18th May 2011, 10:34 PM
RAJESHANU

Which specialization is the best in M.Pharm? Is Pharmaceutics better then analysis? Which are the good colleges for M.Pharm in Vishakapatnam?

sir pls tell me which specilization is best in m.pharm.
is pharmaceutics better then analysis?pls suggest good college for m.pharm in vishakapatnam

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Ph.D in Pharmaceutics after completing M.Phil in Pharmaceutics
  2. How many M.Pharma seats are available in A.P? Can a candidate with rank 7345 in PGECET get seat in pharmaceutics, analysis, or industrial pharmacy in Hyderabad?
  3. When will be the niper exam for entrance into mpharm?
  4. Can I get M.Pharm seat in Pharmaceutics, Analysis, Industrial Pharmacy with PGECET rank of 8320?
  5. How can I apply for M.Pharm project(Thesis) in industry? Is there any vacancies in June? I am a student of M.Pharm first year(Pharmacology)
  6. GRE or Mpharm? after bpharm -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which branch should I select between M.Pharm Ph Analysis or Pharmacology? I have completed my B.Pharm -- [New]
  8. M.Pharm colleges offering Pharmaceutics in Hyderabad? How much is the fee structure?
  9. Can I get a seat in Pharmaceutics in Hyderabad M.Pharm colleges after scoring 7674 rank in OU PGECET
  10. Exam centers for Mpharm?
  11. Which are the M.Pharm Government Colleges?
  12. mpharm admission in bits?
  13. Is it better to do Pharm D or M.Pharmacy after B.Pharmacy?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for the position of Drug Inspector after completion of M-Pharmacy in Pharmaceutics?
  15. Cutoff rank of M.Pharm branches in Manipal? Scope of M.Pharm in Pharm administration from Manipal?
  16. Will I get a seat in a stipend offering M.Pharm college in AP? Any change to get into Regulatory Affairs branch?
  17. How to get M.Pharm seat in Hyderabad M.Pharm colleges? I have scored 7674 rank in OUPGECET
  18. Can I get admission in M.Pharma without having GPAT score? What is the fee structure of this course?