7th October 2010, 12:19 PM

Stipend giving M.Pharm colleges through GPAT

i'm deepthi a b.pharm graduate . my gpat rank is 3087, will i get admission in a renowned college . and i need a college which offers stipend, the branch i would prefer is pharmaceutical analysis and quality assurance

1. Procedure to get stipend for GPAT? Will I get stipend for Pharm.D(PB)? Colleges in tamil NAdu that provides stipend?
  2. AICTE approved stipend giving M.Pharmacy colleges in Andhra Pradesh through GPAT Rank -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Information about the colleges giving stipend in Gujarat? My GPAT rank is 1680
  4. Stipend giving M.Pharm colleges through GPAT
  5. Can I get stipend from MHRD or UGC if my institute is not approved by AICTE?
  6. Will I get a seat in a stipend offering M.Pharm college in AP? Any change to get into Regulatory Affairs branch?
  7. GPAT Colleges in hyderabad, andhra pradesh based on GPAT Rank of 2750
  8. List of top M.Pharm colleges in India which give admission on the basis of GPAT score and offer stipend
  9. Can I get GPAT stipend for M.Pharm from AICTE after scoring 2298 rank in GPAT
  10. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in BHU after completing GPAT exam? Will I get stipend during Ph.D?
  11. Can I go for M.Pharm if I have not cleared GPAT?
  12. In which colleges can I get a seat after scoring 8299 rank in GPAT? How many colleges in AP that provide stipend?
  13. Should I take admission in M.Pharma if disqualified in GPAT? Demerits of disqualification in GPAT?
  14. List of colleges where I can get a seat after scoring 2456 rank in GPAT? Colleges providing stipend?
  15. Which colleges are offering stipend to GPAT qualified students? -- [New]
  16. List of colleges in which I can get after scoring 9669 rank in GPAT? Do all the M.Pharm colleges provide stipend?
  17. How should I take admission in M.Pharm through GPAT score?
  18. How much is the amount of M.Pharma stipend for GPAT qualifier?
7th October 2010, 08:35 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

Default Re: Stipend giving M.Pharm colleges through GPAT

I think you will get some college, what you expect, try it out this link friend, Best of luck friends
File Type: pdf 2010030144584.pdf(21.2 KB, 518 views)
File Type: pdf PROSPECTUS_2010_WITH_ADMISSION_FORM.pdf(1.85 MB, 1115 views)
10th October 2010, 03:58 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

yes, you can get admission in renowned college.some of them are-
1. crescent B.Pharm college Kannur,Kerela
2. Birla institute of technology,ranchi,Jharkand
3. Maeer s maharashtra institute of pharmacy,pune maharashtra
14th October 2010, 09:39 PM

Could anyone kindly tell me when is the councelling for GPAT in AP?
24th October 2010, 05:16 PM

procedure to get stipend for GPAT qualify candidates
27th October 2010, 07:01 PM

stipend giving mpharm collages in ap approved by aicte
5th November 2010, 11:01 AM

Sir I am Pravin Pagar, final year student sir, i want to know that, is there each and every candidate (who will qualify Gpat exam.) get the stipend ? & how much ? What is the date for GPAT 2011 (it is either in feb.or in may? (My cell no.9423545507)
18th December 2010, 04:25 PM

how much stripend will be given to 2010 gpat qualify student
29th December 2010, 09:36 AM

sir am persuing bpharm final year iwant to know the best mpharm colleges with low fees in management
29th March 2011, 12:20 AM

ngsm college of pharmacy is approved by pci and aicte or not?
M i eligible for gphat stapnd if join in ngsm college?
29th March 2011, 11:06 AM

here i am attaching the list of post graduate institution for admission M.Pharm. check the institutional website for information about each particular institution.

candidate those take admission in post graduate through qualified GATE score get stipend for their study.

in the attachment there are few comments also posted by various candidate and the administration of the website http://gpatindia.com/
i think these will help you a lot.

