Bank of Baroda PO Papers

Bank of Baroda is a bank of national repute. The bank has a history of over a century and services spread across 25 countries. The bank was started in the year 1908. The bank aims to become a top ranking National Bank meeting all the international standards. The bank is committed to provide full concern, competence and care to its stake holders. The logo of the bank, which is the dual B holding a rising sun also signifies the aim of the bank. The color of the logo, vermillion red represents energy and hope.

The bank recruits candidates for the post of probationary officers every year. Selection is done in two stages- a written test and a personal interview. The pattern of the exam is given below.

Candidates who fulfill the eligibility criteria have to sit for a written test. The test is objective type. Questions are set covering the following topics- Socio-Economic & Banking Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude, English, Reasoning, and Marketing Aptitude.

The other details of the written test like the number of questions, the duration of the test and other such things will be provided to the candidates along with the call letter.

Decision of the bank in all the matters pertaining to the recruitment process is binding on all the candidates.

Links:

http://www.scribd.com/doc/12750083/Bank-Exam-Solved-Question-Papers

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/Bank/Expected-Question-for-Forthcomming-Examinations-BANK-PO-MBA-MAT-RRB-CAT-SSC-BANK-CLERK

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08/31/solved-bank-question-paper/

843 Responses to “Bank of Baroda PO Papers”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 843
    saurabh pal:

Pls send me bob manipal 5years previous papers

2. 842
    sarvaiya viren:

sir can u please send bank of baroda exam previous question papers to my mail above mention

3. 841
    v.jyoshna:

sir can u please send bank of baroda exam previous question papers to my mail(which is mentioned above)

4. 840
    Eshu:

May you please send me last year bank of baroda question paper.
    Thankyou

5. 839
    Abinaya:

Please send me the sample question papers of baroda manipal school of banking’s diploma in finance n banking…let me knw if any hve those things…

6. 838
    pramod:

please send the previous 3 yrs papers of assistant manager bank of naroda

7. 837
    deepak:

plz send me previous 3 yrs question paper of bank of baroda.

8. 836

plz send me 5years previews question of sbi clerk’s marketing

9. 835
    rahul rajput:

plz give me some tips for preparetion of general awareness

10. 834
    rahul rajput:

sir please send me lest three year solved question papers form delhi police Hed.constable.& new crunt afaer…

11. 833
    divya:

i m percuing bba final yr n my age is 19 yr so my que is i m able to apply for this job or not???

12. 832
    sandeep trivedi:

sir please send me 2011 reasoning solved question papers from all banks in pdf format that werw held in past year
    thank

13. 831
    kinjal patel:

i m E.C engineer.it is possible to join bank exam.plz reply me my email id .when it is conduct?

14. 830
    mustkin shah:

please inform me entrence date 1 month before

15. 829
    sonam:

please available bank p.o. question paper and solution..

16. 828
    shaifali:

sir plz send me last two years question papers with answer sheetfor bob clearical exam on my email id
    thankyou

17. 827
    Anubha:

Please send me some latest general awareness questions with answers for cwe clerical exam sept., 2011 on my email id.

thankyou

18. 826
    alok kumar:

sir please send me 2011 reasoning solved question papers from all banks in pdf format that werw held in past year

thanking u

19. 825
    Aravind:

please give me model papers for po exams

20. 824
    surendra:

iam preparing the bank po exams.please send previous the solved
    question papers

21. 823
    jitendra jain:

please available bank po solved paper….and send my email id…

22. 822
    niraj:

sir i am preapring for ibps exam going to held on 19 sep. so sir kindly send me 10 bank po papers…please. i am having very less time

23. 821
    rohan kumar:

sir i am preapring for ibps exam going to held on 19 sep. so sir kindly send me 10 years bank of baroda bank po papers…please. i am having very less time

24. 820
    siddharth:

I like your site. It is Very good and I have got too many GK based question from your sites. I hope pass the Bank exam.

Sir, Will you help me more. I need paper set of bank PO?

All bank paper per year. Like 2007 bank po paper set, 2008, 2009,2010,2011. In pdf format.

It will possible then please, send it me.

Thanks in advance.

Siddharth Vora.

25. 819
    darshna:

splz send me previous year solved question paper of state bank of india for po posts & latest knowledge of socio economic & banking awareness

26. 818
    phani:

hai sir,
    iam preparing the sbi bank exams.please send previous the solved
    question papers

27. 817
    srinivas:

pls send me for the preparation of coal india exam, subject for marketing aptitude model papers with solved.

