17th March 2017, 08:09 PM
Justinq

Which subject to choose in 9th and 10th standard ICSE board for better career options?

Need guidance on the subject choice for ICSE grade 9th and 10th. Apart from the compulsory subjects is commercial studies and economics a good choice of subjects. What are the career options? Can you please suggest me the best one? Awaiting for the response.

17th March 2017, 10:34 PM
positive boy

Default Re: Which subject to choose in 9th and 10th standard ICSE board for better career options?

You can choose subjects according to your interest. you can select the following subjects, if you study Commerce in class 12th.
English, Hindi, Commerce, Economics, Account, Business Studies. You can also study Arts without Maths.
23rd April 2017, 02:49 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which subject to choose in 9th and 10th standard ICSE board for better career options?

I am a class 9th ICSE student . I'm confused whether i should opt for commercials or computers as i am really weak in maths. Which subject has better career options..?
7th October 2018, 10:11 PM
Unregistered

I am going to in 9th class subject which subject do I choose Computer or commerce please let me know....
25th October 2018, 02:19 PM
Unregistered

Why is an aptitude test and counselling session with respect to subject options so necessary for a Grade 8 student moving up to Grade 9 in an ICSE curriculum ?The student may have already decided on his / her choice of subjects.
5th April 2019, 05:51 PM
Unregistered

My son is in std 9th ice board and is confused with the subjects to opt for as I wish him to appear for mpsc exams in future pls suggest me the subjects to be taken so as would benefit him in future
15th December 2019, 04:14 PM
Unregistered

Can we switch from commerce to science after 10th
15th December 2019, 04:16 PM
Unregistered

Can we switch from commerce to science after 10th?
15th April 2020, 03:00 PM
Unregistered