File Type: pdf AICTE approved M. Pharm Col...pdf(581.2 KB, 992 views)
29th March 2011, 11:14 AM
rks@estate

Hello Friend,

Following colleges are M.Pharm. colleges & here you can get stipend through GPAT exam: -

1. Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
2. Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
3. Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
4. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
5. Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
6. University of Roorkee, Uttaranchal
7. Birla Institute of Technology & Science, JhunJhunu
8. Anna University, Chennai
9. Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

Best of Luck
29th March 2011, 04:51 PM
vijaypatel54

yes, you can get admission in renowned college.some of them are-
1. crescent B.Pharm college Kannur,Kerela
2. Birla institute of technology,ranchi,Jharkand
3. Maeer s maharashtra institute of pharmacy,pune maharashtra

15th April 2011, 08:51 PM

Hi frndz, Am a final yr B.Pharm student in tamilnadu..

I want to join M.Pharm in tamilnadu., For tat i wil hav to write GPAT..

Also, is there any other exams available for doing M.Pharm in tamilnadu..?

Kindly reply me to [email protected] 9677438543

Thankz in advanz..
31st May 2011, 07:45 PM

i got 4651 rank in general category in GPAT 2011 which college i will get?
31st May 2011, 11:14 PM

i got a rank of 1933 in gpat-2011. can u tell me the list of well famed colleges in nation wide providing stipend
1st June 2011, 01:40 PM

what is the process of getting admission after qualifying in gpat?
can we select colleges anywhere in india or restricted to particular state
Kindly answer me [email protected]
thanq u
1st June 2011, 09:09 PM

how much stifund after gpat 2011
1st June 2011, 09:50 PM

sir plz tell me about the current stpend amount given to GPAT students.............9458402372........RUPAK.....
2nd June 2011, 02:45 PM

i got 2684 rank in general category,in which good colleges i will get admission
2nd June 2011, 09:42 PM
anvesh89

sir,I got 5303 rank(O.C cat.) in GPAT 2011,in which college can i get admission in Andhra pradesh
3rd June 2011, 10:49 AM

sir my name is srikanth i got 7194 rank in gpat 2011 in obc category, pls tell me can i get the seat in mpharmacy with stipend?
3rd June 2011, 11:49 AM

sir im lami i got 5962 rank in gpat. can i get m.pharm seat in a college which offers stifund to me.
3rd June 2011, 02:53 PM
asiya786

Could anyone kindly tell me when is the councelling for GPAT in AP?
check in the website apschepgec.net .but its under constructn u hav to wait for 2days
3rd June 2011, 05:28 PM

i got a rank of 3057 in gpat can u tell me which are the stipend giving m pharm collage in gujarat
4th June 2011, 11:28 AM

if any one qualifide in gpat and he s nt not got 60% in bphrm can he get aicte stipend..........?
7th June 2011, 12:15 PM

sir i got 6107 rank in gpat 2011 under obc. can you please tell me where can i get mpharm seat which offer stipend.
7th June 2011, 04:33 PM

hai i got 8953 rank in 2011 gpat where i get the addimision in m.pharmacy in andhra pradesh
7th June 2011, 06:34 PM

i got a rank of 1933 in gpat-2011. can u tell me the list of well famed colleges in nation wide providing stipend
stipend is given only for aicte/ugc approved college students

There are lot of good colleges in Andhra Pradesh which provides M.Pharm :
1) Bapatla College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
M.Pharm: Pharmaceutics (Seats: 6)
2) College Of Engineering, Andhra University (AICTE Approved)
Vishakapatnam Pin - 530 003 Andhra Pradesh
M.Pharm: Pharmaceutical Chemistry (Seats: 10), Pharmacology (Seats: 10), Pharmaceutical Biotechnology (Seats: 10),

Pharmaceutical Technology (Seats: 10), Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry (Seats: 10), Pharmaceutical Analsis And