28. 816
    srinivas:

pls send me marketing aptitude papers for the study of coal india exam with solved.

29. 815
    bhawana:

sir,plz send me previous 10 year solved question paper of sbi po exam to my mail id

30. 814
    rupali:

plz give me some tips for preparetion of general awareness

31. 813
    rekha:

plz send me previous year solved question paper of corporation Bank for clerk posts

32. 812
    prabhjot:

plz send me previous year solved question paper of corporation Bank for clerk posts

33. 811
    Patitapaban Nayak:

I am preparing for P.O. of Bank of Baroda.
    So I need the previous year question papers of Bank of Baroda.
    please send it to my email id.

34. 810
    Samar Banik:

I’m preparing for P.O of Bank of Baroda. Plz send me last 10 years solved question papers in my mail-id.

35. 809
    JYOTI KUMARI:

my barodamanipalschoolofbanking examination is near so plz send me its previous years solved question papers

36. 808
    Bratin:

I’m perparing for the BOB-clerck exam 2011,
    plz, send me bob pervious years questin paper to my mail.

37. 807
    pratiksha pande:

i am preparing for the bank of baroda p.o. exam 2011, pls send me some previous years solved question papers.

38. 806
    pratiksha pande:

sir,pls send me the solved papers in bank of baroda p.o. exam

39. 805
    Goals:

Ssce econmics objective answer 2011

40. 804
    suresh saini:

sir, pls see me back paper on allhabad bank clerical recuriment

41. 803
    swati:

i want to know book about economy and banking awerness

42. 802
    Parag:

i am prepare for banking clerk exam i apply for corporatio bank and bob plz send me previous solve paper set.

43. 801
    Madhu:

please send the pdf file of banl clerical exam

mdhu

44. 800
    gobind:

send me some clerical exam previous papers.
    or any other help if u can related to my qquery.
    my id is

45. 799
    ashish yadav:

plz send me sbi po papers 2009,2010

46. 798
    n phani lumar:

sir pls send bob previous papers to my email id [email protected]

47. 797
    hetal:

plz, send me bob pervious 5 year questin paper with solution to my mail.

48. 796
    Alok:

Sir give me some tips

49. 795
    naresh:

kindly send BOB clerk exam papers

50. 794
    Nikhil Kumar:

Hello sir/madam

This is Nikhil and i am preparing for clerical test of Bank Of Baroda so please give me some tips to clear this exam, and also send last year solved paper for the same..

51. 793
    sagar:

please.send me last years bank of baroda’s clerk exam paper set

52. 792
    Chandan Modak:

Bank of Baroda’s last 5 years Q. & Ans. (post clerk)

53. 791
    deepika:

plz, send me bob pervious year questin paper to my mail.

54. 790
    pooja bholawat:

please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail.

55. 789
    Honey:

please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail

56. 788
    Honey:

57. 787
    sananda sumit:

Hello
    kindly send me the solved paper for PO & clerk of recently held exams
    regards Sananda

58. 786
    sandhya:

please send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mai

sasndhya

59. 785
    Sohan:

Read more here:

60. 784
    Mukesh:

hello Sir,
    I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda CLERCK Exam 2011,
    Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.

61. 783
    Uday Krishna Lukka:

Even i am appearing 4r 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION……….
    can u suggest me any tios & if possible any previous question papers….

62. 782
    preeti:

i m qualifing b.sc(p.m.cs) .and i have more interst in bank job .i m preparing that i requesting u to send me last 10 year solved,unsolved papers.
    thanks …….
    ………………

63. 781
    megha:

SIR I M APPEARING 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION . SIR PLEASE SEND LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS .
    AND SEND TO GIVE ME SOME TIPS HOW TO SELECT IN EXAM
    THANK YOU.

64. 780
    aarya:

plz send Bank of Baroda socio economic n banking awareness previous question papers

65. 779
    rockyvani:

kindly send last 5 years Question papers of bank of baroda early as possible,…plzzz
    thank

66. 778
    vani:

respect sir/madam
    kindly issues me last 5 years Question papers of bank of baroda -clerical…thanku
    send 2 my mail 2 above id

67. 777
    shyam ji:

Sir, please send me previous 10 year bank of baroda PO papers.
    and other bank po papers also.please sir.

68. 776
    lokesh kumari:

please send me 3 pdf files for the exam to be held on 16 april 2011 of bank of baroda clerical; and model test papers.

