19th January 2011, 03:40 PM
shiprashar

Study material for Bank of Baroda PO exam? Pattern of paper?

study material for bank of barodapo exam,and pattern of paper

21st January 2011, 09:49 PM
monika bharmoria

Default Re: Study material for Bank of Baroda PO exam? Pattern of paper?

Selection will be on the basis of performance in Written test and Interview.
A) WRITTEN TEST:
Objective Test on Quantitative Aptitude, Reasoning, Socio-Economic & Banking Awareness, English and Marketing Aptitude.

Bank of Baroda (BOB) PO Exam Pattern:

Selection process of Bank of Baroda PO Examination consists of written test and followed by interview (if shortlisted).

BOB PO written test has the following sections:
1) Quantitative Aptitude
2) Reasoning
3) Socio-Economic & Banking Awareness
4) English and Marketing Aptitude
7th February 2011, 06:23 PM

may you send me syllbus for po exam in bank of baoda on my gmail i.e [email protected]
13th February 2011, 10:39 AM
surendergora

Smile Re: Study material for Bank of Baroda PO exam? Pattern of paper?

I am giving you the link to download the sample papers ...please visit
http://upscportal.com/civilservices/Paper/BANK-OF-BARODA-PO-EXAM-SOLVED-QUESTION-PAPER
16th February 2011, 04:45 PM

hiiiiiiiii i have filled up the application form of bank PO of BOB as on for 2011. i just want to know that how long does it take start from exam to appointment of a po. cause I'm working so i need to schedule myself according to that. could anyone one here help me out.
26th February 2011, 04:50 PM

yaar site pe link to diya karo sir
bahut pareshani hoti hai kitni umeed se site open karte hain aur kaam ki cheej milti nahi
it hurts sir
plz kuch senes ki jankari diya karo
6th March 2011, 06:04 AM

I am preparing bank exam for Bank of Baroda. I need material for socio economy and banking awareness. please send any links or gathered material to my mail.
28th March 2011, 03:52 PM

i want to know what was the pattern of question paper of 2011
22nd May 2011, 02:03 PM

solved papers for Bank PO
17th June 2011, 10:52 PM

sir, can u sujjest the books for any PO's ,so that i can learn from the fundamentals...
4th October 2011, 10:37 PM
jevirsinh

Hello.

following book are available for...

1.Quantitative Aptitude - R.S.Agarwal
2.Current affairs/GK - Pratiyogita darpan magazine, newspaper
3.Verbal & Non-Verbal Reasoning - R.S. Agarwal
4.Logical and Reasoning by - Arun Sharma
5.General knowledge - Khanna and Verma

Good luck