Quality Assurance (Seats: 10), (Seats: 18)
3) St. Peter's Instt. of Pharm. Sciences (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
2-4-1211, Vidyanagar,
Hanamkonda - 506 001
M.Pharm: Pharmaceutics (Seats: 8)
4) Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Vishnupur, Bhimavaram - 534 202
W.G. Dt.
M.Pharm: Pharmaceutical Technology (Seats: 8)
5) Talla Padmavathi College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Orus-Kareemabad, Warangal - 506 012
M.Pharm: Pharmaceutical Chemistry (Seats: 8)
6) University College of Pharm. Sciences (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Kakatiya University
Warangal-506 009
M.Pharm: Pharmaceutics (Seats: 12), Pharmacognosy (Seats: 12), Industrial
Pharmacy (Seats: 10).
7) Vaagdevi College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)
Urus, Hanamkonda, Warangal Dist. Pin - 506 001 Andhra Pradesh
M.Pharm: Pharmacognosy (Seats: 10)
So, choose from these. good day.
8th June 2011, 09:18 PM
chenumallasandya

thanq u
thanq u

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/stipend-giving-m-pharm-colleges-through-gpat-44573.html#ixzz1OhDHorEk
8th June 2011, 09:20 PM
chenumallasandya

GPAT Colleges in hyderabad, andhra pradesh based on GPAT Rank of 1582

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/stipend-giving-m-pharm-colleges-through-gpat-44573.html#ixzz1OhEG7PKO
8th June 2011, 09:21 PM
chenumallasandya

Stipend giving M.Pharm colleges through GPAT
8th June 2011, 09:34 PM

sir my rank is10000 with sc category can know the colleges where can i get
11th June 2011, 11:32 AM

sir i got 3278 rank in gpat ,tell me stipend given colleage in jharkhand bihar kolkatta m.p.,and in u.p. also
11th June 2011, 03:05 PM

sir ihave g0t rank 9400 in gpat will iget iseat in tamil nadu for mpharm
13th June 2011, 08:28 AM

sir i got 2345 rank in gpat2011. Is there any chance to get stipend giving college in bangalore which is non-local 4 me.
14th June 2011, 11:02 PM
shekharrai

here i am attaching the list of post graduate institution for admission M.Pharm. check the institutional website for information about each particular institution.

candidate those take admission in post graduate through qualified GATE score get stipend for their study.

in the attachment there are few comments also posted by various candidate and the administration of the website http://gpatindia.com/
i think these will help you a lot.

File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-AICTE approved M. Pharm Col...pdf(581.2 KB, 279 views)
21st June 2011, 01:42 PM

sir i got 6094 rank in gpat,........in which college i can get the admission in bangalore
22nd June 2011, 05:19 PM

sri, i got 8,700 rank in gpat. please give me the colleges list in andhra pradesh in which i will get seat
1st July 2011, 05:40 PM

am p.pushpalatha i got 3435 rank in gpat, please give the colleges list at hydrabad
12th July 2011, 04:26 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
stipend giving mpharm collages in ap approved by aicte
no stipend ok....
15th July 2011, 09:49 PM

sir,i got 6037 rank in gpat 2011.i belong to bc-b category,plzzzzzzzzzz give me details about stipend giving m.pharm colleges in ap.plz send to my mail id [email protected]
17th July 2011, 01:34 PM

i got 3947 in GPAT.
I want to know M.Pham cplleges with stipend around INDIA
18th July 2011, 01:33 PM

hello. this is raghunadha reddy. i got gpat 3038th rank. can u please give me the list of colleges which offer stipend for m.pharm course. [email protected]
18th July 2011, 01:38 PM

hello. this is raghunadh. i would like to know the list of colleges offering stipend based on GPAT rank. my rank is 3038
6th August 2011, 10:51 AM

qualified students of gpat 2011 through a.p i have got 10100 rank in gpat under st category can i expect seat in hyderabad with stipend
8th August 2011, 02:15 AM
revathi 2011

Hiiiii,
is it better to take pharmacognosy /biotechnology in Andhra University or to take analysis/ pharmaceutics in any other college...plz reply n help me out....
18th August 2011, 08:17 PM

how much stiphen we will get in m.pharm, is there any enhancemnt?
8th September 2011, 04:32 PM

HI sir i got 8786 rank in gpat can i get a seat in hyderabad with styfund
10th September 2011, 05:27 PM

procedure for getting stipen