69. 775
    Umesh Bachani:

Can you please guide me preparing the computer/ general awareness awareness sections of banking exams?
    I am appearing for BOB exam on 17th April.

Your early response will be highly appreciable.

70. 774
    aman:

sir plz send me previous papers for bank of baroda clerical post

71. 773
    subhrajit mallick:

sir , plz send me previous clerical paper of bank of baroda..

72. 772
    Ranjit Rai:

My name is Ranjit Rai and off late i m preparing for the clerical bank Exams.I have submitted my application in the Bank of Baroda Clerical Recruitment .I therefore would like to request you to kindly send me bank of baroda clerical previous papers.That would really help me in my preparation.Please send it to my email id.Thank you

73. 771
    avinash:

sir,please send me bank of baroda po previous papers

74. 770
    Archana jain:

plz send me previous clerical paper of bank of baroda

75. 769
    ravindarrudra:

sir i’m preparing for bank posts, so please give me valuable suggestions.

76. 768
    VARSHA:

SIR I M APPEARING 2011(17APRIL) BANK OF BARODA CLERK GRADE EXAMINATION . SIR PLEASE SEND LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS .
    AND SEND TO GIVE ME SOME TIPS HOW TO SELECT IN EXAM
    THANK YOU.

77. 767
    HARSH KUMAR:

Sir, I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda CLERCK Exam 2011,

THANKS

78. 766
    pawan gautam:

I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO as well as clerk Exams 2011,
    Please send me previous exam solved papers.
    pawan gautam

79. 765
    NEELAM JAGDEV:

sir plz send me previous papers for bank of baroda po

80. 764
    suman roy:

Sir, I am preparing for the Bank of Baroda PO Exam 2011,
    Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.

81. 763
    Basudev sahu:

sir pls send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail.

82. 762
    meenu:

am preparing for bob po exam to be held in2011,so kindly provide me with previous year solved paper.

83. 761
    Deepali:

Sir, pls send BOB po previous yr paper

84. 760
    rafiq alam:

please give me previous question paper of bank of baroda for po

85. 759
    Vinay:

pl. send me previous year question paper.

86. 758
    dipal:

send me boi po exam papers with answer
    email id- [email protected]

87. 757
    sushma:

please send me last last 3 years solved paper of Bank of Baroda (op’s)on my email id

88. 756
    om:

THANK YOU.

89. 755
    Aman Shokeen:

Respected Sir
    please send previous year solved question papers of bank of baroda on my mail id

90. 754
    Aman Shokeen:

Respected Sis,
    I am preparing for bank of baroda clerk exam. Please send me some previous year question paper with solutin to mail id.

91. 753
    isha:

please mail me the previous year question and answer set of bank of baroda po exams.

92. 752
    priti rana:

sir plz kindly send me solved papers for last ten years of bob for po exams ??

93. 751
    nikita chavan:

plz send me bob last exam question papers to my mail

94. 750
    Manisha:

I am preparing for BOB PO exam. Kindly request you to send me last 5 years question paper.
    Thanks in advance.

95. 749
    Neha Salvi:

I am preparing for bank of baroda Clerk exam.so please send me the previous years question papers with solutions of bank of baroda Clerk on my email it will be very beneficial for me.

96. 748
    thillai nadhan:

sir,please send me last 3 years question paper. it will be useful for me. thank you

97. 747
    Riya:

kindly send me the last10 years Solved Question Paper for BOB po exam.

98. 746
    lalita:

plz send me bank of baroda previous years question papers

99. 745
    mohit:

i prepare fr bank exams so plz send me bank of baroda previous papers for coming exam

100. 744
    shashank:

pls send me any details of previously asked questions in bob po exam

101. 743
    Shweta:

Im preparing for the PO for BOB,it will be of great assistance if you could email across the SOLVED sample paper.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Shweta

102. 742
    shamima farhana mafruz:

Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.. my mail id is [email protected].

103. 741
    Vijay Kumar:

Plz send me last10 years, Solved Question Paper for BOB po exam.

104. 740
    Kulkarni Rahul:

Good Mornining Sir!
    I want to refer previous years Qustion papers.
    so plz send me on id.

105. 739
    Priya:

106. 738
    Kaptan Singh:

pls send me last 4 years solved bob po exam papers as i m appearing for 2011 bob po exam..

107. 737
    swati:

sir pls,send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail

108. 736
    swati:

sir pls send me bob previous year questionpapers to my mail

109. 735
    bhawana joshi:

Please send me some model question papers and previous years solved papers.please send me.

