
please sir its urgent ,actualy i need gk question paper for upsc
31st May 2011, 10:43 AM
neelurana.rana599

'sir plz send me last 5year cds sample question papers on my id'
7th June 2011, 02:31 PM
RAHUL M NAIR

I am interested to write the cds exam.Can u provide me with the solved questions papers of it.
18th June 2011, 12:40 AM

please can you send me the previous 3 years question papers of CDS exam.
29th June 2011, 03:01 PM

pls send me ans key of 2010 and 2009 paper
21st July 2011, 12:55 PM

Can u please let me know that is Maths Section included for girls also ??
9th August 2011, 09:03 PM

SIR,I want the fully solved papers of last 10 years cds written exam. i can accept all those in my email id i.e; [email protected] SEND IT SIR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
25th September 2011, 05:43 PM
sunder singh646

Thumbs up Re: Solved CDS papers of the last 5 years

sir,can you make the solution of cds question paper held on 13 feb. 2011 available on this site or the link to find out the solutions
i'll try my best
20th November 2011, 02:49 PM

Bca graduate cds se navy me enter kar sakta hai kya
23rd November 2011, 09:13 AM

can any budy give the solution of the cds papers
6th January 2012, 01:40 PM

can i have the solutions of last five years cds papers.........
17th January 2012, 11:02 AM
ravi26v

Exclamation Need of Solved CDS papers of the last 5 years

Hello All,
Can Anyone please send me Some Solved Papers of Combined Defense Services (CDS.)..

Please Send me as soon as possible.. Please...

please............................................ ....................
19th November 2013, 08:29 PM

i want pervious paper of cds1like 2009,2010,2011,2012 plzzz sir send on my mail [email protected]
30th June 2015, 12:01 PM

sir , can i have the solutions of last five years cds papers........with answer u can mail me [email protected]