26th April 2010, 12:21 AM
narender moun

Date of mtm entrance exam? last date of applying?

Sir i want 2 know the date of entrance exam for mtm
i want 2 also know last date of applying this exam

26th April 2010, 06:14 PM
nandhinikuttyrajan

Smile Re: Date of mtm entrance exam? last date of applying?

Originally Posted by narender moun View Post
Sir i want 2 know the date of entrance exam for mtm
i want 2 also know last date of applying this exam
hai narender............
last date 4 receipt of filled-in applications without fine(20-5-2010).admn is based on entrance exam.4 more details surf google by typing m.t.m entrance exam dates & date of application(last).
otherwise surf :-
Way2students.com
21st May 2010, 11:08 AM
kaushu

Default Re: Date of mtm entrance exam? last date of applying?

M.T.M entrance exam :-

Prospectus available for Sale: 25.05.2009

Last date for receipt of Form: 22.06.2009

Date of Entrance Test: 05.07.2009 at 10.00 AM

12th June 2010, 01:00 AM
garg.satish0

and dear friend ,

you can also detach some important info from this attachment as well.

mtm__mhm.pdf

hope your doubt is being solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as possible,we are here to clarify your doubts as much as possible.

best of luck..!!
satish
12th June 2010, 04:18 PM
Bella

hello friend
you can download the complete brochure for mtm exam 2010 f
from www.mypdfsearch.com/search-pdf/mtm+entrance+exam/
it has all the details regarding the exam time
15th July 2010, 07:15 PM
sparkle

The entrance test date of MTM or Master of Tourism Management is :
10-07-2010 ,at 10.30 AM

Last date for submission of application form is :28-06-2010

Best of luck!
18th December 2010, 09:16 PM

what is the entrance date of mtm exam
9th February 2011, 08:23 AM
G-rocks

Date of mtm entrance exam
M.T.M entrance exam :-
Prospectus available for Sale: 25.05.2009
Last date for receipt of Form: 22.06.2009
Date of Entrance Test: 05.07.2009 at 10.00 AM

24th April 2011, 12:41 PM

Sir kindly inform me, whenever there will be any procedure for applying this exam...,i'll be very thankful to yor..
4th October 2011, 11:05 PM

I got 892scores in matrib,is I am legebal to apply in scholarship.