110. 734
    Shveta:

Please send me question papers of previos years

111. 733
    priyanka ojah:

i am preparing for bank of baroda po written exam to be held on 13 march…………… i want to know some probable questoins on socio economic and marketing aptiude. i a lacking in this area

112. 732
    Gitanjali:

sir, plz send me BOB previous question papres of PO exam

113. 731
    Ashish Kumar:

Sir, please send me previous 10 year bank of baroda PO papers.
    and other bank po papers also.please sir.

114. 730
    anand rathore:

115. 729
    indu:

how will get admit card.for bob

116. 728
    soumendra:

5 year previous question paper for preparing BANK OF BORODRA

PLEASE ITS URJENT

117. 727
    Neeraj Shaw:

Dear sir/mam,
    Please send me the current socio-economic & banking awareness objective questions atleast 400 for
    my ‘bank of baroda P.O. 2011′ EXAM

118. 726
    jayasree:

sir pls send me bankof baroda po exam previous questions papers to my mail

119. 725
    robins:

Hi plz send me bob socio eco questons i am confused abt that.

120. 724

kindly send previous year question papers to my mail.

121. 723
    vrushali dekate:

plz sir send me previous year question paper for po

122. 722
    Mrinal Relan:

123. 721
    srujana:

124. 720
    srujana:

125. 719
    sima:

sir plz send me previos paper 0f bob

126. 718
    pratibha:

please send me last five years solved question papers of bank of baroda on my mail [email protected]

127. 717
    jai shanker:

128. 716
    tanya shah:

pls send me last 4 years solved bob po exam papers as i m appearing for 2011 bob po exam..

129. 715
    Minal khaire:

130. 714
    Minal khaire:

Plz send me Last 10 years solved Question papers Of BOB for PO exam

131. 713
    khushi:

please send me some question paper

132. 712
    pawan kumar:

please send me previous questions with answer of marketing
    aptitude of bank exam

133. 711
    yash taranekar:

respected sir/mam

I am preparing for bank of baroda po exam.so please send me the previous years question papers with solutions of bank of baroda po on my email it will be very beneficial for me.

thankss
    Yash Taranekar

134. 710
    APURWA CHANDRA:

i Apurwa Chandra resident of lucknow,
    have completed my b.com with 53% marks (L.U.)
    sir i am a kidney transplanted patient provided that i want to clear P.O. papers.
    Sir i just need an information that Am I able for any type of concession in selection critieria..
    if yes then which type of facilities i shall be benefitted for
    kindly help me because i have no idea whether to show my dark side or not.
    thanking you,
    your’s truly
    Apurwa Chandra

135. 709
    Arun Narayan:

am preparing for bank of baroda PO and clerk exams.can you plz send me model question papers?

136. 708
    Salini:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS

137. 707
    Ravi:

Hello sir
    i am preparing for bob po exam2011 plz send 10 previous papers

138. 706
    ajeet:

SIR IM PRERARING FOR BANK OF BARODA PO EXAM 2011 PLEASE SEND ME MODEL PAPERS AND PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS…………………THANKS

139. 705
    Dev Vijaykumar:

i am preparing for po exam. please send me last 2 years solved question paper on my e-mail id plzzzz sir

140. 704
    swati:

sir m preparing for bank of baroda po exam 2011 please send me last 5 years solved papers thanks a lot………………

141. 703
    Ekta:

Dear sir/mam,
    can you please send me the previous year papers of bob po on my email id.

142. 702
    iqbal:

sir will u plz send me the previous question papers of bob po to my mail soon . i will be very grateful to you

143. 701
    seeta:

sir i want bob po exam modal papers

144. 700
    Manisha:

I am preparing for my PO exams and hence kindly request you to send some solved sample and few previous years question papers to help me further prepare for these exams.

145. 699
    Andeep Kumar:

please send me previous paper of bob po exam on my email

146. 698
    manish:

i am preparing exam of bank of baroda for po. sir i have need of paper set to prepare exam.
    please give me paper set earliar.

147. 697
    jothi:

please send me a baroda bank po exam model question papers

148. 696
    sneha subudhi:

please mail me the previous year question and answer set of bank of baroda po exams.

149. 695
    Kanika:

please send me the previous years po question papers of bank of baroda.

150. 694
    Pardeep Kumar:

I m preparing for P.O. exam , so plz send me last 5 years solved question papers on my email id .

i m very thanksfully for this pain..

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All